Stats: 3,150,802 members, 7,810,094 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:34 PM

Are There Still Good Men Out There.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are There Still Good Men Out There.. (2958 Views)

Advice To Young Men Out There About Random Girls And Good Girls. / ‘Good Men Still Exist, They Are Only Ugly’ – Lady Says / 8 Good Reasons Why Women Should Start Asking Men Out (2) (3) (4)

Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Damilola72(f): 7:11pm On May 17, 2017
Am just confused o,are there still any good men out there at all,it is so frustrating seeming all ur friends and younger ones getting married every Saturday,..and yet the only thing men want from me is either sex or give you heart break...Abeg...where r d gud men oo
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by bigl: 7:13pm On May 17, 2017
Yes ooo. Just be on the lookout and use ur female intuition AND let God guide u.

Some good men are also asking this same question u're asking.

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Damilola72(f): 7:15pm On May 17, 2017
bigl:
Yes ooo. Just be on the lookout and use ur female intuition AND let God guide u.

Some good men are also asking this same question u're asking.
Tanks....cos me I don tire o...

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Splinz(m): 7:15pm On May 17, 2017
Damilola72:
Am just confused o,are there still any good men out there at all,it is so frustrating seeming all ur friends and younger ones getting married every Saturday,..and yet the only thing men want from me is either sex or give you heart break...Abeg...where r d gud men oo

My dear, it's high time you begin to bind and cast.

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Flexherbal(m): 7:16pm On May 17, 2017
There are.
My wife got married to one.

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Nobody: 7:18pm On May 17, 2017
yea my boy/man/father/brother/uncle/friend/ is grin
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Nobody: 7:20pm On May 17, 2017
Flexherbal:
There are.
My wife got married to one.

shocked oh, I'm so sorry. That would suck for you. wink

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Pointblank09(m): 7:26pm On May 17, 2017
We full for Nairaland.
Choose wisely.

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Damilola72(f): 7:33pm On May 17, 2017
Pointblank09:
We full for Nairaland.
Choose wisely.
Hmmmmm...
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Damilola72(f): 7:34pm On May 17, 2017
Splinz:

My dear, it's high time you begin to bind and cast.
I am getting preserved for someone who will appreciate me. Nd love me...

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by vanida6: 7:35pm On May 17, 2017
yes ooh there's sister

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Splinz(m): 7:38pm On May 17, 2017
Damilola72:

I am getting preserved for someone who will appreciate me. Nd love me...

May your needs be met in full. smiley

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by BTENISON(m): 7:42pm On May 17, 2017
So many of us you just have to position yourself for us to spot you

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Damilola72(f): 7:43pm On May 17, 2017
Splinz:

May your needs be met in full. smiley
Amen oooo
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Tocheagle(m): 7:53pm On May 17, 2017
AS LONG AS I EXIST, THERE ARE GOOD MEN. AM THE EVIDENCE YOU NEED

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by ojun50(m): 8:35pm On May 17, 2017
Yes there are nd i am one of the few out there, pm me i base in lagos .

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by ashewoboy(m): 8:38pm On May 17, 2017
damilola72, i'm a good man, i will not reject you and insult you. why is that fine ladies usually end up with a brute?
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by ayokellany: 8:53pm On May 17, 2017
Be careful what you wish for or you might end in another cycle of unfruitful sexcapade n heartbreak. My 2 cent 2 U
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by eduevolutionnow(m): 8:59pm On May 17, 2017
ashewoboy:
damilola72, i'm a good man, i will not reject you and insult you. why is that fine ladies usually end up with a brute?
But this your username. Issorite grin

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by bigl: 8:59pm On May 17, 2017
Damilola72:

Tanks....cos me I don tire o...

Quiters don't win! And winners don't quit.

Majority of singles out there are terrible. But there are some minorities who are good, matured and relationship materials.

Be prayerful sha cos it isn't easy
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by eduevolutionnow(m): 9:01pm On May 17, 2017
There are no good men out there, there are no good women out there. I guess the good people are dead. undecided

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by RichieDaVinci01(m): 9:02pm On May 17, 2017
ojun50:
Jigghhgaaaa

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by ojun50(m): 9:05pm On May 17, 2017
RichieDaVinci01:
Jigghhgaaaa
hp u are ok
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by McBrooklyn(m): 9:10pm On May 17, 2017
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by smardray(m): 9:13pm On May 17, 2017
Dere are...i jst dunno where they reside
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by omowumeee(f): 9:15pm On May 17, 2017
ashewoboy
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by TheAziz: 9:23pm On May 17, 2017
There are good guys out there, buh y'all tag them boring

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by OLAJADON: 10:44pm On May 17, 2017
Damilola72:
there are good men maybe you see people differently that why you don't notice them.
most of them keep to themselves(introvert), they are always ambitious and busy, they are usually not found in bars, club or spot, their time is precious so their usual routine is house,work,religious place, or seen doing thing that keeps them relaxed or refresh.
the best way to look for them is to develop yourself first, believe me when you develop yourself it will determine the type of man that will find you, so be prudent in the way you speak to people and dress. they are very observant and they only pick interest in ladies that has something that attract them (that why I said you should develop yourself).

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by Safiaa(f): 10:46pm On May 17, 2017
I.feel your pain

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by kullozone(m): 10:48pm On May 17, 2017
Maybe they only want sex from you because you look nyanshable. Have you thought about that?
Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by 1234IKECHhukwu: 10:49pm On May 17, 2017
Damilola72:
what about the men u gave heart break in the past,life is about give & take .

Re: Are There Still Good Men Out There.. by kullozone(m): 10:50pm On May 17, 2017
ojun50:

All these men sef! You don finish all the girls wey dey your area? See as you dey rush.

A Bride's Cleavage-baring Wedding Dress Got People Talking (photo) / Chai ! You Will Not Believe The Size Of This Woman' S Bum ( Photo ) / I Think I Have Caught The Attention Of NL Mods