Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,487 members, 7,816,153 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:45 AM

heaven - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / heaven (4438 Views)

heaven / Schools, Universities,Industries,Countries, Continents And Businesses In Heaven / My Degree Is Not Going Up With Me To Heaven''- Read The Chilling Whatsapp Status (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: heaven by Finstar: 5:23pm On Sep 19, 2017
LMAO cheesy cheesy cheesy Op don enter hot soup today

1 Like

Re: heaven by Queenlovely(f): 5:24pm On Sep 19, 2017
Finstar:
LMAO cheesy cheesy cheesy Op don enter hot soup today

what soup
Re: heaven by Finstar: 5:26pm On Sep 19, 2017
Queenlovely:

what soup

Abeg, go find better work do. Your work is to advice people and you're here seeking for the advice you'll use to advice your client.. Don't allow me to play with words abeg.. I'm not in a good mood.

1 Like

Re: heaven by Queenlovely(f): 5:31pm On Sep 19, 2017
Finstar:

Abeg, go find better work do. Your work is to advice people and you're here seeking for the advice you'll use to advice your client.. Don't allow me to play with words abeg.. I'm not in a good mood.

mind you I dont seek advice. I seek opinion. The cheapest commodity on earth.
Re: heaven by Finstar: 5:42pm On Sep 19, 2017
Queenlovely:

mind you I dont seek advice. I seek opinion. The cheapest commodity on earth.

Cheapest commodity? I see.. Good luck then
Re: heaven by tensazangetsu20(m): 5:47pm On Sep 19, 2017
People who even dream of going to harvard don't even write like that. Next!!!
Re: heaven by Bizzonthetrack(m): 6:10pm On Sep 19, 2017
Can you afford it?
Re: heaven by Queenlovely(f): 6:17pm On Sep 19, 2017
Bizzonthetrack:
Can you afford it?
money is no object
Re: heaven by UfuomaUN(m): 6:31pm On Sep 19, 2017
This queenlovely again