Stats: 3,154,687 members, 7,823,935 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:47 PM

Guys Pls I Need Your Advice - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Pls I Need Your Advice (1066 Views)

Guys Pls Stop Patronizing These Stupid Runz Gurlz! / Guys pls advise me on this Bread Seller Girl / As A Naija Girl What Do U Do For A Living? (shame The Guys Pls) (2) (3) (4)

Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by davidodufote: 11:19pm On Oct 18, 2017
Good day guys, Pls I need your advice . My babe is having her birthday in days to come. Av been having hard tym trying to figure out wat to get for her as present. Pls guys, kindly help me out of this. All I need Is your suggestions. thanks
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by attention007(m): 11:30pm On Oct 18, 2017
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by jesusdiedLOL(m): 11:31pm On Oct 18, 2017
How much you get?
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by tosyne2much(m): 11:44pm On Oct 18, 2017
First and foremost, how much dey your hand? cheesy
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by MhizzAJ(f): 11:58pm On Oct 18, 2017
And you decided to post it here

Don't you have friends around that you can ask
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by 2dice01: 12:35am On Oct 19, 2017
Buy her a Bible
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by pasqal09: 6:43am On Oct 19, 2017
MhizzAJ:
And you decided to post it here

Don't you have friends around that you can ask

What's wrong with posting it here?
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by davidodufote: 9:45am On Oct 19, 2017
jesusdiedLOL:
How much you get?
Like 10k
Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by davidodufote: 9:45am On Oct 19, 2017
tosyne2much:
First and foremost, how much dey your hand? cheesy

Re: Guys Pls I Need Your Advice by davidodufote: 9:47am On Oct 19, 2017
attention007:

Mr attention, it's not funny. it's not like I don't know her or wat she deserve. I just want something unique . simple. so stop lolling

Some People Can Get Angry Just Because Some Other People Are Smiling / No Sex Before Marriage / Bucharest Based Nigerian Big Boy, Samuel Afolabi Proposes 2 His White Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8