Stats: 3,155,218 members, 7,825,818 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) (1825 Views)

10 Things Nigerians No Longer Talk About / The Response A Married Man Gave A Side-chick After She Claimed She Was Pregnant / Help!!! My Girlfriend Is Very Dull And Uninteresting... (2) (3) (4)

Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Nobody: 2:58am On Apr 26, 2017
Seriously I don't have a better answer at this moment....I think i'll go with the dude akondu_.

I'm still laughing.....

Scratch that..."it is my bag"

Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Lilymax(f): 3:01am On Apr 26, 2017
Perfect reply
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by emeijeh(m): 4:34am On Apr 26, 2017
Everyone wants a share of the NATIONAL CAKE
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by CyberGypsy(m): 5:27am On Apr 26, 2017
Bag is Bag grin

Your name or govt's name is not inscribed on it .

abi national emblem dey for the bag body?

Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by segebase(m): 5:43am On Apr 26, 2017
bbg
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Ekpekus(m): 5:51am On Apr 26, 2017
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Nobody: 6:05am On Apr 26, 2017
That's the main bag
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by SINZ: 6:28am On Apr 26, 2017
CyberGypsy:
Bag is Bag grin

Your name or govt's name is not inscribed on it .
abi national emblem dey for the bag body?

Bag is Bag my broda! gringrin
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Biggty(m): 6:42am On Apr 26, 2017
I totally agree with the dude, that's the right bag or are you going to return it if it were you?
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Nobody: 6:58am On Apr 26, 2017
We only know Hw to give the perfect reply on social Media... Real life we be Ote
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by CyberGypsy(m): 10:56am On Apr 26, 2017
SINZ:

Bag is Bag my broda! gringrin
wink
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by Enockia(m): 10:59am On Apr 26, 2017
mbok theres no better mistake to make
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by ndujekwu(m): 11:00am On Apr 26, 2017
Make it the right bag ooo
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by kingbryanthe1st(m): 12:27pm On Apr 26, 2017
uzoclinton:
We only know Hw to give the perfect reply on social Media... Real life we be Ote
speak for *yourself* bro not "US"
Re: Hilarious:nigerians No Dey Dull In Verbal Response Or In Action(pics) by FemiEddy(m): 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2017
Rip to the bag

Most Romantic Game Ever.. Wanna Play???? Pics Inside / Newest Sheriff In Town! / OAP Toke Makinwa Dragged By Children Of Billionaire Fadeyi's In Sugar Daddy Mess

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8