Stats: 3,161,233 members, 7,846,097 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:39 AM

I Love A Nairalander - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Love A Nairalander (2838 Views)

(Ladies): A Girl Can Never Truly Love A Guy Until He's Chopped Her Kpekus. Why? / What's The Craziest Reply You Ever Got When You Said "I Love You"? / Do We Still Have Ladies That Can Love A Broke Man Like This? - See Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 11:56pm On May 24, 2017
SexyNairalander:
lols, so people still dey crush on person for this nl
Lol na free world na. Abi how man go do
Re: I Love A Nairalander by Nobody: 12:00am On May 25, 2017
SexyNairalander:
lols, so people still dey crush on person for this nl

u never see anything o

na crush people dy crush upandan for here

person fit stay small begin crush on person wey e just never see for life

in fact a/ crushing on u sef smiley
Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 12:00am On May 25, 2017
lefulefu:

dat one fit purge ooo grin
Badt guy, ah fear this kind sudden profession of love woh. Mk the chick sef show us the face behind dat moniker so I go tk knw how to back ma nigga up. Abi no be so lefulefu?
Re: I Love A Nairalander by Abortions: 12:02am On May 25, 2017
esterjones:
His name is lefelefu
OK I HAVE HEARD..SINCE AM HiS FAMILY MEMBER I WILL CLEAR U ON THiZ OnE..WE DON't LIKE FLAT A$$Ed GALs IN OUR FAMILY...AL OUR FAMILY MEMbERS NA biG NYASHED GALS WE DEY DATE/MaRRY..SO IF U GET SMALL NYAsH JST 4GET LEFULEFu LEME TEL U D TRUTH Am HIS UNCLe..IT's LIKE a TrAdition

Re: I Love A Nairalander by SexyNairalander: 12:02am On May 25, 2017
AggressiveFucker:

u never see anything o

lols, nairaland girls sha

Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 12:02am On May 25, 2017
AggressiveFucker:

u never see anything o

Shuu! Hope your own crushing no get anything to do with dis guy moniker

Re: I Love A Nairalander by Nobody: 12:03am On May 25, 2017
aladeokin1000:
Badt guy, ah fear this kind sudden profession of love woh. Mk the chick sef show us the face behind dat moniker so I go tk knw how to back ma nigga up. Abi no be so lefulefu?
na so my broda ooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy.this im ghost mode dey fear me cheesy
Re: I Love A Nairalander by SexyNairalander: 12:04am On May 25, 2017
aladeokin1000:
Shuu! Hope your own crushing no get anything to do with dis guy moniker
abi him think say I be girl, I don put my gender cos e b like say my moniker dey confuse guys
Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 12:04am On May 25, 2017
Abortions:
OK I HAVE HEARD..SINCE AM HiS FAMILY MEMBER I WILL CLEAR U ON THiZ OnE..WE DON't LIKE FLAT A$$Ed GALs IN OUR FAMILY...AL OUR FAMILY MEMbERS NA biG NYASHED GALS WE DEY DATE/MaRRY..SO IF U GET SMALL NYAsH JST 4GET LEFULEFu LEME TEL U D TRUTH Am HIS UNCLe..IT's LIKE a TrAdition
Ahahahaha the elders don show
Re: I Love A Nairalander by Nobody: 12:04am On May 25, 2017
Abortions:
my guy grin grin grin

Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 12:14am On May 25, 2017
SexyNairalander:
abi him think say I be girl, I don put my gender cos e b like say my moniker dey confuse guys
Baba u suppose know say niggas blood dey hot ooo. Any way na way,no time to check time at all cheesy
Re: I Love A Nairalander by aladeokin1000(m): 12:16am On May 25, 2017
lefulefu:

na so my broda ooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy.this im ghost mode dey fear me cheesy
Ahahahaha I feel u bruh cheesy. Ma guy dey tread with kwaution

Re: I Love A Nairalander by SexyNairalander: 12:17am On May 25, 2017
aladeokin1000:
Baba u suppose know say niggas blood dey hot ooo. Any way na way,no time to check time at all cheesy
lols, with the way my comments dey dem suppose know say Na man dey behind the moniker but some no send
Re: I Love A Nairalander by Nobody: 6:24pm On May 25, 2017
redbeans:
hmm.. U av a point. But even though.... For someone to profess her [his] dying love for u in public is no smal tin. It's worth your consideration even if ur greatest fear is confirmed cheesy. Boxer07 could do it wink.

In people will say: 'man na man' smiley
haha dat boxer dude is weird cheesy

What's Your Body Count So Far In 2017? / 45 SECONDS' SEX — Permanently Cure Your PE With This... [PICTURE] / I Have 3 Girlfriends, Help Me Reduce It To 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20