Stats: 3,165,202 members, 7,860,312 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:18 AM

We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders (5455 Views)

Chido Onumah: "I Am Aisha Yesufu, I Am A Biafran, We All Are Biafrans" / President Buhari Receives Borno State Elders / The Support Nnamdi Kanu Is Getting From Yoruba Leaders Is Unprecedented -FFK (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 10:50am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

Eku ise my yolobar friend cheesy
Anyone who doesn't support your IPOB trash is automatically Yoruba or afonja or whatever.
Sence fall on una.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 10:52am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

Eku ise my yolobar friend cheesy
mkpo abadie eyen eka mmi
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 10:52am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

Eze Lil Wayne Akiolu and the ooni grin
Good enough, hope you were there too.
I hope you've started making preparations of leaving the SW soon

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 10:53am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Anyone who doesn't support your IPOB trash is automatically Yoruba or afonja or whatever.
Sence fall on una.

A community in cross rivers gave yorubas quit notice to vacate their lands, how do you react to that?

15 Likes

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 10:54am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

mkpo abadie eyen eka mmi

If a Yoruba man learns how to speak and write Akwa ibom, does it change his afonjas blood? grin

17 Likes

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 10:55am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

A community in cross rivers gave yorubas quit notice to vacate their lands, how do you react to that?
Leave the yorubas to deal with that, question is, are you making preparations of coming back to the Biafra Nnamdi kanu promised you? *
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by SHAKABOOM: 10:56am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Can you name the so called Rivers leaders that gave the verdict?
Hahaha!Oga na mi bi di leaders?Go port go ask dem dia names one by one.. grin

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 10:57am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

If a Yoruba man learns how to speak and write Akwa ibom, does it change his afonjas blood? grin
Akwa Ibom is not a language, what language was that you quoted and what does it mean?

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 10:57am On Jul 22, 2017
IJOBA2:
AKWA IBOM IS PART OF BIAFRA TERRITORY

Kasseh Unam Ikod...

come and force us now... ishi mkpo
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 10:58am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Leave the yorubas to deal with that, question is, are you making preparations of coming back to the Biafra Nnamdi kanu promised you? *

We are already leaving, when will yorubas like ntoakwaibom leave Uyo?

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 10:59am On Jul 22, 2017
SHAKABOOM:

Hahaha!Oga na mi bi di leaders?Go port go ask dem dia names one by one.. grin
I must know who I go ask of na, wetin be their name?
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 10:59am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

nko ntro, nso nam afo ukienne ke usem... mkpeteng nte fo.. ndito Uneghe edionghor isimmeh atta atta ndisimme
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:00am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

nko ntro, nso nam afo ukienne ke usem... mkpeteng nte fo.. ndito Uneghe edionghor isimmeh atta atta ndisimme

More of what you learnt, now use Yoruba to write it again grin

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:01am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

We are already leaving, when will yorubas like ntoakwaibom leave Uyo?
afid afid mbufo esuk esimme ndisimme ntom, nte etor tor idung unegher ndisimme.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:02am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

More of what you learnt, now use Yoruba to write it again grin

tonghor amana ame kid nangha need mkpo ke usem Yoruba yak adi bo yak ndi Wed uno ?
ebod ikod iwa
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:02am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

afid afid mbufo esuk esimme ndisimme ntom, nte etor tor idung unegher ndisimme.

I have a job for you, to use this language to tell the world that Nigeria stinks cheesy

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:03am On Jul 22, 2017
told u that once I branch by a BIAFRAN thread, I leave pain, tears and blood on the hrts of mme ndisimeh Ndito Ipob.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:06am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

tonghor amana ame kid nangha need mkpo ke usem Yoruba yak adi bo yak ndi Wed uno ?
ebod ikod iwa

From what you just write, the whole of Akwa ibom are tired of Nigerian oppression and using our oil money to buy houses in Dubai. You are right grin

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by SHAKABOOM: 11:06am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
I must know who I go ask of na, wetin be their name?
Ohk I will tell u dia names..Dia names are
Eze shakaboom
Eze Yyeske
Obi ipobexposed
Mazi omenka
Lurlur Ritababe
Are u satisfied? cheesy

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:07am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

I have a job for you, to use this language to tell the world that Nigeria stinks cheesy

kuyak mkpo ando ufighna, ini Ama akem, afid ekondo eya dionghor usem nnyin, and no, nyemme ndisimme utom mfo, Ben anye ke nor etuk ifod mbufo ado, meh akere Kano... ye mme Unam Ikod ekienne ke aye ke edem nte nsung ke ifuoor.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:07am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
told u that once I branch by a BIAFRAN thread, I leave pain, tears and blood on the hrts of mme ndisimeh Ndito Ipob.

You only help by promoting Biafran agenda, I think you are a paid writer drawing salaries from IPOB grin

14 Likes

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 11:08am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

Next time, stop tagging everyone Yoruba because they don't agree with your IPOB trash, I'm Igbo and strongly against it.
Meanwhile, leave the SW soon as possible because anything could happen, remember OPC had warned Nnamdi kanu and of course Ndigbo in the SW. Just leave first.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:09am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

kuyak mkpo ando ufighna, ini Ama akem, afid ekondo eya dionghor usem nnyin, and no, nyemme ndisimme utom mfo, Ben anye ke nor etuk ifod mbufo ado, meh akere Kano... ye mme Unam Ikod ekienne ke aye ke edem nte nsung ke ifuoor.

I know, you are very correct, our Akwa ibom oil money must be uses to develop our place and make our people prosperous. We are tired of Nigerian oppression. Be writing so that I will be interpreting for you. grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:09am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

I know, you are very correct, our Akwa ibom oil money must be used to develop our place and make our people prosperous. We are tired of Nigerian oppression. Be writing so that I will be interpreting for you. grin

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by Yyeske(m): 11:10am On Jul 22, 2017
SHAKABOOM:

Ohk I will tell u if u insist..Dia names are
Eze shakaboom
Eze Yyeske
Obi ipobexposed
Mazi omenka
Lurlur Ritababe
Are u satisfied? cheesy
Nothing to say as usual after being brainwashed that Rivers leaders endorsed a criminal, Sence fall on una

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:11am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Next time, stop tagging everyone Yoruba because they don't agree with your IPOB trash, I'm Igbo and strongly against it.
Meanwhile, leave the SW soon as possible because anything could happen, remember OPC had warned Nnamdi kanu and of course Ndigbo in the SW. Just leave first.

Leave which South West? You said it's one Nigeria so we are in our country still. If you are not happy, jump into the lagoon

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:12am On Jul 22, 2017
SHAKABOOM:

Ohk I will tell u dia names..Dia names are
Eze shakaboom
Eze Yyeske
Obi ipobexposed
Mazi omenka
Lurlur Ritababe
Are u satisfied? cheesy

Kikukukikik grin

LWSMD laugh wan scatter my dada grin

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:15am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

From what you just write, the whole of Akwa ibom are tired of Nigerian oppression and using our oil money to buy houses in Dubai. You are right grin

Oooo.. You mean our oil wells the ones owned by Uba family, or the ones owned by Tony Elumelu ?

when you say Oppression do you mean the fact that an Akwa Ibom man will go to rent a shop at plaza, but can't get it because and IGBO man has opted to pay Triplethe amount ?

or do u say Oppression in that Udom will take contracts meant for Akwa IBOMITES and give to IGBO people so as to soothe god'swill kinsmen ?

explain the oil and Oppression more.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by vanbonattel: 11:17am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

Oooo.. You mean our oil wells the ones owned by Uba family, or the ones owned by Tony Elumelu ?

when you say Oppression do you mean the fact that an Akwa Ibom man will go to rent a shop at plaza, but can't get it because and IGBO man has opted to pay Triplethe amount ?

or do u say Oppression in that Udom will take contracts meant for Akwa IBOMITES and give to IGBO people so as to soothe god'swill kinsmen ?

explain the oil and Oppression more.

Eureka! You have learnt English at last grin

Ekene diri Mazi Nnamdi Kanu cheesy

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 11:20am On Jul 22, 2017
vanbonattel:

Eureka! You have learnt English at last grin

Ekene diri Mazi Nnamdi Kanu cheesy

Funny enough this thread already is dead..
MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.
what topic was the thread about again...

You have just been played bhroo... hahahahhahahahaha....

thanks for working with me today... I look forward to ur mentioning me on gathering of Igbos like this... ( lemme go back to page one and concentrate on my message to the brainwashed Igbos) that will be flying into the thread to masturbate.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by RoyalUc(m): 11:20am On Jul 22, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

Kasseh Unam Ikod...

come and force us now... ishi mkpo

Eyen eka mmi, mbok take it easy with them.

No ne everything eye see or ear hear mouth dey talk.
Re: We Are Biafrans, We Support Nnamdi Kanu – River State Elders by SHAKABOOM: 11:21am On Jul 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Nothing to say as usual after being brainwashed that Rivers leaders endorsed a criminal, Sence fall on una
Airplane fall on you dia. angry

Ugwuanyi A Legacy Governor, Says Peter Okonkwo / Defection Suit: I Didn’t Decamp From PDP, Akpabio Begs Court To Suspend Judgment / Throwback: When Nairaland Boss Wanted To Escape Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38