Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,009 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church (41298 Views)

Over 100 Students Arrested In California, Texas As Gaza Protests Intensify / Gunman Opens Fire At Elementary School In Russia. 9 Dead, Shooter Kills Himself / Gunman Opens Fire At Perm State University, Russia. 8 Dead (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by akenzua74: 9:29pm On Nov 05, 2017
It seem terror activities is on increase in USA since Trumph assumed leadership.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by bayocanny: 9:29pm On Nov 05, 2017
FarahAideed:
No matter what Obama and co do they will fail..America must be great again
Your stupidity is monumental

19 Likes

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by vesselchino(f): 9:29pm On Nov 05, 2017
it's a pity I blamed buhari for this
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Proudlyngwa(m): 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2017
I blame Buhari

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by 1shortblackboy: 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2017
na wa o. these americans too like guns sef. and then once once a gun will eventually get in the hands of a crazy person and then people die for notthing

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by CuriousX: 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2017
sad
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by arrestdarrester: 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2017
What has the US become? What is happening? America needs to go back to God and fast too

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2017
Somebody will just wake up and say "oh I hate my life" walk into a Supermarket, buy a gun or two, go to a school or church or or concert an start killing people. Oyinbo people have issues o.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Ujpest: 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
agabaI23:
May their souls rest in peace
Amen.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by oluwasegun007(m): 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
Wats all dizzz na....
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by alt3r3g0: 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
Thats why the car terrorist seems suspect. America where its easy to get guns, the best the guy could get was a paint gun and a bb gun?

Rip to the dead but until they have better gun control laws, events like these are far from over.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Cutehector(m): 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
Obama was a better leader

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
ibkayee:
Sandy Hook was America's rock bottom and nothing was done, ain't nothing happening to their precious 2nd amendment

R.I.P to the victims. Saw somewhere that the youngest victim was 2? So sad

2? cry
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by madridguy(m): 9:32pm On Nov 05, 2017
This is getting more and more often.
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by otokx(m): 9:32pm On Nov 05, 2017
Americans and guns.
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Cutehector(m): 9:32pm On Nov 05, 2017
AryaSand:
Somebody will just wake up and say "oh I hate my life" walk into a Supermarket, buy a gun or two, go to a school or church or or concert an start killing people. Oyinbo people have issues o.
no wonder Obama was very serious about the gun control issue...

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Orgym(m): 9:32pm On Nov 05, 2017
This can be a strategy by the government to stop open carriage of guns and ammunitions .
I forsee this. Click like if u reason like me and share if it is otherwise.
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Kagarko(m): 9:33pm On Nov 05, 2017
Sad Story indeed.

May Allah grant us Peace everywhere we go.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:33pm On Nov 05, 2017
Who else is suspecting Islamic terrorist sad

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by sirxbit(m): 9:33pm On Nov 05, 2017
arrestdarrester:
What has the US become? What is happening? America needs to go back to God and fast too
Another religious mumu
Nigeria that is with God and fasting everyday better pass US Abi?

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:34pm On Nov 05, 2017
Kagarko:
Sad Story indeed.

May Allah grant us Peace everywhere we go.
Don't mention that name again

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:34pm On Nov 05, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
I was there live. Thank God my survival instinct allowed me run away and take cover on time. When the FBI arrived , I joined them in looking for the culprits. It wasn't easy at all.
Oga Lienus u can lie o... no be u d sell old newspapers for ojodu berger?

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by 2lateBiafra: 9:34pm On Nov 05, 2017
I suspect Nnamdi kalu IPOD GUARDS/GATEMEN

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2017
[quote author=lanrexdo post=62107782] ;D4[/quote
Islamic Isis' God will punish all Muslims

]
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by KardinalZik(m): 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2017
elyte89:
If it were to b a Muslim/black man...na TERRORIST, But white, u here LONER,GUNMAN,DERANGED grin grin

The TERRORIST title is EARNED by the bearer.

CHANGE your doctrines and philosophy, and STOP COMPLAINING.
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by xreal: 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2017
sKeetz:
And I just got my visa. Abi make I just chill for Naija make these white people no just shoot me one day?!?

No, God punish Satan. Not when buhari is still in power. To die for obodo oyibo is better than living in this shît hole called naija. undecided

I'll be back after 2019. tongue

And if he is reelected 2019?
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by 2lateBiafra: 9:36pm On Nov 05, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Who else is suspecting Islamic terrorist sad

Yes I suspect this TERRORIST

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nobody: 9:37pm On Nov 05, 2017
Nbote:
Gun Violence dis year alone is enough to warrant a review of US gun ownership laws
The can't do nothing. They'll only rant about it for a few days and move on like it never happened. They could have reviewed it after what happened at Sandy hook elementary but they didn't. Not like they can't do it o but most of the senators are afraid to take the step because they don't want it to ruin their own chances of running for President or that of their Political Party.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Vizzim: 9:38pm On Nov 05, 2017
This is what happens when everyone walking by possess a gun.
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by deepee08(m): 9:39pm On Nov 05, 2017
FarahAideed:
No matter what Obama and co do they will fail..America must be great again
honestly you get sense with wetin u write ....
Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by Nuezha(m): 9:40pm On Nov 05, 2017
remainhidden:
USA self is never safe.
Every day shooting and shooting.
i really dont understand.
it as if am watching their movies.
Like it a child play.
So many

No gun control. People buy guns like you buy (chewing) gums.

Re: About 27 Dead In Texas As Gunman Opens Fire On First Baptist Church by henrydadon(m): 9:40pm On Nov 05, 2017
sKeetz:
And I just got my visa. Abi make I just chill for Naija make these white people no just shoot me one day?!?

No, God punish Satan. Not when buhari is still in power. To die for obodo oyibo is better than living in this shît hole called naija. undecided

I'll be back after 2019. tongue

you fit lap me for plane abeg

Putin Survived An Assassination Attempt After He Invaded Ukraine / Trump Blames His Lawyer, Giuliani For Impeachment, Tells Staff Not To Pay Him / Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23