Who Will Remember Redbeans? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Who Will Remember Redbeans? (1001 Views)
| Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:01pm On May 03, 2017 |
At 25, I only have 4 trousers [two good, two bad]. I've never held any political position. I'm yet to get a complete certificate. I have a cut heart due to many cut tickets. I have no savings and have never counted up to 50000 naira. hence can't even think of philanthropism that will make me known. The highest romantic escapade I can boast of since 2014 is a mere hug from a girl. I don't know how to use Instagram, Imo, twitter etc. I've never been nominated for Mr.Nairaland and so on. Gani fawehinmi is remembered for his fight for human rights. Fela, for singing against injustice. Partially down with a mysterious ailment and can't help to wonder who will remember me when i'm gone. I've nothing and i've done nothing. *op continues listening to transcendal songs in a melancholic mood as he sips his hot pepsi* |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Safiaa(f): 8:02pm On May 03, 2017 |
Okay. Do you expect me to cry for you? |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by SINZ: 8:04pm On May 03, 2017 |
Relax, you're still young and you've got your whole life ahead of you. Focus on getting well first, achievements will come sooner or later. |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by EWAagoyin(m): 8:10pm On May 03, 2017 |
Hmmmmm .... Inside dis hardship u dey talk abt remembrance .... I duff my boxers 4 u |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by YoungBlackRico(m): 8:11pm On May 03, 2017 |
[color=#CC6600]When are you leaving bro? Remember to give those two good trousers out b4 you leave. Pele [/color][color=#848b79]©YBR[/color] |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by handsam(m): 8:12pm On May 03, 2017 |
![]()
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:16pm On May 03, 2017 |
i will remembr you i promise ![]() |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:16pm On May 03, 2017 |
eih man, dont go hard on yourself, Easy does it Hard |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 03, 2017 |
Life is a battlefield. You give up on yourself you loose. Just keep fighting, there is always a silver lining at the end of the tunnel. Focus on getting well now. It's well. |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by emeijeh(m): 8:26pm On May 03, 2017 |
YoungBlackRico: He has 4... He is complaining. The bushmen tribe of THE GOD'S MUST BE CRAZY still exists. I don't think redbeans knows this |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:31pm On May 03, 2017 |
SINZ:hmm... Life's full of sh*t. Stepped on sh*t on my way home today. That confirms it. *redbens continues dancing despondently to a suicidal song* |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by SINZ: 8:47pm On May 03, 2017 |
redbeans:LOL ![]() So because you stepped on sh*t on your way home, it confirms that this world is full of sh*t?? ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 9:08pm On May 03, 2017 |
Berlynn:hmm... As what? As the guy that drooled over you,trolled your posts or what? |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 9:36pm On May 03, 2017 |
Np: Mirror - Lil Wayne ft Bruno Mars |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 9:47pm On May 03, 2017 |
Omg! Kill me now! What a depressing thread ![]() |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Headlesschicken(m): 10:36pm On May 03, 2017 |
You will be remembered, now go n sleep... |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 7:48am On May 04, 2017 |
I will. ![]() |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by BoosBae(f): 8:00am On May 04, 2017 |
Attention seeking dick head Op. Your life doesn't depend on Nairaland, so stop fooling yourself. #Bye |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 6:18pm On May 04, 2017 |
Dimples182:your country is better na. |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jun 18, 2017 |
Safiaa:emm.. Just promise you'll remember me when I'm gone. |
| Re: Who Will Remember Redbeans? by Nobody: 8:28pm On Aug 26, 2017 |
BoosBae:chie.. Enemy of progress |
Remember Those Hot Girls On Page 2 Of Sun Newspaper?? • What Has Love Made You Do That Annoys You Anytime You Remember? • 15 Things A Groom Will Remember At A Yoruba Introduction Ceremony • 2 • 3 • 4
Remember to give those two good trousers out b4 you leave. Pele