Stats: 3,150,939 members, 7,810,610 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:01 PM

***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** - Phones (266) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** (502276 Views)

Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread / TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread / Infinix Hot 5/5 Lite Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) ... (347) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Benjax(m): 4:14pm On Oct 29, 2020
With 60k, which Infinix products makes better specs. wink

Battery. Camera. Internet access. Storage. Others.
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by gagzee(m): 2:36am On Oct 31, 2020
I have a brand new camon 15 premier.

Key Features

6gb RAM
128gb ROM

Front camera: 32mp
Back camera: 64mp quad

Screen resolution: 1080 x 2340 pixels

Battery life: 4000mAh

price: #85,000

Contact me via 08063448008

Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by samcity4u: 8:31pm On Nov 01, 2020
HOW CAN I ADD PICTURE TO MY WALLPAPER MAGAZINE AM USING INFINIX NOTE7 PRO[b]HOW CAN I ADD PICTURE TO MY WALLPAPER MAGAZINE AM USING INFINIX NOTE7 PRO[/b]HOW CAN I ADD PICTURE TO MY WALLPAPER MAGAZINE AM USING INFINIX NOTE7 PRO
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Number1benue: 8:50pm On Nov 02, 2020
Guys in the house pls ooo my infinix S5 takes forever to charge I don change charger same thing them say nah charging port that one too i do still same thing......... Abeg make unah help a brother out ooo
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by RxCatalyst: 10:31pm On Nov 02, 2020
Hello house, I want to get infinix hot 9, and i see another infinix s5, please which one is better, which shd I go for?
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by StrongandMighty: 5:44pm On Nov 03, 2020
Guys what could be the problem if I call someone or the person calls I won't hear the person except I put it on a loud speaker.. Can't even hear when the phone is ringing I'll just feel the vibration that the call has been picked... It just started this evening
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by MobilePhotoBox: 6:29pm On Nov 03, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Guys what could be the problem if I call someone or the person calls I won't hear the person except I put it on a loud speaker.. Can't even hear when the phone is ringing I'll just feel the vibration that the call has been picked... It just started this evening
you have speaker problem ... kindly visit repair center
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by MobilePhotoBox: 6:30pm On Nov 03, 2020
RxCatalyst:
Hello house, I want to get infinix hot 9, and i see another infinix s5, please which one is better, which shd I go for?
each device has its target ... my question is what kind of user are you ?
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by MobilePhotoBox: 6:31pm On Nov 03, 2020
Number1benue:
Guys in the house pls ooo my infinix S5 takes forever to charge I don change charger same thing them say nah charging port that one too i do still same thing......... Abeg make unah help a brother out ooo
the problem looks like charging port issue . visit carlcare service for fast repair oooo
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Number1benue: 7:38pm On Nov 03, 2020
MobilePhotoBox:
the problem looks like charging port issue . visit carlcare service for fast repair oooo

I just collect the phone from repair on Monday for charging port only for It to day charge slow like one president way I no know
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by tilman(m): 6:55am On Nov 04, 2020
Pls how do i root my infinix hot 8, can u guyz help me
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by kennyflames(m): 7:51am On Nov 04, 2020
Ehh... What is the last Infinix hot 8 update
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 11:50am On Nov 04, 2020
Number1benue:

Stop patronising mediocre brands. You'll continue spending money unnecessary
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 11:50am On Nov 04, 2020
Number1benue:

I just collect the phone from repair on Monday for charging port only for It to day charge slow like one president way I no know

Sell it off as scrap
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 11:51am On Nov 04, 2020
StrongandMighty:

Press and hold the power button till phone vibrates.

Don't mind that agent asking you to go to calcare
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 11:52am On Nov 04, 2020
RxCatalyst:

None.
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 11:54am On Nov 04, 2020
Benjax:
With 60k, which Infinix products makes better specs. wink

Battery. Camera. Internet access. Storage. Others.

Add 30k for fixing charging port and maybe like 40k for new panel
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by ojotobiloba1: 12:17pm On Nov 04, 2020
Less than 3 months Infinix note 7 (6gb ram, 128gb rom) up for grab..contact my signature for price negotiation.. Location - Osogbo
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Number1benue: 2:01pm On Nov 04, 2020
Jemerson:

Stop patronising mediocre brands. You'll continue spending money unnecessary

Learnt my lesson
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Number1benue: 2:02pm On Nov 04, 2020
Jemerson:

Sell it off as scrap

You don already give off good advice why you con change to this rubbish
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 2:56pm On Nov 04, 2020
Number1benue:

You don already give off good advice why you con change to this rubbish

You can continue spending money on it... It's your choice
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by cerpvad(m): 2:59pm On Nov 04, 2020
Hi guys. my infinix note 4 takes long time to fully charge. The battery quickly gets low too- while using it and it gets to 50%, it shuts down. The battery is inbult and its 4300mah. I was told to change the battery but I dont know if that can work. And can the battery be changed to 5000mah or more ? Has anyone here had his/her Note 4 battery changed before? Please kindly share your experience. Phone engineers, please advise.
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by NeoWanZaeed(m): 3:13pm On Nov 04, 2020
I need Infinix note 7
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by StrongandMighty: 3:46pm On Nov 04, 2020
Jemerson:

Press and hold the power button till phone vibrates.

Don't mind that agent asking you to go to calcare
Thanks that's what I did and it worked
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jemerson: 4:10pm On Nov 04, 2020
cerpvad:
Hi guys. my infinix note 4 takes long time to fully charge. The battery quickly gets low too- while using it and it gets to 50%, it shuts down. The battery is inbult and its 4300mah. I was told to change the battery but I dont know if that can work. And can the battery be changed to 5000mah or more ? Has anyone here had his/her Note 4 battery changed before? Please kindly share your experience. Phone engineers, please advise.

Change the phone
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by melviniyke2002(m): 7:13pm On Nov 04, 2020
Pls how good is infinix hot 9 play....
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 7:20pm On Nov 04, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:
I need Infinix note 7
Come I got one
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by NeoWanZaeed(m): 8:07pm On Nov 04, 2020
Jeffy1206:
Come I got one
Na white?
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 8:26pm On Nov 04, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:

Na white?
nope Forest Green. 4/64 g70 version
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by tilman(m): 9:26pm On Nov 04, 2020
kennyflames:
Ehh... What is the last Infinix hot 8 update
Android pie
Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by kennyflames(m): 9:29pm On Nov 04, 2020
tilman:

Android pie
Android pie na the Open box Android version na
So no any update?

(1) (2) (3) ... (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) ... (347) (Reply)

Free Blackberry Unlocking Codes (NOT BLACKBERRY 10 DEVICES) / Airtel Bb Plan On Android / Can Nokia Asha 200 Download Whatsapp?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25