Stats: 3,159,080 members, 7,838,725 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider (27750 Views)

Governor Udom Emmanuel Sacks Uduak Udo-Inyang, Commissioner For Agriculture / Pastor Nsikanabasi Ese Accuses Ephraim Inyang Of Embezzling N200m Christmas Fund / Bright Ephraim Inyang Graduates With First Class From Coventry University UK (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by Adexomo12(m): 7:21am On Nov 07, 2017
This is Bet9ja jackpot

Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by phreakabit(m): 7:45am On Nov 07, 2017
Is that guy really 23 or na hunger do am like that?
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by msylva2147(m): 8:27am On Nov 07, 2017
this guy don reach 45 or 50. that 23 should be his last born, I guess he misunderstood the commissioner's question. He thought the commissioner was asking him of how old is his last born?
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by calabardick(m): 8:36am On Nov 07, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Nonsense

Every supposed good deed by a politician has an undertone sinister motive.

I just hope he has not stolen this boy's destiny.

you d'ont have to hope, he has already. one day fire from no where will consume the shop. grin
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by DeWorlex45(m): 9:36am On Nov 07, 2017
This is absolute a kindergerten request like some1 said, how much will d shop cost d commissioner?? & how much profit will d shop earn dis guy?? Why cant he ask d commisioner to help him start selling motorcycles?? i mean, what happens to him becoming a motorcycle dealer?? I am also an OKADA RIDER & i hope to becoming a motorcycle dealer, but to get a start-up capital has always been a problem. GOD pls pick up my call,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by Nobody: 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
Augustap is my favorite toothpaste

Augustap
PureWaterNylon:
this Augustap don Suffer For Your Hand With Mentions
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by Nobody: 12:58pm On Nov 07, 2017
I doubt you are a bike man though

Augustap
DeWorlex45:
This is absolute a kindergerten request like some1 said, how much will d shop cost d commissioner?? & how much profit will d shop earn dis guy?? Why cant he ask d commisioner to help him start selling motorcycles?? i mean, what happens to him becoming a motorcycle dealer?? I am also an OKADA RIDER & i hope to becoming a motorcycle dealer, but to get a start-up capital has always been a problem. GOD pls pick up my call,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by MGeey(f): 6:36pm On Nov 07, 2017
Yet he has refused to pay subcontractors in his company. Pummeling them into untold hardship and debt. Money that he has received from Government.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by DeWorlex45(m): 1:45pm On Nov 08, 2017
candlewax:
I doubt you are a bike man though

Augustap
Sir, wat makes u think am not a bike man?? I hav noting to gain in lying with such job. All my effort to get a loan as start up capital for motorcycle dealership has been a major problem, i now rely on GOD for a FINANCIAL MIRACLE,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by Nobody: 2:18pm On Nov 08, 2017
oh!its impressive but i think with the recent clamp down on motocycle operators its a very risky investment

Augustap
DeWorlex45:
Sir, wat makes u think am not a bike man?? I hav noting to gain in lying with such job. All my effort to get a loan as start up capital for motorcycle dealership has been a major problem, i now rely on GOD for a FINANCIAL MIRACLE,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by DeWorlex45(m): 4:25pm On Nov 08, 2017
candlewax:
oh!its impressive but i think with the recent clamp down on motocycle operators its a very risky investment

Augustap
U may be right Sir, but here in my state, "ONDO" Cyclist are permitted to operate freely without any disturbance from d govt, though d police sometimes may try to interfere in d activities of d cyclists atimes by extorting money from us somehow, that even dont last. My submission is dt motorcycle operators dont really hav any problem here in ONDO STATE, unlike Lagos & other big states or cities. However, i am into d operation for some time now, so i fully understand d risk involved & d measure to put in place to avoid or reduce it, thereby making ur cool money daily,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by Nobody: 4:48pm On Nov 08, 2017
I meant the risk involved as a dealer not a rider

Augustap
DeWorlex45:
U may be right Sir, but here in my state, "ONDO" Cyclist are permitted to operate freely without any disturbance from d govt, though d police sometimes may try to interfere in d activities of d cyclists atimes by extorting money from us somehow, that even dont last. My submission is dt motorcycle operators dont really hav any problem here in ONDO STATE, unlike Lagos & other big states or cities. However, i am into d operation for some time now, so i fully understand d risk involved & d measure to put in place to avoid or reduce it, thereby making ur cool money daily,.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by DeWorlex45(m): 10:10pm On Nov 08, 2017
I got ur point & i think hav already answered it. I already know d risk involved in being a motorcycle dealer due to my experience with some of them. Every bizness had its various risk hence d need to be extra careful & somone has to make up his mind to face whatever challenge dt may arise. With d little experience i had in trading on motorcycles, i am sure to be able to handle d risk involved by d grace of GOD. Moreso, d fact dt d govt of ONDO state allowed d peaceful activities of motorcycle operators also make d demand for new motorcycles on daily basis so high. Sir, my enviroment is condusive enough for d bizness should i see d required capital to start with, even in a little way.
Re: Ephraim Inyang-Eyen To Open Provision Store For 23-Year-Old Okada Rider by DeWorlex45(m): 12:15pm On Nov 09, 2017
candlewax:
I meant the risk involved as a dealer not a rider

Augustap
I tink i hav answered d question. d fact dt d govt allowed d activities of motorcycle operators in d state makes d demand for new motorcycles so high, hence d smooth trading as a dealer, without any major risk involved.

Amina Mohammed Reacts To Xenophobic Attacks In South Africa / Proud Ibadan (pictures) / Governor Akeredolu Saves N463M On 30 Reconditioned Vehicles (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19