Stats: 3,151,823 members, 7,813,708 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:48 PM

Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted (27540 Views)

Adeyinka Grandson Arrested In London. Kayode Ogundamisi Reacts / Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" / Adeyinka Grandson Invited By UK Police Over Hate Speech (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by rozayx5(m): 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2017
undecided undecided

another noisemaker

afonja love one Nigeria cause the only seaport functioning is in lagos

they love one Nigeria cause even in my state Akwa Ibom, they run Mobil, while our graduates are given driver jobs

they love one Nigeria cause all the company headquarters are in Lagos

they LOve one Nigeria, cause they are afraid of the unknown

22 Likes

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by arsenal33: 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2017
FOOLISH PEOPLE EVERYWHERE.
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by michoim(m): 4:10pm On Aug 14, 2017
Mumu person. Why you no use chemical weapon on fulani herdsmen wey dey terrorize una farmers?

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Nobody: 4:11pm On Aug 14, 2017
Copy cat.

Igbo kwenu!

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Nigeriadondie: 4:11pm On Aug 14, 2017
All I can say is that the chicken has returned to roost.
Good morning this afternoon
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by iykemanchi(m): 4:15pm On Aug 14, 2017
Who dey design flags for this morons self abeg. Be like all zulu kingdom and the gods must be crazy dem undecided angry

Na only biafrians get fine flag. I swear these people get swag and concept. Hear this naw " THE RISING SUN". Nice..

Be like sci-fricition wink cool

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by sukkot: 4:15pm On Aug 14, 2017
Leonbonapart:
Foolish people trying to be relevant
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Aburi001: 4:17pm On Aug 14, 2017
Igboesika:
What's meaning of that human skull on that flag, hope is not what I am thinking ?

Meanwhile, I don't know why skull miners are avoiding this thread like Ebola. They are just viewing and have refused to comment, but quick to show their stVpidity on ever Biafran thread.

Indeed, these people were perpetual cursed and born to be busybodies. Take them serious at your own peril.
Think the Afonjas, think EMPTY THREAT.

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by SenatorM(m): 4:18pm On Aug 14, 2017
a
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by sukkot: 4:18pm On Aug 14, 2017
SenatorM:
Mr Man we know you have the Chemical weapons.
Just Releasing an Afonja women's panties to the Atmosphere kills faster than Chemical and Biological weapons

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by DJInfluence: 4:19pm On Aug 14, 2017
which kind chemical? Sodium chloride? abi na potassium hydroxide? grin grin grin grin As some people see say IPOB clown Kanu don dey popular, they too want try dia luck. Dey forget say rain wey fall for Ajegunle get different effect to the same rain wey fall for Lekki...

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by sukkot: 4:20pm On Aug 14, 2017
rozayx5:
undecided undecided

another noisemaker

afonja love one Nigeria cause the only seaport functioning is in lagos

they love one Nigeria cause even in my state Akwa Ibom, they run Mobil, while our graduates are given driver jobs

they love one Nigeria cause all the company headquarters are in Lagos

they LOve one Nigeria, cause they are afraid of the unknown

www.nairaland.com/attachments/5709257_baby_jpegd840a7da96e36a01980a9142b58ec87a
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Sijo01(f): 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
The mental state of this boy should be checked.
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Boyooosa(m): 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
WE HALF SIN U!

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by maklelemakukula(m): 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
TheHistorian:

You should all recognise the dominance of the Yoruba nation.Without us,You are a toothless bulldog who will get killed at any attempt of raising your voice.

Now,remind me.How many IPOB members were killed in broad daylight during your last rally?
lame come-back LLLLLL

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by pesuwe(m): 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
who be this one again sef

Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by lycan2: 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
if lycan nation is not achieved by october first i will use anti-matter on nigerians mods take not dont take me serious at your own peril angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by magoo10(m): 4:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
lols but it is not funny,meanwhile some come to naira land every to worship the govt in power.
Re: Adeyinka Grandson: We'll Use Chemical Weapons On FG If Odua Nation Isn't Granted by Sijo01(f): 4:22pm On Aug 14, 2017
bigtalla:
You are ranting from 6,551 Km away... Such cowardice

Don't mind 'it'

Simon Ekpa Threatens Joe Igbokwe With Death / Reno, Fayose Mock President Buhari for saying he assumed office in 2005 / Senator Ademola Adeleke's Campaign Starts Today At Iwo Land (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18