Stats: 3,165,575 members, 7,861,736 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 06:13 PM

Truth Or Dare Party - Romance (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Truth Or Dare Party (81063 Views)

Truth Or Dare Party / (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! / True Or Dare switching 18+ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (83) (Go Down)

Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:07pm On Nov 04, 2017
Raph01:
God knwz wah happens on Earth stays on Earth- KungFu Kenny... enjoy ur day jor. ee sweet ma belle to see person wey reason like Me.
Okay twinny. kiss kiss
Rukkydelta:

Cool
I know you will surely be tidying up those actresses
hahahahaha... Me Am A Virgin o. I D No Even Know Where Women Wear Pant Sef
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Draei: 4:07pm On Nov 04, 2017
Donaldduke2019:

hahaha

We all know penaldo is a scam
You mean this guy...

Donaldduke2019:

lol...Thanks boss....but av won big six times sha

How big? Share your testimony.

I once met a guy that won 1.2M, i met another that won 500k last December
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Donpoker9(m): 4:07pm On Nov 04, 2017
Mariinee:
It was intentional. grin

Lol I know....

Your playing around will get you in big problem one day grin

Well I will always be dia for you kiss
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:09pm On Nov 04, 2017
iamJ:
set up, I knw what u want to do cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

I will take precious, a friend of mine to france, she understands me like kilode

Oooh Precious eehn.. cheesy wink

Is that her secret moniker? Hahahahaha
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:10pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Lol. Upload a picture of you.
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! It Was A Mistake... Truth
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:10pm On Nov 04, 2017
Donpoker9:

Lol I know....

Your playing around will get you in big problem one day grin

Well I will always be dia for you kiss
Hah...are you cursing me? shocked shocked
sad sad sad

I know baby. kiss kiss
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by mhisterdreezy(m): 4:11pm On Nov 04, 2017
Uniqueness01:
I am in.....Truth grin
when last did you have sex
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by iamJ(m): 4:11pm On Nov 04, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Oooh Precious eehn.. cheesy wink

Is that her secret moniker? Hahahahaha
I said it cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy come online biko, game done end
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:12pm On Nov 04, 2017
Mariinee:
What happened to "I don't hit ladies"?? undecided undecided

Shatap and go.

IamSinz, ahbeg who is the cute baby in your dp jare? kiss

It's cus I'm drunk tongue

She's cuter than you undecided
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:12pm On Nov 04, 2017
KreativGenius:

Why do you seem somewhat emotionally withdrawn? Are you scared of love?

Lol! Scared of love? No, I don't think so. But, to quote AFone: I do not love. It's a deficiency I have. If we spent too much time together you'd see how empty my heart was, and it would be a shame. So I'm withdrawn to spare everyone the hassle.

T/D?
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Blackhawk01: 4:12pm On Nov 04, 2017
PureWaterNylon:
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! It Was A Mistake... Truth

grin grin cheesy grin

Nope. Just upload the pinshure already. undecided
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:13pm On Nov 04, 2017
RaggedyAnn:

Lol! Scared of love? No, I don't think so. But, to quote AFone: I do not love. It's a deficiency I have. If we spent too much time together you'd see how empty my heart was, and it would be a shame. So I'm withdrawn to spare everyone the hassle.

T/D?

Philosophical, you're scared of love is how i interpret your comment

T
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by ellahzy(f): 4:13pm On Nov 04, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahahhahaha.... grin cheesy
Walahi, them plenty. As a Muslim, having more than one is permitted.. grin
There are dozens of them on this thread right nw but let me mention the one not viewing this thread presently cheesy

--Ellahzy..

T or D..

"more than one is permitted " cheesy

Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:14pm On Nov 04, 2017
ellahzy:

"more than one is permitted " cheesy

Been waiting on you

T/D ?
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:15pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

grin grin cheesy grin
Nope. Just upload the pinshure already. undecided

Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:15pm On Nov 04, 2017
comradespade:

It's cus I'm drunk tongue

She's cuter than you undecided
Lmao. grin

It is a guy nah. You didn't even check before flying into conclusion, Smh. grin grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Blackhawk01: 4:17pm On Nov 04, 2017
[quote author=PureWaterNylon post=62071100][/quote]

shocked shocked lipsrsealed

T
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:19pm On Nov 04, 2017
Mariinee:
Lmao. grin

It is a guy nah. You didn't even check before flying into conclusion, Smh. grin grin

Busted! embarassed

My guess was wrong embarassed
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:19pm On Nov 04, 2017
KreativGenius:

Philosophical, you're scared of love is how i interpret your comment

T

Well, you just made me reveal the quality about myself that I'm most embarrassed by, so I think you should reciprocate: what's the thing about you that shames you the most? Be real and honest. Dig deep.
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by mrdickhead: 4:20pm On Nov 04, 2017
Someone should dare me
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:20pm On Nov 04, 2017
Blackhawk01:

shocked shocked lipsrsealed
T
why You No Won Pick Dare!

Ever Done A Mouth Gig?
[quote author=PureWaterNylon post=62071100][/quote]

iamJ:
I said it cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy come online biko, game done end

Hahahahaha...

U dey craze ooo grin... & i love it kiss

Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Blackhawk01: 4:21pm On Nov 04, 2017
PureWaterNylon:
why You No Won Pick Dare!

Ever Done A Mouth Gig?

Lol. I no trust una tongue

Nope, I don't orals.
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by ellahzy(f): 4:21pm On Nov 04, 2017
KreativGenius:

Been waiting on you
T/D ?
hehe you wanna tie me here.
Truth
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:21pm On Nov 04, 2017
mrdickhead:
Someone should dare me

I dare you to upload the pick of your head.....is it truly a dick undecided
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
comradespade:

Busted! embarassed

My guess was wrong embarassed
So you see.
You are really an Otondo.cheesy grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by mrdickhead: 4:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
comradespade:

I dare you to upload the pick of your head.....is it truly a dick undecided
hahaha another one please grin
Re: Truth Or Dare Party by Nobody: 4:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
comradespade:

grin HOW FAR

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (83)

Coping With A Spouse With High Sex Drive / When You Show A Girl Too Much Love, She Will Misbehave / Man Kisses And Proposes To A Mannequin, His "Sex Doll" (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24