Stats: 3,156,111 members, 7,828,948 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:25 PM

Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? (1109 Views)

Why? Why?? Why??? Ladies...Why? / Ladies Why Do You Always Do This When Washing Your Vagina? / Ladies, Why You Shud Never Stick To One D!kc All Your Life (picture) (2) (3) (4)

Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 7:16pm On Oct 09, 2017
the ladies i know as black ladies years ago are now light skinned. wah dey happen? i know guys bleach buh bleaching is prevalent among ladies.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by MhizzAJ(f): 7:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
E concern u if we bleach
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 7:24pm On Oct 09, 2017
Inferiority complex and trying to be what they are not, if their skin is healthy and glowing, no need to bleach. Its all about maintenance, maintain your skin tone and guys will drool over you. There is a man for every woman.

I know a guy that claims he is into fair ladies, well he met me and he is saying otherwise.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Legendaryarcher(f): 7:33pm On Oct 09, 2017
We want to be bighter than our future grin grin cheesy
Buh been serious some girls do so out of inferiority complex
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Olalan(m): 7:34pm On Oct 09, 2017
One thing explains it, INFERIORITY COMPLEX.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by BiafranYouths(m): 7:42pm On Oct 09, 2017
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 7:44pm On Oct 09, 2017
smh!!
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 7:48pm On Oct 09, 2017

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by teresafaith: 7:55pm On Oct 09, 2017
There's nothing like inferiority complex, do what what please you and makes you happy.

Thought I don't bleach
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by josh123(m): 8:00pm On Oct 09, 2017
No matter how u bleach u can never bleach d center of ur yanch,dat place is always black
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 09, 2017
teresafaith:
There's nothing like inferiority complex, do what what please you and makes you happy.

Thought I don't bleach
If there was nothing like inferiority complex then the word won't be in existence.

Ladies who bleach have one reason why they do so, and it's mostly 'cause they feel they'd look better if they're fairer. They feel inadequate in their original skin, and that's feeling inferior.

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:05pm On Oct 09, 2017
Ladies bleach for different reasons
1) when they feel inferior to light skinned chicks
2) when they want to impress the opposite sex ( mostly slay queens) they don't feel inferior but they feel its trendy

But they need to know that no amount of external validation will change how they feel about themselves.

#black girls rock# cheesy
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:11pm On Oct 09, 2017
josh123:
No matter how u bleach u can never bleach d center of ur yanch,dat place is always black

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:12pm On Oct 09, 2017
sunshineG:
2) when they want to impress the opposite sex ( mostly slay queens) they don't feel inferior but they feel its trendy

But they need to know that no amount of external validation will change how they feel about themselves.

black is beautiful no matter what kiss

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 8:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
lalasticlala, answer the question.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
sekxy:

black is beautiful no matter what kiss
smiley you are right, but aren't you yellow bone

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 8:21pm On Oct 09, 2017
MhizzAJ:
E concern u if we bleach

you dey bleach?
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:22pm On Oct 09, 2017
sunshineG:

Brown nko?
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2017
sunshineG:
black still rockskiss

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Brown nko?
all join now cheesy

Acctually, #natural beauty rocks# yellow, black or brown smiley
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 8:24pm On Oct 09, 2017
Legendaryarcher:
We want to be bighter than our future grin grin cheesy

Buh been serious some girls do so out of inferiority complex

i heard some do it because their boyfriend wants them to do it.

are you a black beauty, btw?
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:25pm On Oct 09, 2017
sekxy:

black still rockskiss
yes it nice to be comfortable in one's skin smiley

You rock too

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:26pm On Oct 09, 2017
sunshineG:
all join now cheesy

Acctually, #natural beauty rocks# yellow, black or brown smiley
That's what you should have said before. grin grin

Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by MhizzAJ(f): 8:28pm On Oct 09, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

you dey bleach?

I love my skin
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Legendaryarcher(f): 8:32pm On Oct 09, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

i heard some do it because their boyfriend wants them to do it.

are you a black beauty, btw?
naa, em naturally fair.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:39pm On Oct 09, 2017
sunshineG:
d right word na redbone cheesy
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 09, 2017
lefulefu:
d right word na redbone cheesy
cheesy grin
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 8:57pm On Oct 09, 2017
Legendaryarcher:
naa, em naturally fair.

nor be your face your boyfriend tattoo for him hand?
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 8:58pm On Oct 09, 2017
MhizzAJ:

I love my skin

let us sample your beauty. mayb you are not among the bleachers.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Legendaryarcher(f): 9:45pm On Oct 09, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

nor be your face your boyfriend tattoo for him hand?
Off point.
thats just a pic of neymar nd his gelfrnd
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by unapapadeycraze: 10:37pm On Oct 09, 2017
Legendaryarcher:
Off point.
thats just a pic of neymar nd his gelfrnd

i think say na you be the girl. put up your own picture na.
Re: Ladies, Why Do You Bleach? by Legendaryarcher(f): 1:56am On Oct 10, 2017
unapapadeycraze:

i think say na you be the girl. put up your own picture na.
u are headache nd pretentious. wil do when i feel like.

Ladies ! : Who You Gonna Call Back ?? / Checkout These 5 Ways To Have Safe S*x Without A C0ndom (18+ Only) / This Guy Bought 25 Iphone X To Propose His Girlfriend(photo)