Stats: 3,158,405 members, 7,836,630 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:45 AM

I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia (19368 Views)

Tuface Idibia And Wife Annie Loved Up In A New Music Video Shoot In The US(pic) / I Refer Desperate Female Fans To My Unmarried Friends – Tuface Idibia / Pero Adeniyi Pregnant With Tuface Idibia's 6th Baby (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by DualCore1: 11:31am On Feb 28, 2010
Tiger Woods (remix)
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by freshwater(m): 12:38pm On Feb 28, 2010
dats my man. at last u wey dey critisize, go find something do, if u dey hin shoe kon. i trust my man maybe na d kenya gurl 4 uk big brother africa my big bros dey ginger 4 corner. more grease 2 ur elbow bro. i know hw u fil, atleast u take gud kia of ur pikin nd wivies.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Timi1990(m): 1:34pm On Feb 28, 2010
Why people dey Beef 2face . . abeg leave the guy make ehn enjoy ehn money. Abi shey na sin to born plenty pikin. . . . ? ?
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Nobody: 2:37pm On Feb 28, 2010
Dual Core:

Tiger Woods (remix)

Or you meant M.K.O Abiola Remix undecided undecided undecided
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by GeorgeD1(m): 3:08pm On Feb 28, 2010
congrats tuface! now you can settle down-at last! grin
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by kingron: 3:16pm On Feb 28, 2010
na im sabi
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by GL(f): 3:56pm On Feb 28, 2010
Wrex:

What kind of lady who ever think of marrying tubaba after all his attricities,i doubt if some ladies use up to ten percent of there brain

you'd be surprised how many ladies run after these musicians even when they are known to be players. 2face is a saint compared to some of our politicians, yet girls are still running after them with their pot bellies. abeg leave 2face, many guys here on NL have impregnated women as many times as 2face has. difference is they make the women abort while 2face decided to have the babies.

ovo4u:

Oh my God, does this mean that Tu Face doesn't like Condom? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

most likely, not just him, a good percentage of nigerian guys dont.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by GeorgeD1(m): 4:13pm On Feb 28, 2010
as long as there is hunger in the land, tuface and his ilk will continue to have a bevy of girls flocking after them-even if they have 20 wives already! grin
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Nobody: 4:20pm On Feb 28, 2010
GL:

most likely, not just him, a good percentage of nigerian guys dont.

It takes a serious reaserch to come up with that theory you  know cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by ayettymama(f): 5:08pm On Feb 28, 2010
bawomolo:

don't tell me you like serial baby daddies lol.

hes cute!
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Blessinn(f): 5:10pm On Feb 28, 2010
y a secret wedding na wa o.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by ayettymama(f): 5:19pm On Feb 28, 2010
he prob just maried anoda womans who is preggos for him or summin

or maybe he's lying!

i like him- people like sayin hes illiterate hes this hes that

i still find him entertaining- and unlike the other monkeys paradin abt
he's good lookin!

let him do what he likes joo hes not disturbin anybody
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by wendoworld(m): 5:35pm On Feb 28, 2010
Everybody get skeleton for their cupboard o! Make una free d guy jor. As if say all of of una holy pass, Tsheeew! Hypocrites!!
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Nobody: 5:44pm On Feb 28, 2010
wendoworld:

Everybody get skeleton for their cupboard o! Make una free d guy jor. As if say all of of una holy pass, Tsheeew! Hypocrites!!

Na tuface sing am grin grin grin grin
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by honeric01(m): 6:28pm On Feb 28, 2010
I think he's married to Macaulay, saw the pix on one of the Nigerian newspapers.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by PaKen: 6:35pm On Feb 28, 2010
Abeg joo, make we hear word all you haters. No be the girls dey open leg 4 Tu-baba?? abi Tu-baba dey rape dem?? In so far the dude is focused on his career, no shaking. carry go Tu-baba, you rank amongst the best in Nigerian hip-hop, na the same thing dey happen for UK, woman open leg for John Terry dem dey blame the guy instead of blaming the Hot LovePeddler that willingly opened her legs, hissssssssssssssss
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by triistar86: 7:07pm On Feb 28, 2010
And who God has blessed no man can curse. . . . .!
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by kayc33(m): 7:49pm On Feb 28, 2010
good for him, he's finally back to his senses
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by eleshin(m): 8:06pm On Feb 28, 2010
"i wanna be free,free like a bird,oh i tot u heard say i no like yawa,i like peace instead"
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by tayoast(m): 8:34pm On Feb 28, 2010
wat a story.
May 2 Baba continue 2 wax stronger, Ase!!

For the records, how many kids do you have?

Dem plenty o. I am still counting sef.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by wendoworld(m): 8:46pm On Feb 28, 2010
ifedy:

Na u and tuface sing am grin grin grin grin
YES! Coming soon! grin grin smiley tongue
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by sjeezy8: 8:53pm On Feb 28, 2010
I wonder if he married Makosi BBUK- shes fu-able but im not to sure about wifey- tuface no get taste in babes anyway.

she has mad pics of her breast all over google shes kinda sexy

hahaha she is not cute at all - but neither are the majority of tubabas babes except maybe annie.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by Radiant(f): 9:02pm On Feb 28, 2010
Never knew pretty women make better wives. Nonsense!

Y'all free the dude and his wife. Whether she's ugly or not is not the point. Y'all will never have any good thing to say anyway so deal with his secret. Mad well wishers.
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chic2pimp(m): 10:52pm On Feb 28, 2010
He's married to Makosi? shocked shocked shocked shocked grin grin
For Schizzle grin cheesy

Man, this dude has no taste. Well Tbh, taste ain't the first thing that comes to one's mind when thinking of Naija Celebs undecided.

Wasn't she F.I.N.G.E.R Zap.E.D live on National T.V?
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by ayettymama(f): 11:04pm On Feb 28, 2010

no man will marry makosi!

plus if he married her he wont keep quiet!
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chiogo(f): 2:44am On Mar 01, 2010
Who the funk is makosi abi makossa? grin

Anywayz, good for him - it's high time he got married. Naija's #1 baby daddy is married. yay. Next!! cool
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chic2pimp(m): 3:32am On Mar 01, 2010
^^^^^^ She's a reality t.v show Hoe.
She got penetrated live on t.v shocked shocked
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chiogo(f): 3:39am On Mar 01, 2010
^ For real?? grin Is she Nigerian?
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chic2pimp(m): 3:53am On Mar 01, 2010
Yep!!! grin. She was moaning & groaning like the lil LovePeddler we know her to be.

. . . . . And no she ain't Nigerian. I think she is either Zambian or Zimbabwean undecided
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chiogo(f): 3:56am On Mar 01, 2010
looool na wa oo.

do you. . err, have a clip of this thing? lipsrsealed tongue
Re: I Am Now A Married Man — Tuface Idibia by chic2pimp(m): 4:06am On Mar 01, 2010
N real wa ooooo cheesy cheesy

. . . . . . And no I haven't got the clips grin
I've searched from heaven to hell and beyond and still haven't found it.
It's apparently due to some crazy copyright issues undecided

Full 2013 List Of All The Popular Members Of Illuminati.(church OF SATAN) / Paul Okoye, Toke Makinwa And Munosings Pictured / John Dumelo: Ghana Does Not Deserve To Celebrate Independence Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36