Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:02 AM

I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! (13499 Views)

Meet Another Curvetous Ghanian Instagram Model / Meet Another 2020 Youngest Couple From Kogi State Set To Workdown The Aisle [pho / See The Kind Of Sexy Picture A Female Nairalander Sent To Me (18+)pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by waywardpikin: 10:13pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Yeah. How have you been? You wee just be coming and going like my period. sad
Hahaha now that is really funny!
I just dey o... and you?
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Slayer2: 10:13pm On Nov 01, 2017
Caringguy:
Stop wasting your subs on that broke ass nigga, he think say everybody and he papa na mate.

Haha G, I don humble the nigga. Na very stupid boy that's why I settle down to let am know he place if not he go they misbehave anyhow. Abeg carry on your fun nothing do you.
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by EmperorLee(m): 10:13pm On Nov 01, 2017
Hehehe. Na here the yabbing dey.

Awon ti Yeezy grin
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Asianguy(m): 10:15pm On Nov 01, 2017
Safiaa:
But you look like a villager in that picture na..You no try. Try to understand that. cheesy
How does he look like a villager?
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by iamJ(m): 10:15pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:
Hehehe. Na here the yabbing dey.

Awon ti Yeezy grin

Yeezy wen get rubber slippers sole
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:16pm On Nov 01, 2017
Caringguy...I just confirmed you are loaded. Let's hang out biko.cheesy grin
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by EmperorLee(m): 10:17pm On Nov 01, 2017
iamJ:

cheesy grin cheesy grin

You wicked sha cheesy
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:17pm On Nov 01, 2017
waywardpikin:

Hahaha now that is really funny!

I just dey o... and you?
I just dey too.
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:18pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

cheesy grin cheesy grin

You wicked sha cheesy
undecided undecided undecided
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Blackhawk01: 10:18pm On Nov 01, 2017
iamJ:

Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

LawdyLawd! Be nice na sad embarassed
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by EmperorLee(m): 10:18pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
undecided undecided undecided

Ki lo ta e ?

Lawlahdey:

Smh

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by conductor123(m): 10:19pm On Nov 01, 2017
iamJ:
na so

U think we are all mates here fa

This is the original

Look at the sole, back straps and front

Shut up and get lost
your madness na confirm one... Anyway I'm still coming to snatch your girlfriend. I heard she's one cheap old mama like that. Is it true?

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:19pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Caring.guy...I just confirmed you are loaded. Let's hang out biko.cheesy grin
Smellymouth, what have you done

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Kimcutie: 10:20pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Your pics go soon full here.
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:21pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Ki lo ta e ?

Smh
Kintu.

Why are you shaking your head? sad sad
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:21pm On Nov 01, 2017
Kimcutie:
Your pics go soon full here.
I know rightcheesy grin
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by iamJ(m): 10:21pm On Nov 01, 2017
conductor123:
your madness na confirm one... Anyway I'm still coming to snatch your girlfriend. I heard she's one cheap old mama like that. Is it true?
k
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by EmperorLee(m): 10:22pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Kintu.

Why are you shaking your head? sad sad

Mtcheew
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 01, 2017
Caringguy:
Smellymouth, what have you done
Water. Will you hang out or not?
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Mtcheew
You know you are skinny already.

Just saying.. sad
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by conductor123(m): 10:26pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:

Just saying.. sad
My wife kiss
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Safiaa(f): 10:26pm On Nov 01, 2017
Asianguy:

How does he look like a villager?
You can take a look at the aboki chain for confirmation. Thanks. grin
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by EmperorLee(m): 10:26pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:

Just saying.. sad

Skinny is better than being a dwarf

Just saying
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:27pm On Nov 01, 2017
conductor123:

My wife kiss
Sorry?? sad sad
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:28pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Just saying
I am not a dwarf, I'm just short. undecided undecided

It's not my fault you are taller than normal. sad sad
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Donaldduke2019(m): 10:29pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Hypocrite good evening ma

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Asianguy(m): 10:30pm On Nov 01, 2017
Safiaa:
You can take a look at the aboki chain for confirmation. Thanks. grin
But the guy is not looking badbad undecided
If wizkid wears aboki chain will you mock him?

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:31pm On Nov 01, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

Hypocrite good evening ma
Ediat. Let me know when you learn the meaning of sarcasm.

Until then, stop trying to be smart. You aren't. undecided

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Donaldduke2019(m): 10:34pm On Nov 01, 2017
Lawlahdey:
Ediat. Let me know when you learn the meaning of sarcasm.

Until then, stop trying to be smart. You aren't. undecided
HOEkay

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Blackhawk01: 10:35pm On Nov 01, 2017
Nofavors cheesy grin tongue
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:35pm On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Just saying
omo'ya kilon shapen nigboro aye?
Re: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by Nobody: 10:36pm On Nov 01, 2017
Blackhawk01:
Nofavors cheesy grin tongue
lol. You know I don't get involved in things like this cheesy

I make N80k - N100k per porn movie - Nigerian porn star, Savage Trap Queen / Rep Your Secondary School / Mixed Messages In Relationships

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20