Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,206 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:16 AM

Number 225 Katakata Street - Literature (251) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Number 225 Katakata Street (1317847 Views)

[MUST READ] Welcome To Lagos: Danfo Palavas (very Funny) / Welcome To The US. / Welcome To My Street (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) ... (263) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by MrMacinterchi1: 12:44pm On Apr 25, 2021
mummykyrti:
@centino why is the site not opening, I can’t read the new uodates sad
it's opening now
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by icekidmuktar(m): 5:34pm On May 13, 2021
Update ooo
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by SUPERPACK: 11:53pm On Jun 03, 2021
This thread is officially dead. Signing out.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by gstelly: 1:12pm On Jun 04, 2021
SUPERPACK:
This thread is officially dead. Signing out.
signing out also
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by unitysheart(m): 2:19am On Jun 05, 2021
Walahi if to say Centino give us update we for dey read many things about the state of our country from that update now. I miss your posts Centino.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by MrsMusty(f): 10:04pm On Jun 09, 2021
Great story Centino can't wait to read more.
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by xoxocandy(f): 5:18pm On Jun 16, 2021
Been a while oooh
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by dinodesmond(m): 5:15pm On Jul 15, 2021
I hope centino is fine wherever he is.
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Nickshrapnel: 5:43pm On Jul 15, 2021
icekidmuktar:
I swear! A thought just cross my mind now "WHAT IF CENTINO IS DEAD"
Wrong, he’s very much alive wink He is active on Twitter.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by TeeFriz: 8:12pm On Jul 15, 2021
icekidmuktar:

You are evil and what you wish on others will befall you.

What if icekidmuktar is dead cry undecided
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Tk4all(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2021
icekidmuktar:

What kinda st×pid thought is that?

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by gidob(m): 9:06pm On Jul 15, 2021
TeeFriz:

J

Nigerians and letting their emotions lead them.
How did he wish him death?

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by TeeFriz: 10:00pm On Jul 15, 2021
gidob:

Nigerians and "I am entitled to my opinion", that was extreme!
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:22pm On Jul 23, 2021
[quote author=unitysheart post=102386304]Walahi if to say Centino give us update we for dey read many things about the state of our country from that update now. I miss your posts Centino.

Chai embarassed
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:23pm On Jul 23, 2021
dinodesmond:
I hope centino is fine wherever he is.

I dey kampe my guy.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by unitysheart(m): 4:26pm On Jul 23, 2021
[quote author=Centino post=104011570][/quote]

Abeg no abandon us
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:26pm On Jul 23, 2021
@icekidmuktar

i never die joor

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:28pm On Jul 23, 2021
TeeFriz:

Lol. No biggie man. Truly men dey quench anyhow nowadays. But I still dey.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:29pm On Jul 23, 2021
gidob:

Truly he didn't wish me death. He just wondered if I took off grin

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:32pm On Jul 23, 2021
TeeFriz:

Nigerians and "I am entitled to my opinion", that was extreme!

My readers understand say this death thing no be the way we dey see am. So let's be calming down. Death here simply means birth into the beyond. May not be the worst thing to happen to one. You just continue elsewhere. Could even be a better place sef. Where dem no dey take light grin

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 4:44pm On Jul 23, 2021
Apparently many didn't get it when I said I was ending the story as we know it. I surprise to see say dem still dey ask where is Centino. I been don japa na grin

If y'all won't be offended say I dey do off and on I can return and continue. I no mind say una no gree donate change for odeku and nkwobi for me. I enjoy writing my story. And writing it now without infusing real time events and rushing to finish it isn't so exciting. The only thing be say when alarm too much I dey run go help myself from time to time and some people no dey find am funny. Whilst it is still free and a past time for me if una go dey patient we for still dey rough am dey go. I still maintain say tori full ground.

Anyway, I been just wan allay any fears say i don mud.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by NamelessOGBENI(m): 5:30pm On Jul 23, 2021
Centino:
Apparently many didn't get it when I said I was ending the story as we know it. I surprise to see say dem still dey ask where is Centino. I been don japa na grin

If y'all won't be offended say I dey do off and on I can return and continue. I no mind say una no gree donate change for odeku and nkwobi for me. I enjoy writing my story. And writing it now without infusing real time events and rushing to finish it isn't so exciting. The only thing be say when alarm too much I dey run go help myself from time to time and some people no dey find am funny. Whilst it is still free and a past time for me if una go dey patient we for still dey rough am dey go. I still maintain say tori full ground.

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by NamelessOGBENI(m): 5:32pm On Jul 23, 2021
Centino:

My readers understand say this death thing no be the way we dey see am. So let's be calming down. Death here simply means birth into the beyond. May not be the worst thing to happen to one. You just continue elsewhere. Could even be a better place sef. Where dem no dey take light grin
That 'could' is what I want to understand....
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Centino: 8:53pm On Jul 23, 2021
NamelessOGBENI:

That 'could' is what I want to understand....

If you don't mind life without the encumbrances of the flesh you'd damn well enjoy it I'm sure. Some can't think of existence without it. Na why I say could. We get to respect those wey no wan reason am grin

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by YINKS89(m): 10:56pm On Jul 23, 2021
Centino:

guy come and continue jare. Who tell you say i believe you when you talk say you don end the Tori .... Not me sha

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Kaycee9242(m): 8:27am On Jul 24, 2021
Centino:

Centino abeg come dy write d story anyhow u want we will be patient with u after all half bread is better dan ........

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Rick9(m): 2:06pm On Aug 30, 2021
Any updates?

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by nnamdiosu(m): 11:50pm On Aug 30, 2021
Happy birthday centino.
Thanks for bringing together a family here.

May God's love and light shine brightly on your path. Amem

Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Abiajiga(m): 11:36am On Oct 14, 2021
Tk4all:

What kinda st×pid thought is that?
Spoke with him less than a month. He is fine.
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 3:15pm On Oct 23, 2021
Centino:

I dey kampe my guy.
so you de and just chose to not keep ur promise of a conclusion?
Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by Blake755: 10:08pm On Oct 23, 2021
Bro ur writing skills is top notch meanwhile I have been following ur blog is that where the story ends

(1) (2) (3) ... (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) ... (263) (Reply)

Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel.