Stats: 3,152,803 members, 7,817,334 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. (8845 Views)

Drop A Word For Your Ex,your Lover Or Crush Without Mentioning Their Names / Drop A Word For Your Ex/Lover/Crush Without Mentioning Their Name. / Asking Girls The Way To The Toilet Without Mentioning "TOILET" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by dacovajnr: 8:25pm On May 29, 2017
Alphamale2017:
if anybody fvck up, I go put them in their place
Oshey...Who u dey follow talk? Coz Anybody no be Somebody
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by SmellingAnus(m): 8:26pm On May 29, 2017
Softorgasm:
pre wedding pics loading .
haahahhahaha grin
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by professorfal: 8:26pm On May 29, 2017
SirMichael1:

Not after he took you out first. Made you handicapped. Had to see things from behind the scene. cheesy

You're the only one saying that...... .REALLY?

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 8:27pm On May 29, 2017
Berbierklaus:

Just passing by kisskiss
lol. You scarce sha
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Softorgasm(m): 8:28pm On May 29, 2017
SmellingAnus:
haahahhahaha grin
he he but invite me sha..
I must be there at the wedding.
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by SirMichael1: 8:31pm On May 29, 2017
professorfal:

You're the only one saying that...... .REALLY?

Dude, he crippled your handle for 2months and in turn, you came back, irked him and finished him off.

Like I said, not after he made your handle handicap and made you see all the mentions but couldn't reply. cry

A blow to the balls was better, I tell you cheesy
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by professorfal: 8:34pm On May 29, 2017
SirMichael1:

Dude, he crippled your handle for 2months and in turn, you came back, irked him and finished him off.

Like I said, not after he made your handle handicap and made you see all the mentions but couldn't reply. cry

A blow to the balls was better, I tell you cheesy

SUIT YOURSELF......

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Draei: 8:37pm On May 29, 2017
Uhm, I'm new in here,
ionno nobody for now...lol.

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by lashorrt(f): 8:40pm On May 29, 2017
For every troll that is responsible for giving me a headache that lasted for a week that day. Karma is coming for you

Goats
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by mzhorlah(f): 8:41pm On May 29, 2017
My actions might not show it but I seriously care about you
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by SmellingAnus(m): 8:41pm On May 29, 2017
Softorgasm:
he he but invite me sha..
I must be there at the wedding.
No shake shake ... cool
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 8:42pm On May 29, 2017
i'm Glad you're back. Don't leave for so long again.
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by SirMichael1: 8:42pm On May 29, 2017
professorfal:

SUIT YOURSELF......

IKR? cheesy

What's with the girl's picture cause I don't masturbate cry

You need the pix more than I do
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Lsofdk(m): 8:43pm On May 29, 2017
ceejayx:
Dear ****** Ur Ass leaves me Assmatic..I just wanna bury my face in ur Round Juicy Butt till eternity. Ur RJB Triggers my AMUnition weneva i open ur dp.Pls i need ur ASSistance and ManIKPUlation right now.
Crazy fella grin

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by pocohantas(f): 8:44pm On May 29, 2017
I appreciate you for being you.
For being different.
For defying stereotype.
And managing my plenty madness. tongue

I'm gonna stop here before witches and wizard spoil our love grin.
kiss kiss kiss

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Lsofdk(m): 8:47pm On May 29, 2017
Speak, I'm listening wink
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Alphamale2017(m): 8:47pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
Oshey...Who u dey follow talk? Coz Anybody no be Somebody

my message is not to anyone in particular. it's to everyone
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 8:56pm On May 29, 2017
To whom it may concern.. If you do get to see this, I just wanted to say I'm sorry again. And it's my regret now.

To the other person it may concern.. Keep being sly, let's see where it wee lead your arse undecided undecided

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 8:56pm On May 29, 2017
Lsofdk:
Speak, I'm listening wink
Haha..iyamm shy,ion wanna speak embarassed
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 8:57pm On May 29, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
Bleep you fucking son of a tribal fyckinv lesbian hen!!

Fuckinhh dude with first letter "M"

Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Hannysmilez(f): 9:02pm On May 29, 2017
Soppy thread. I should leave before I get infected
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by TrapHedges(m): 9:02pm On May 29, 2017
Mariinee:
To whom it may concern.. If you do get to see this, I just wanted to say I'm sorry again. And it's my regret now.

To the other person it may concern.. Keep being sly, let's see where it wee lead your arse undecided undecided

cute lips wink
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Lsofdk(m): 9:09pm On May 29, 2017
Mariinee:
Haha..iyamm shy,ion wanna speak embarassed
Lol grin grin grin
Shy fire tongue
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by darbeelicous(f): 9:11pm On May 29, 2017
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 9:13pm On May 29, 2017
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by darbeelicous(f): 9:14pm On May 29, 2017
im done with all d drama..... Just like the day I said YES.... Today I'm saying ITS OVER..... Although it has been over for awhile now. I knew it was never real...... Just a mirage!! Ive acknowledged reality.... I'm not regretting anything, and I'm not sad or down in anyway..... Matter of factly, I'm glad I'm free..... I know ull see this..... GOODLUCK! ******.
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by boiz2men(m): 9:20pm On May 29, 2017
mzhorlah:
My actions might not show it but I seriously care about you
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Rukkydelta(f): 9:31pm On May 29, 2017
I no get anything to talk o
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by RoyalBlak007: 9:36pm On May 29, 2017
grin undecided
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by Nobody: 9:50pm On May 29, 2017
Will I ever see you?
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by FvckShiT(m): 9:51pm On May 29, 2017
I'm fúçkiñg missing your pûssy→LinkUp
Re: Leave A Message For Someone Here Without Mentioning Their Name. by ogorwyne(f): 9:58pm On May 29, 2017
I know I was harsh, but the trust was lost. Hope you get to understand how.

P0rn Star Flaunt Big Bo0bs During A Night Out With Her Girlfriends / Her sex addiction would blow your mind!!! / Please Do Not Read Unless You Are 18 & Above

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20