Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,153 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) (724 Views)

Is There Anything Special In Dating A Shy Guy? (answered) / I Wouldn't Have Been Married If My Wife Didn't Ask Me This Question; Man Reveals / Lol Today Is Exes Day. Drop A Message For Your Ex. (see Hillarious Screenshots) (2) (3) (4)

Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by CollinsMystic: 2:24pm On Jun 15, 2017
what abouttu cheesy grin
what's ya own answer?

Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by OZAOEKPE(f): 2:25pm On Jun 15, 2017
grin will jail her whole family sef if I get the chance too grin

I no want family to come disturb me as I they flex my money, if she get chance I swear say she no go bail me..... And that same family go even no let her reason am.
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by ghettowriter(m): 2:31pm On Jun 15, 2017
grin Damnn...I swear down Nigeria got the funniest people in the world...choii...see epic reply cheesy
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jun 15, 2017
If I bail her w/ 20milli, where will I get the 4milli balance?

Afterall she's a GF. tongue tongue tongue
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by CollinsMystic: 2:34pm On Jun 15, 2017
OZAOEKPE:
grin will jail her whole family sef if I get the chance too grin

wicked you grin
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by CollinsMystic: 2:35pm On Jun 15, 2017
ghettowriter:
grin Damnn...I swear down Nigeria got the funniest people in the world...choii...see epic reply cheesy

fact cheesy naija never carry last for comedy grin
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by Afonjashapmouth: 2:43pm On Jun 15, 2017
in one word "BASTARD"
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by smardray(m): 3:10pm On Jun 15, 2017
shocked bobo yii o le ku re
Re: Questionoftheday! See How This Guy Answered This Question (hillarious) by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jun 15, 2017
Who go pay the remaining 4 million nah

Which One Will You Marry?? / Check Out A Teenage Nigerian Girl’s Birthday Message To Her Dad / About Active Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8