Stats: 3,151,572 members, 7,812,843 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:30 PM

Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway (52301 Views)

Man Takes Car For Servicing & Discovers These Animals In The Car (pics/video) / Funny Number Plate Seen On A Highway In Afghanistan (Photo) / Man Chains His Car Like A Dog In Warri, Delta state (2) (3) (4)

Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by 2shure: 3:48pm On Sep 26, 2017
Asif say camry na better car.
Wen engine knock now.or trailer use u do brake
U go dey blame devil
Wey dey take vacation
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Bobnotrouble: 3:49pm On Sep 26, 2017
Is this the new craze trending now? shocked
'The rich also craze' grin
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by busjeep: 3:51pm On Sep 26, 2017
The man is free to do what ever he pleases .... Even if he wants to jump into the lagoon

I don't give a f**k....... Is he feeding me grin
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Stethaine: 3:51pm On Sep 26, 2017
All these means what to them now
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by okerekeikpo: 3:51pm On Sep 26, 2017
aleeyus:
IPOBians and wahala
ode
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by princesscool: 3:53pm On Sep 26, 2017
Are u ok at all
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Stethaine: 3:54pm On Sep 26, 2017
So this isvthe new trend now
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by olamitiwale(m): 3:56pm On Sep 26, 2017
This country don turn people to something else.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Tinie: 4:00pm On Sep 26, 2017
I want to do my own too

Need some people to help me push my car to the road

Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by holluphemydavid(m): 4:01pm On Sep 26, 2017
I think dis is d new style of their money ritual
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by BALLOSKI: 4:03pm On Sep 26, 2017
Nutase:
Very soon one of them go die for this careless stint
stint? undecided
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by guvna(m): 4:06pm On Sep 26, 2017
THIS IS NOT A HIGHWAY. PLEASE MOVE THIS WRONGLY TITLED/TAGGED POST TO THE BOTTOM PAGE/BOTTOM OF THE BARREL.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Olifiz(m): 4:10pm On Sep 26, 2017
The next one we will see now. The guy will carry pounded yam n egusi soup with pure water n stools for both himself n he's keke napep.....
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Egein(m): 4:11pm On Sep 26, 2017
This is not an highway. Change your title.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by davillian(m): 4:21pm On Sep 26, 2017
That's how they will be acting stupid until dangote truck gives them a blood bath.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by desmond249(m): 4:21pm On Sep 26, 2017
I hate that car.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by asawanathegreat(m): 4:21pm On Sep 26, 2017
I pity d day wey kidnappers go visit una 4 that road. U guys will not live to tell d story
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by yemmight(m): 4:22pm On Sep 26, 2017
Carry that your car come Agric in Ikorodu. You will never leave to tell your story.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by korel9: 4:26pm On Sep 26, 2017
Papiikush:
And the thing goes

Skkkkkkkkrrrrraaaa.....

PA PA PA PA PA...

Skiritti PA PA!!

And a Po kumtu Ko

GBOOOOOOM!!!!!! angry

Hi, please can you help me with the title of this song and the artist?
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by kinnlive(m): 4:31pm On Sep 26, 2017
LifeofAirforce:
Toyota pencil light
motor na motor na
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by SenorFax(m): 4:31pm On Sep 26, 2017
LifeofAirforce:
Toyota pencil light

Mtchew
Oga show us your Range rover sport

Or......

Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Anwons(m): 4:36pm On Sep 26, 2017
Another ritual club has just began.
This could be their new modus operandi
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by engrobidigbo: 4:36pm On Sep 26, 2017
LifeofAirforce:
Toyota pencil light

Mtchew

u don buy wheelbarrow tyre for your miserable life b4? undecided
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Nobody: 4:38pm On Sep 26, 2017
Until someone dies from it, expect this abuse to continue.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by yhemster(m): 4:41pm On Sep 26, 2017
@OP Point of correction, Guinness isn't a cheap beer. As a matter of fact, Guinness is an expensive beer.
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by chubinwa(m): 4:42pm On Sep 26, 2017
dis madness is rapidly making it's way to d spotlight
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by richard870(m): 4:48pm On Sep 26, 2017
Kolababe:
It appears this is the trend now

See all the similar photos so far abt this trend>> http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/another-nigerian-man-takes-a-nap-with-his-car-in-the-middle-of-highway
@Op, so na ur highway be dat
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by zoedew: 4:51pm On Sep 26, 2017
Try the third mainland bridge for real action!
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Ttipsy(f): 5:05pm On Sep 26, 2017
rubbish
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by ahmEenu(m): 5:10pm On Sep 26, 2017
paiz:
Its cool until one dies
.. Go kill am nah. Killer bean forever.. Nonsense
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by ahmEenu(m): 5:11pm On Sep 26, 2017
richard870:
@Op, so na ur highway be dat
.... � � he just deceive me
Re: Another Nigerian Man Takes A Nap With His Car In The Middle Of Highway by Avatarmodest(m): 5:14pm On Sep 26, 2017
wake up one morning and told myself ''you know what? Am going to relax on the highway''
some people can be stupid!

When You Are A Car Owner Living In A Compound Full Of Little Kids / Bmw Unveils It’s Largest Suv, The 2019 Bmw X7 After 10 Years / I Was Charged $1840 (₦800,000) To Change Brake Pads - Lady Cries Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17