Stats: 3,154,114 members, 7,821,827 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

"Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos (52503 Views)

Nigerians React To Guys Stealing Ladies' Panties For Rituals (photos, Video) / How A Whistleblower Exposed Evans Chukwudi Onuamadike, Billionaire Kidnapper / Angry Mob Caught 2 Guys Stealing Goats And Beats Up Mercilessly In Ogun (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Sleyanya1(m): 10:22pm On Jul 17, 2017
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by thestevens: 10:23pm On Jul 17, 2017
so how many percent of the deseil does he get now?
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Abeyjide: 10:23pm On Jul 17, 2017
Good business
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 10:24pm On Jul 17, 2017
The complainant is an idiot!

Those guys could sue him for defamation!

He does not even know what warrants such operations and just took pictures and posted it online

Why didnt he confront them and seek explanation?

Mofo!

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by ajalawole(m): 10:25pm On Jul 17, 2017
No be today......... Those security guard and engineer do steal deasel since the time of zain sad
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Stevengerd(m): 10:27pm On Jul 17, 2017
Lol, as i see the headline ehn, if u see as i tear laff. i nearly pour hot soup away sha.

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by achieversbizpro(m): 10:27pm On Jul 17, 2017
gbege don blow
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Stooi76(m): 10:28pm On Jul 17, 2017
This place looks like the environment I had my degree some years back. Ijagun - Imaweje road in Ijebu-Ode

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by dipznano: 10:28pm On Jul 17, 2017
martineverest:
not at d expense of others

OK, but thieves are eating at their own expense abi? undecided
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by psalmson001: 10:32pm On Jul 17, 2017
Abeg wetin be 5% of five 25ltrs jerrycan of diesel? Coz dats wia his 5% will come from.
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by iliyande(m): 10:34pm On Jul 17, 2017
cassidy1996:

LOL! una too funny....
GLO wont give him a dime

Yea, but he should be rewarded for this, at least to encourage others

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by cheapgoals(m): 10:39pm On Jul 17, 2017
This happen ..its called diesel transfer .. Occurs when a site is low on diesel and to avoid d site to go down befr the diesel company supplies .. SDE/FSE and site vendors always know abh it

Sometimes the maintenance guy do steal all in the name of "Diesel Transfer"

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by larrypourl(m): 10:43pm On Jul 17, 2017
This is bad mehn...

Click my signature for quality loafers
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by michealdeco: 10:47pm On Jul 17, 2017
No wonder there network always fluctuate like heartbeat cheesy grin

The sharp guy don quote I'm 5% fee cheesy cheesy

Lemme goan check if my glo sim will recieve network abeg.

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by sleeknick: 10:47pm On Jul 17, 2017
Awa oyel angry

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Adeoba10(m): 10:49pm On Jul 17, 2017
salabscholar01:
Yesterday a young man entered our neighbourhood through the window, stole their TV, phones and Dvd players. That was so successful for him until he later returned the second time to carry an extension he forgot before he was caught. :/ guys are really broke...
Welcome sir
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by michealdeco: 10:49pm On Jul 17, 2017
0b10010011:
The complainant is an idiot!

Those guys could sue him for defamation!

He does not even know what warrants such operations and just took pictures and posted it online

Why didnt he confront them and seek explanation?

Mofo!
Mumu if u see badoo members do well to confront them and ask them questions and seek explanation before calling the police

Yimu!

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 10:52pm On Jul 17, 2017
michealdeco:

Mumu if u see badoo members do well to confront them and ask them questions and seek explanation before calling the police

Yimu!

Idiot!

If you dont know, ask questions!

Those guys had keys and were scooping diesel in broad day light.

If it might interest you, That site has a security on ground attached to it who allows access.

So have I enlightened you a little Mofo?
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by michealdeco: 10:56pm On Jul 17, 2017
0b10010011:

Idiot!

If you dont know, ask questions!

Those guys had keys and were scooping diesel in broad day light.

If it might interest you, That site has a security on ground attached to it who allows access.

So have I enlightened you a little Mofo?

Aturu awusa

If u see police officers collecting money frm motorists in broad daylight
Go nd confront them and wait for explanation before u report them to the superior... cheesy cheesy oloriburuku

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by wristbangle: 10:58pm On Jul 17, 2017
The whistle-blower should have tried to get the Base Transmission Station ID for proper documentation when reporting the case.

Anyway the Contractor, State Technical Head and Power Engineer should tender their resignation with immediate effect

But sha, I don't blame the security peeps stealing the diesel. Some are being hold 2years salary sef

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Opoki(m): 10:59pm On Jul 17, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Why did he expose them.

God will punish him for putting sand in someone's garri
Bro, are youngin support of this dubious act?
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 11:00pm On Jul 17, 2017
michealdeco:

Aturu awusa

Go nd confront them and wait for explanation before u report them to the superior... cheesy cheesy oloriburuku

Just accept that you re dumb!

I know your lots! Why didnt he alert the street security?

You see why you re poverty stricken? You cant think, analyze and make moves real men make.

I leave you to who ever will deliver you if he himself doesnt get afflicted with same doom
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 11:02pm On Jul 17, 2017
wristbangle:
The whistle-blower should have tried to get the Base Transmission Station ID for proper documentation when reporting the case.

Anyway the Contractor, State Technical Head and Power Engineer should tender their resignation with immediate effect

But sha, I don't blame the security peeps stealing the diesel. Some are being hold 2years salary sef

I hate when people talk when they lack insight.

You making judgements when you absolutely lack knowledge about the modus operandi
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by donjahsy(m): 11:05pm On Jul 17, 2017
Glo should give IHS Towers the job of overseeing their site maintenance if they want to wax strong in the business..
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 11:07pm On Jul 17, 2017
michealdeco:

Aturu awusa

You think everybody is as dumb as you re?

Which thief goes to a telecommunication mast in broad day light and will climb the diesel tank to scoop fuel when he is been visibly seen by all.

I pout it straight to you again, You re dumb!

Wonder how you grew past the age of 10. Dumb people hardly surpass that age before they die

Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by oweman: 11:09pm On Jul 17, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Why did he expose them.

God will punish him for putting sand in someone's garri

You are likely a thief yourself so one can understand ur stand .
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by 0b10010011: 11:09pm On Jul 17, 2017
michealdeco:

See who is talking abt poverty cheesy cheesy

Fool
U can go and die out of frustration the guy already reported them

Maybe ur father was among angry sorry shaa

Mumu

Poor son of a wretched father!

Am certain your father never rose to where I stand today in all his years of service.

You think thats report? lolx..

You re a novice......

Wish you never get to meet me!

You father will address me as "Sir"
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jul 17, 2017
[quote author=michealdeco post=58562533]

Aturu awusa

Go nd confront them and wait for explanation before u report them to the superior... cheesy cheesy oloriburuku.........Hakhakhaaha This One Really Got Me!!!
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 17, 2017
wristbangle post=58562604]The whistle-blower should have tried to get the Base Transmission Station ID for proper documentation when reporting the case.

But sha, I don't blame the security peeps stealing the diesel. Some are being hold 2years salary sef.............................................................................................................................It's "BASE TRANSCEIVER STATION" Not "Base Transmission Site" Ok
Re: "Whistleblower Exposes Guys Stealing Diesel From A Glo Mast". See Photos by misspineapple(f): 11:22pm On Jul 17, 2017
The guy is already askn 4 his fee..lol

Gunmen Attack Bagega In Zamfara, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) / Blessing Okechukwu: Pastor, Wife In Court For Burying Pig Alive In Church / Gray Ekpezu, UNICAL Student Killed By A Soldier (Pictures)