Stats: 3,153,878 members, 7,821,057 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:36 AM

Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) (45075 Views)

Death Of Soleimani: Nigerian IGP Adamu Places Policemen On Red Alert Nationwide / INEC To Give Automatic Employment To Corpers Who Do Well On Election Duty-Yakubu / Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Gobhanky: 12:33pm On Jul 22, 2017
Abegi
When it comes to real duty call for the popo
Na sleeping things
Buh when it comes to beer
Roger that
Af u heard of internet scam
Yung man what do u do 4a living
Indiscrimate arrests
They are always agile

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by achieversbizpro(m): 12:34pm On Jul 22, 2017
useless police officer
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by valemtech(m): 12:35pm On Jul 22, 2017
nah wow nigerian police nah so the go dey sleep on duty ... abeg i get thermal printers for sale

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by David160(m): 12:42pm On Jul 22, 2017
They are human being naa

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by NOETHNICITY(m): 12:46pm On Jul 22, 2017
found one soldier here too
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by tk4rd: 12:46pm On Jul 22, 2017
They didn't sleep at night naa..
They were awake guarding the election materials all night
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by mandategroup: 12:50pm On Jul 22, 2017
Ikeja Elecricity Distribution Company (Igbogbo business office) has kept HARMONY / LFI Estate in Bayeku, Ikorodu Lagos in absolute darkness for over 4 months now. The officials from Igbogbo business office took the transformer for repairs and it has not been returned. Several corresponse to the ekectricity company has not yielded any result. The Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of IEDC, Mr. Anthony Youdeowei, should please intervene.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Maj196(m): 12:50pm On Jul 22, 2017
They are better of dat way jare. Who dem go epp if dem wake no be to dey cllt bribe upandan.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Hayshoepofo(m): 12:51pm On Jul 22, 2017
No single police for our area

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Saintmary(f): 12:52pm On Jul 22, 2017
Baba don log out
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by robay(m): 12:56pm On Jul 22, 2017
See them useless policemen sleeping on duty, na to collect 50n dem sabi
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by AngelicBeing: 12:59pm On Jul 22, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

It's not easy being a policeman.
You have to constantly maintain a dual-conflicting personality.

Police checkpoint during the day,
Armed robbery roadblock all through the night.

That's why when they are not on active duty, they are always sleeping.
Hian grin
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by adetayo234: 1:05pm On Jul 22, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

It's not easy being a policeman.
You have to constantly maintain a dual-conflicting personality.

Police checkpoint during the day,
Armed robbery roadblock all through the night.

That's why when they are not on active duty, they are always sleeping.

Kindly shut your mouth. Police don't do 24 hours work. They do shifting. Even an immbecile should know that. How come you don't know? Or are you worse than an immbecile?
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by NwaAmaikpe: 1:21pm On Jul 22, 2017
adetayo234:

Kindly shut your mouth. Police don't do 24 hours work. They do shifting. Even an immbecile should know that. How come you don't know? Or are you worse than an immbecile?

Unfortunately for the academic midget who just got an orgasm from thinking he schooled me.

It is not termed 'shifting' but 'on shifts'.

Anu udele!
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Shaballantin(m): 1:30pm On Jul 22, 2017
ritababe:

but if na to collect 20# for road they Will be on alert abi?
are u on heat? U sure need to get laid madam
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by orgzeyn(m): 1:31pm On Jul 22, 2017
okenwaa:
Buhari vacation affection everybody....everyday dey be like holiday ds days

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Shaballantin(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2017
NwaEzefuNaMba:

sarcasm?
nope!fact,,,
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by able20(m): 1:45pm On Jul 22, 2017
achieversbizpro:
useless police officer
They are not useless, na baddo boys do dem juju.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Estiara(f): 1:46pm On Jul 22, 2017
Griffon:
That American police makes a whole lotta sense. grin But I'm not sure I wanna be around such, too scared. His steroids are poking my eyes.

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by sircrabo: 1:52pm On Jul 22, 2017
U sure say no be jazz dem nack dem so dem go sleep off while they move the ballot boxes.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by vanbonattel: 2:00pm On Jul 22, 2017
A whole president is sleeping on duty somewhere grin
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by iluvdonjazzy: 2:04pm On Jul 22, 2017
mmb:
Nigerian Police are one of the best in the world. Twice I reported a case, twice the suspects were arrested and charged to court.

Lack of motivation and stress make them sleep on duty OP
and most of them that are there did night duty, no rest for dem at all because of shortage of manpower, sometimes i pitied dem.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by NaijaBlend: 2:06pm On Jul 22, 2017
mmb:
Nigerian Police are one of the best in the world. Twice I reported a case, twice the suspects were arrested and charged to court.

Lack of motivation and stress make them sleep on duty OP

I guess you bribed motivated them!
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by awuf2008: 2:22pm On Jul 22, 2017
This are one of things that leads accidental discharge. Somebody that is not alert on duty, and when he suddenly hear a bang from anywhere. What do u think will happen? Accidental discharge of bullets on innocent soul.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Nobody: 2:36pm On Jul 22, 2017
adetayo234:

calm down! the guy is just been sarcastic! meaning he didn't mean what he has written, dammit!
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by USMANSEGUN(m): 2:40pm On Jul 22, 2017
If na to chase yahoo boys now them go open eye like owe own���..see as dem be like FUFU.
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by ojsmscom(m): 2:55pm On Jul 22, 2017
Insecurity amidst acclaimed security
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Nobody: 3:58pm On Jul 22, 2017
Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Griffon(m): 4:14pm On Jul 22, 2017
Estiara:

That American police makes a whole lotta sense. grin But I'm not sure I wanna be around such, too scared. His steroids are poking my eyes.

Re: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jul 22, 2017
Badoo

Pro-Buhari & Anti-Buhari Protesters Clash In New York Before Buhari's Speech / Boko-Haram Leader, Others Captured In Niger Republic / Residents Tie Tortoise To Their Electricity Pole To Scare Off PHCN Official

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21