Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,269 members, 7,849,962 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:16 PM

My Former Boss Disgraced Me, Threw Me Out, Called Me A Liar...now They Are Beggi - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Former Boss Disgraced Me, Threw Me Out, Called Me A Liar...now They Are Beggi (809 Views)

He Stripped Me Naked,threw Me Out Of His House ,now Wants Me Back / He Blocked Me After I Called Him A Liar For Sending Roses To His Cousin! / How Two Slay Queens Disgraced Me At An Eatery This Evening. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Former Boss Disgraced Me, Threw Me Out, Called Me A Liar...now They Are Beggi by ORAGBON(m): 9:30pm On Oct 29, 2017
Six years ago,I worked as a P.A to a Lawyer in a prestigious law firm in Lagos. I was just out of school and I was very lucky to be employed to learn under such a well established firm. I took my job very serious. I wanted to impress my boss whom I saw as my mentor. I carried out tasks that were even out of my professional job description. I would run personal errands like go to the bank,go to the supermarket. Many times,I was asked to resume at my boss’s home. I became very accustomed to my boss family. All was well until almost four months later. My boss’s son who just relocated from the US took a liking to me. He started wooing me. I was thrilled to have caught the attention of such a handsome young man like Idris. I thought we were doing fine,I actually accepted to date Idris. We initially decided to hide the relationship from my boss,his mother. I thought it was because I felt it was not professional of me to be dating the boss’s son. Few months later,my boss found out about our relationship. She was very upset and she challenged me to end the relationship. Idris also agreed that we should end the relationship. We both went our separate ways. I also stopped going to my boss’ home in order to avoid running into I