Stats: 3,153,292 members, 7,818,990 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:37 AM

Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo (36055 Views)

What Biafra Should Do If Nigeria Finally Splits / We Have Stopped ‘grand’ Corruption In Nigeria - Osinbajo / OPINION! Why Biafra Will Never Happen. A Case Study Of The Catalan Independence. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:54pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

That she was in dubai? Pls tell her, no be me talk am.
Nonsense trash

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:54pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
don't worry I'll always remind you of this your quote forever

Hehehe. So even in your mind, madam dubai agrees with you?

Self delusion.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:54pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash

That she was in dubai?
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:55pm On May 26, 2017
eph123:

forever and ever!

he knows me naa
if i go after something or someone i hardly stop unless he beg for mercy grin

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:55pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

That she was in dubai?
Nonsense trash

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by eph123(f): 3:55pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:

he knows me naa
if i go after something or someone i hardly stop unless he beg for mercy grin

correct! cheesy

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:56pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
wise men accept their goof and move on
be wise bro

Bro, I will be tempted to bring out your claim. Meanwhile, how did betting also go today? Remember, it is for "matured mind".
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:56pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Madam Dubai, you are still crying?
you're the only one crying here

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:56pm On May 26, 2017
eph123:

correct! cheesy

Madam Dubai, you have not explained how dubai looks like.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:57pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Bro, I will be tempted to bring out your claim. Meanwhile, how did betting also go today? Remember, it is for "matured mind".
told you to stick to the topic earlier

cc
Lalasticlala seun oam4j obinoscopy

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 3:57pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Madam Dubai, you have not explained how dubai looks like.
stop deceiving yourself mr China grin

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:58pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
you're the only one crying here

Hehehehe, tell us how betting went today. Economy is biting hard. Even madam dubai always cry.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:58pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]

Hehe. I may bring out your claim.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by eph123(f): 3:58pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 3:59pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
told you to stick to the topic earlier

cc
Lalasticlala seun oam4j obinoscopy

Are they not your claim? Is your "China underdeveloped" the topic?

Gerrout.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 4:00pm On May 26, 2017
eph123:

Madam Dubai, you are have started laughing?
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 4:01pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Are they not your claim? Is your "China underdeveloped" the topic?

Gerrout.
it's part of the discussion
if want to discuss sports betting take it outside nairaland
let's be matured
stop behaving like a toddler

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 4:01pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Hehe. I may bring out your claim.
Nonsense trash mr China grin

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 4:01pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
it's part of the discussion
if want to discuss sports betting take it outside nairaland
let's be matured
stop behaving like a toddler

All join. Who is playing maturity with you? Gerrout.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by Richydos(m): 4:02pm On May 26, 2017
nagoma:

Are there no South easterners in his cabinet?
Necessarily i wouldn't have troubled myself replying u but on a 2nd thought it struck me that it's either you are drunk or someone read my post to you, that you can't really take a minute to decipher my statements before pin pointing the region "South east"
..... Was i specifically talking about any region in particular or the general disunity of our so called region called NIGERIA
MAKE SURE U READ THIS 1 VERY WELL OOOOO N FOR YOUR INFO M NOT FROM SOUTH EAST

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 4:03pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash mr China grin

Hehe. But how was betting today na? Apart from Trump discussion that you have not given us the details.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 4:04pm On May 26, 2017
eph123:

do you know that the boy said that Nigeria is better than China hence Chinese are doing menial jobs in Nigeria and i remained him that China is close to 1 billion people and you don't expect all to be living a perfect lives grin
dumb kids everywhere

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by Nigeriadondie: 4:04pm On May 26, 2017
kingthreatz:

U don tire abi. As u no get respect for ur mama i decided to help u disrespect her the more.
I didnt insult ur parents but did and as u ve started I am well prepared to go d extra mile with tongue
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 4:05pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

All join. Who is playing maturity with you? Gerrout.
behave like an adult young man

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 4:05pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
[s][/s]
behave like an adult young man

Sharrap. Who is dragging adulthood with you.

Meanwhile, questions are still pending.
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by eph123(f): 4:06pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
do you know that the boy said that Nigeria is better than China hence Chinese are doing menial jobs in Nigeria and i remained him that China is close to 1 billion people and you don't expect all to be living a perfect lives grin
dumb kids everywhere

no way!! shocked

you can see I don't respond to any of his mentions, this further confirms my decision. Nigeria better than China?! Wtf?

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by koropotopoto: 4:06pm On May 26, 2017
LionDeLeo:

Sharrap. Who is dragging adulthood with you.

Meanwhile, questions are still pending.
Nonsense trash
Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by KidsNEXTdoor: 4:07pm On May 26, 2017
sapele914:
Lazy man no be only true federalism,tell me one mineral or anything the Federal Government at the center collects from the South East?instead the south east States run to Abuja every month to collect free money yet they can't still develop their individual states. Dreamers keep dreaming till infinity the acting President has told you in a gentleman's polite manner,if force is what you desire so be it.
No doubt the east contributes nothing to Nigeria ... All they do is wait for crumbs from Abuja to survive
I think they no longer want the status quo
They want true federalism so that hunger will wipe them from earth ..
And you so much love them that you don't want true federalism where they will suffer

But don't bother yourself
Just live ur good life cheesy

About the acting president and "use of force"
Common guy... In this era
Can you force a lady to say yes on the alter
Can you force patriotism on citizens
Such marriage and country is doomed to fail from inception.., this is 2017

Re: Why Biafra Should Remain In Nigeria – Osinbajo by LionDeLeo: 4:07pm On May 26, 2017
koropotopoto:
dumb kids everywhere

Typical.

And someone cannot differentiate between mechanical engineering and phone repairing.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (17) (Reply)

Military To Take Over Aso Rock’s Strike Force / Obaseki Disowns Ize-iyamu’s Defection Rally In Benin / Heavy Rain Floods Parts Of Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28