Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,262 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends (2948 Views)

Husband Filed For Devorce But The Wife Rejected It / Yoruba Lady Went Out With Man & Came Back With Pain In Her Tootoo / Woman Files For Divorce Because Her Husband Is Too Kind- Vanguard News (2) (3) (4)

My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by oluwasma(f): 3:31pm On Oct 28, 2017
Hello guys, so the lady in the picture went out with her girlfriends. She took the picture and sent to her husband so he could know she was having a nice time with her friends.

Surprisingly her husband filed for divorce days later after she got home from her outing. She was confused as what could have gone wrong or was he Jealous. Anyone knows why? Please help a friend out.

Thanks and Kindly drop your comments below.

Source: https://sheadvises./2017/10/28/my-husband-filed-for-divorce-because-i-went-out-with-friends/

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by toastedbread: 3:32pm On Oct 28, 2017
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by dollyjoy(f): 3:35pm On Oct 28, 2017
Let the lady in the picture register on nairaland and give us full gist. All these my friend need advice bla bla. undecided

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 3:41pm On Oct 28, 2017
The reason for the divorce is clearly seen on the lens of the lady's eye glass

21 Likes

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 3:46pm On Oct 28, 2017
See teeth grin grin grin grin
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 3:52pm On Oct 28, 2017
Am ready to marry
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 3:55pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
See teeth grin grin grin grin
Like y...........
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by LUGBE: 4:07pm On Oct 28, 2017
Went out with friends isn't ground for divorce. Be prepared for more allegations eg,you don't perform your conjugal duties, yet to consumate your marriage, living separately etc
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Jman06(m): 4:16pm On Oct 28, 2017
The reason can be seen through her eyes.

What a way to catch a cheat!

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by chynie: 4:24pm On Oct 28, 2017
raphafire:
The reason for the divorce is clearly seen on the lens of the lady's eye glass
Baba your eyes sharp

13 Likes

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:28pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Like y...........
lol... Your eyes are sharp grin grin

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:30pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
lol... Your eyes are sharp grin grin
Hehehehe
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:42pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Hehehehe
I'm coming tonight dear, pls set the ladder to your window so by 10pm when I come, I'd climb straight to your room wink
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:51pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
I'm coming tonight dear, pls set the ladder to your window so by 10pm when I come, I'd climb straight to your room wink
Hahahahahaha... Security man will shoot that your leg.... And i'll deny you immediately.
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by CircleOfWilis: 4:54pm On Oct 28, 2017
grin..

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by babyfaceafrica: 4:55pm On Oct 28, 2017
Fake news

Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:55pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Hahahahahaha... Security man will shoot that your leg.... And i'll deny you immediately.
I'll hypnotise them all by offering them something they can't reject grin

Full-blown laced roasted turkey with a keg of palm wine kikikikiiki... Taste and sleep off things grin
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 4:57pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
I'll hypnotise them all by offering them something they can't reject grin

Full-blown laced roasted turkey with a keg of palm wine kikikikiiki... Taste and sleep off things grin
Hehehe... Your plan will not work.. Shey you already told me.
I know what to do
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 5:28pm On Oct 28, 2017
chynie:

Baba your eyes sharp
Lol....
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Donkalio: 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2017
I knw dis lady, she use to act porn videos. A very popular actor in xvideos
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 6:15pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Hehehe... Your plan will not work.. Shey you already told me.
I know what to do
lol... Don't do anything oo... Unless you want to sleep with the pilliow tonight grin
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 6:29pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
lol... Don't do anything oo... Unless you want to sleep with the pilliow tonight grin
Sleeping with my pillow would be more fun you know ! Awww... Pillow my loyal companion. Hehehehe
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:01pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Sleeping with my pillow would be more fun you know ! Awww... Pillow my loyal companion. Hehehehe
but you know I'm a loyal person my dear... sad
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:05pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
but you know I'm a loyal person my dear... sad
Prove it !!
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Kimcutie: 7:06pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
undecided Pillow Companion sad
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:06pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Prove it !!
how do you want me to boo?
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:10pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
how do you want me to boo?
No idea oo
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:11pm On Oct 28, 2017
Kimcutie:
undecided Pillow Companion sad
Lolz.. How're you??
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Kimcutie: 7:12pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Lolz.. How're you??
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:14pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
No idea oo
chai... OK then, I'm coming with my pple grin
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:19pm On Oct 28, 2017
IamRaizo:
chai... OK then, I'm coming with my pple grin
Hehehehe
Re: My Husband Filed For Divorce Because I Went Out With Friends by Nobody: 7:31pm On Oct 28, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Hehehehe
will holla you soon dear, make I exercise small wink

How To Approach,talk To And Date High Class Girls / For Users Of Data On Glo / Share Your Experience With Guys (gay)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18