Stats: 3,154,472 members, 7,823,100 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:37 AM

Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" (51168 Views)

Shan George Comes For Nigerian Pastors Over Tithe And Offering / M.I Abaga Comes For Ycee Who Shared Negative Story About His Record Label / Vera Sidika Comes For Nigerian Girls Who Say Foreigners Are Taking All Their Men (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by whitebeard(m): 8:45am On Oct 02, 2017
shallysgirl:
Abeg,he has no point. What is shameful about a woman breastfeeding her baby?
E be like say the ruggedman no suck him mama bress. Shior!
ok u be breastfeeding lemme take your picture and upload it on the internet, so the world can know u can breastfeed, and the world might as well self-service to the picture..!! undecided

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by elantraceey(f): 8:50am On Oct 02, 2017
There's nothing wrong with a mother breastfeeding her baby but does it really have to be posted on social media? What's the relevance?

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by rufans(m): 8:50am On Oct 02, 2017
Singer, Ruggedman ?? You de naija at all ? U think say he be like lil kesh?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by talk2percy(m): 8:52am On Oct 02, 2017
Ruggedman, e don do for u, shebi u no dey follow all these almost naked girls dey chat, and even watch porn join? U dey complain for that side? Na today u dey see breast, abi no b just breast?

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by charlesucheh(m): 8:52am On Oct 02, 2017
Stoopid observation by rugged man there! There's nothing wrong in that pics! Have seen more beautiful and bobbylicious girls attending to their babies in public areas, one even did it beside me in a bus and was tempted to look but his grace kept me!
Wobi! Rugged, it's normal with we Africans, it's the definition you decided to give the act, that is making you think it's immoral! Abegi! Make we hear word!

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by WiseFool2(m): 8:52am On Oct 02, 2017
whitebeard:
He has a point wink
Which point? He made no sense.
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by delugajackson: 8:54am On Oct 02, 2017
menstrualpad:

I have fumisticqueen's pics and video in this and variety of positions....nekkid... For sale only.... Nl will not allow posting. Especially the bushy nunu
Lol. You're joking, right?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by whitebeard(m): 8:54am On Oct 02, 2017
WiseFool2:

Which point? He made no sense.
did u even read his post, why would a breastfeeding woman's husband upload picture of his wife breastfeeding on the internet, dude if u don't like rugged man fine, but always call a spade a spade..Nawa ooo, what is wrong with u people today self
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by Nobody: 8:55am On Oct 02, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Don't bother. She a babymama. No husband will allow his wife post that shii.
Go and read the post again...
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by ImaIma1(f): 8:56am On Oct 02, 2017
contactmorak:
Hmm

The husband probably posted it to appreciate the effort of mothers. As you can see, the lady was studying and had to drop the book just to attend to her baby.

In this day and age when many young mothers avoid breastfeeding their babies and opt for processed food formula, I respect the woman in that picture for still feeding such a grown baby.

Is there any difference if her baby sudden gets hungry at a public place like the airport and she breasts her while people pass? For guys like Ruggedman who have never been a father and lived with a nursing woman, they will always see a breastfeeding woman as exposing her nudity.

His case is just like many single people giving opinions on marriage like they know where the shoe pinches.

It beats me that the breast we were hiding before is now being showcased all in the name of breastfeeding. Breastfeeding didnt start today but suddenly young women are posting semi nude pics. Another subtle way of displaying nudity.

I will not expose my boobs in public because i want to breastfeed my child. It is still my body to protect...baby or not.

Imagine being in the sitting room with your husband and his friends...would you bring out your boobs like that to breastfeed or sitting in the front sear in church while the pastor is preaching.

So many semi nude pics all over the internet supposedly promoting nudity and calling it breastfeeding. It is now a trend.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by delugajackson: 8:56am On Oct 02, 2017
menstrualpad:

I have fumisticqueen's pics and video in this and variety of positions....nekkid... For sale only.... Nl will not allow posting. Especially the bushy nunu
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by ElsonMorali: 8:57am On Oct 02, 2017
beamtopola:
The husband may be the one who took the pic, if you watch closely seem the woman was asleep while breast feeding. thunder fire rugged man for not respecting motherhood.

You miss the point. What's that picture doing online? That's not respecting motherhood, That's trashy.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by FILEBE(m): 8:59am On Oct 02, 2017
contactmorak:
Hmm

The husband probably posted it to appreciate the effort of mothers. As you can see, the lady was studying and had to drop the book just to attend to her baby.

In this day and age when many young mothers avoid breastfeeding their babies and opt for processed food formula, I respect the woman in that picture for still feeding such a grown baby.

Is there any difference if her baby sudden gets hungry at a public place like the airport and she breasts her while people pass? For guys like Ruggedman who have never been a father and lived with a nursing woman, they will always see a breastfeeding woman as exposing her nudity.

His case is just like many single people giving opinions on marriage like they know where the shoe pinches.

Why on social media? What if there was no Facebook. social media doesn't have to know.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by menstrualpad: 8:59am On Oct 02, 2017
delugajackson:

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by skales67(m): 9:00am On Oct 02, 2017
And it's a damn shame that ruggedman could not keep his musical career afloat!
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by bejeria101(m): 9:00am On Oct 02, 2017
Eezit ya bress rugman?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by stonecoldcafe: 9:02am On Oct 02, 2017
contactmorak:
Hmm

I understand your point. A woman so tired, you can see she is at the verge of sleeping, probably done with her reading, even wearing her glasses (probably reading glasses)
She is a good woman, multi tasker bla bla bla... But is that why the picture is online. I still don't get it. I remain an advocate for breastfeeding but doing it with decency.
You are breastfeeding in public then get the cover cloth or shawl. Carrying full bre e a st and n1p ple in public is no longer it. Unless you don't know any better. Gone are those days please...

I still don't get why a private picture had to be uploaded by the husband. I mean would you let your wife open body and bres t feed your kid in front of family and male friends

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by delugajackson: 9:07am On Oct 02, 2017
menstrualpad:

Hope they are nice and perky, though?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by menstrualpad: 9:09am On Oct 02, 2017
delugajackson:

Hope they are nice and perky, though?

Wish I could unsee them... Quite loathsome in appearance
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by Nobody: 9:10am On Oct 02, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Don't bother. She a babymama. No husband will allow his wife post that shii.
u tink say she go tel her husband b4 she post am?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by Youngdream1: 9:12am On Oct 02, 2017
Ruggedman should be more concern on how to resurrect his long dead career instead creating nuisance around. Mind your business!!!
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by buchilino(m): 9:14am On Oct 02, 2017
contactmorak:
Hmm

NOT MATTER WAT PPLE SAY TO DEFEND DIS, I STAND WITH RUGGEDMAN ON DIS ISSUE. WAT D HUSBAND DID IS WRONG, DEAD WRONG.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by Nobody: 9:14am On Oct 02, 2017
I've seen countless boobies of women breastfeeding in public, and there's nothing indecent about it.

He should say something else.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by ZeeBaba17(m): 9:17am On Oct 02, 2017
pple think it's decent to breastfeed so they see nothing wrong in the pix but to me it's a big NO, I support Rugged man on this, the pix doesn't pass any message so what's the big deal in sharing it publicly? since its natural to urinate next pix he should share online is of the wife in the loo with her privy all wide open....Iranu

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by IForgotMyLoginD(f): 9:18am On Oct 02, 2017
Ruggedman should shut up abeg, and go and marry?
( Or is he married? ) undecided

My only problem with the pic is say the pikin don too old to dey suck breast na. Lol.

Honestly, kudos to all the hardworking men and women who strive each day to put food on the table, better themselves, and build a future for their kids.
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by buchilino(m): 9:18am On Oct 02, 2017
whitebeard:
did u even read his post, why would a breastfeeding woman's husband upload picture of his wife breastfeeding on the internet, dude if u don't like rugged man fine, but always call a spade a spade..Nawa ooo, what is wrong with u people today self

UR NOT ALONE, I ASK MYSELF SAME QUESTION COUNTLESS TIMES, YET I CAN'T COME UP WITH ANY ANSWERS.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by XKZ(m): 9:20am On Oct 02, 2017
I think it's a beautiful picture depicting a mother's love and sacrifice.

Those who think otherwise are just projecting their filthy minds and intentions on to the scene.
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by Nobody: 9:21am On Oct 02, 2017
Yes I did, goodmornin
hAlexandro:
good morning guess you had a fun filled day yesterday?
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by balogun16(m): 9:22am On Oct 02, 2017
talk2percy:
Come, wetin dey work u? U smoke expired weed? Wetin come bring this one? So u don't know this is a public forum, and it is very uncivil and immature of u to call people such names and threaten them? Come, use ur head...no bring that una kult nonsense come for NL. Now behave.
look at this ass licker. is it you that I quote? see trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am ooo. your eyes go turn you well if you nor co-ordinator yourself. stinking 48 like you.
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by TrumpDonald2: 9:24am On Oct 02, 2017
That baby looks like a boy but am seeing ear ring on the ear. Depends on the way you look at it, I think I agree with Ruggedman. But come to think of it, we are beginning to post too much on social media.

Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by MICHEALADEX(m): 9:26am On Oct 02, 2017
iamJ:
Ugly woman, ugly boobs, ugly baby

Why was she wearing sunglasses in bed? Abi it was a sextape come inspiration post cheesy

See the shapeless woman self, let me spit

You actually made me take a second look at the again grin grin
Re: Ruggedman Comes For Woman In Breastfeeding Photo: "It's A Damn Shame!" by hAlexandro(m): 9:26am On Oct 02, 2017
frenzyduchess:
Yes I did, goodmornin
cool send my own piece of the cake � catch you later

Sharon Oyakhilome Shows Off Long, Natural Hair (photo) / BBNaija: Why All The Hate On Tacha? / Funke Akindele & JJC Skillz Display Their New Furniture (Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40