Stats: 3,152,364 members, 7,815,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) (44703 Views)

Toke Makinwa: I Send My Raunchy Pictures To My Man Anytime He Is Angry / Toke Makinwa: "I Have Big Booty, My Waist Too Tiny To Fit Anything" / Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" (2) (3) (4)

Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by axcer: 4:54am On Nov 01, 2017
Ladies all over the world are drooling over Nigerian-British heavyweight champion, Anthony Johsua! Although he revealed a while back that he prefers BBW ladies, Nigerian media personality Toke Makinwa has also thrown her shot via Instagram with caption;

Yum all i want for my birthday present yuminess for her birthday @Anthony_Johsua

Via https://www.gistmore.com/toke-makinwa-reveals-wants-boxer-anthony-joshua-present-birthday

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by axcer: 4:55am On Nov 01, 2017
Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by odiereke(m): 5:12am On Nov 01, 2017
He is all yours. U can have him. Good luck to u.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Nobody: 5:26am On Nov 01, 2017
Ashomu kobo kobo

74 Likes 1 Share

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Samsimple(m): 5:46am On Nov 01, 2017
Trust me they want his cock

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by itspzpics(m): 6:06am On Nov 01, 2017
u better say Wat u want
Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by psalmson001: 6:16am On Nov 01, 2017
Olojukokoro

58 Likes

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by IneedSugarMumy1(m): 6:25am On Nov 01, 2017
Lol... If the guy come now, she will start acting up again, make them no say she's cheap, naija girls with irrelevant characters

195 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Nobody: 6:25am On Nov 01, 2017
Lol, yeye
Takam is her best bet grin

42 Likes

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Afrok(m): 6:45am On Nov 01, 2017
Who no like better thing but i trust AJ to like better things than u Toks... u dig? shocked

65 Likes

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Johnthentic: 6:53am On Nov 01, 2017
confession
Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Nobody: 6:57am On Nov 01, 2017
Where better babes dey

Na this retired bleacher AJ go dey pursue.

Sweet things dey hungry monkey. Oode!

105 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by mikool007(m): 7:16am On Nov 01, 2017
So you can write about him in ur next book abii!

91 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Samusu(m): 7:48am On Nov 01, 2017
Bongerfish abi na Okporoko fish self

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by richardoz(m): 7:54am On Nov 01, 2017
Stupidity is now epidemic! Chai! Lady park well you don dey old jor

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by AdeniyiA(m): 7:55am On Nov 01, 2017
Liz Anjorin has advised them not to settle for less(promo) but for highest bidder wink

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by stillondmatter: 7:58am On Nov 01, 2017
Want him for what exactly?

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Larrey(f): 8:00am On Nov 01, 2017
This her birthday wish can not come tru joor grin

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Naughtytboy: 8:06am On Nov 01, 2017
our coach and our board have really make chelsea look like a small team....selling costa nd replacing him with a flop morata....selling matic nd replacing him with a donkey.....the only world class players at chelsea is hazard and kante d rest re comedians

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by dessz(m): 8:06am On Nov 01, 2017
i just took some oshogbo weed but i dont feel any different,anyways my opinion to this post is that i think the girl has no right to beat up her boyfriend in public. Maybe they should report the matter to their village elders but if the neighbour refuses to pay his rent, they should just kill the landlord and forget about the missing car.

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 8:06am On Nov 01, 2017
Dream on #MmaInor

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Nobody: 8:07am On Nov 01, 2017
dis old woman she wan carry oldness finish Aj angry

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by kayjay007(m): 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
I know what she really wants. Make I no just talk sha.

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Olanrefront3355(m): 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
Odê
Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Lexusgs430: 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
If only she could spell his name correctly, then he might consider having a barbie doll.....

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Nobody: 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
He's all yours... go get him!!

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by designVATExcel: 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
Let's admit sha. The guy makes sense.
He has fresh muscles, not all them bricklayer muscles.

I admire the fact that he worked hard for what and who he is today. Nothing comes easy. Hardwork pays.

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by nNEOo(m): 8:08am On Nov 01, 2017
I weep for you cry cry
Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by KBdownloads(m): 8:09am On Nov 01, 2017
She's just an...

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Sanchez01: 8:09am On Nov 01, 2017
Naughtytboy:
our coach and our board have really make chelsea look like a small team....selling costa nd replacing him with a flop morata....selling matic nd replacing him with a donkey.....the only world class players at chelsea is hazard and kante d rest re medicore
The match was played nearly twelve hours ago but here you are still pained by its outcome. It makes me curious as to how you survived the night. grin

17 Likes

Re: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by Robbin7(m): 8:09am On Nov 01, 2017
Okay

Rita Edochie Shares Heavy Makeup Picture - Fans React / BBNaija: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu With Miracle Ikechukwu, The Winner / Dbanj & Phyno Posed With Dbanj's Koko Garri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16