Stats: 3,152,460 members, 7,816,079 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:00 AM

I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari (23830 Views)

Give Me More Time To Name My Ministers, Buhari Begs Senate / Strangers Were My Ministers During My First Term – Buhari / Orji Kalu Hosts 8 Ambassadors, Top Government Officials, Others At His Home (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by LaughButton01(m): 3:02pm On Nov 15, 2017
yes it possible
in a country like ours it's possible
presido I dey wait you patiently come 2019
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Innodon(m): 3:03pm On Nov 15, 2017
The wife said it earlier...it is not a new thing.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by AFONJAPIG(m): 3:04pm On Nov 15, 2017
RoyalUc:

"I can't be with someone for more than two years and still not have idea about the person...it took buhari six months to appoint this minister and yet two years after he still don't know them." There is a difference between 'having idea' about a person and 'knowing' a person. Now, that's by the way.

"President Muhammadu Buhari says he did not KNOW MANY of his appointees, including ministers, AS OF THE TIME he appointed them into top government positions." He didn't say he doesn't know them now.

"if am the LG chairman of my state i will know my supervisors."
You will KNOW ALL your supervisors before or after appointing them?
which mean he was in Sudan all this while that's why he couldn't recognize all his ministers, I'm not surprise Jubril is barely 6months acting as buhari double
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Danielalhassan66(m): 3:05pm On Nov 15, 2017
jieta:
we are finish, he's not even ashamed of him self. how can a President make such a dormant comment in public. so who have been appointing the so call ministers.
stop hating please
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by RoyalUc(m): 3:06pm On Nov 15, 2017
jieta:
you are going back and front on one question, I've already told you YES, i will know my supervisors.

minister's/ supervisors don't engage the President in issues affecting their ministry/ward, there don't give update to their superior, maybe your understand of different duties of supervisor/ minsters is different from my own view. because a working minister/supervisor is a yardstick use to determine if a President/chairman is working or not because there are the representative of there superior, there give update on issues affecting there ministry/ ward during this routine there get familiar with there superior.

Any minister the president does not know or familiar with after two years should be sack because he is not active. a president that knows his duties don't need to come to public place to display his ignorance.

Case closed then!
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by AcquireCofOLand(m): 3:06pm On Nov 15, 2017
Land Promo Opportunity &christmas Gift: Affordable Land At Villa Garden Magboro

DEPOSIT #100K AND GET TURKEY, BAG OF RICE AND COOKING OIL

buy 1plot from villa garden city
Behind MFM prayer City Magboro
Price: #650 per plot
Title: Registered survey
Size: 600sqm
Instant Allocation/Buy and Build

FLEXIBLE PAYMENT PLAN UP TO 6 MONTHS

3 Months plan: #230k × 3 months = #690k
6 months plan: #120k × 6 months = #720K

Deposit #100K and spread the balance for 3 to 6 months

Contact me on
08034113771 (or WhatsApp +2348027390046)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YklgX6yrWIc
Let's discuss your options

investment made easy.....

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by positivelord: 3:06pm On Nov 15, 2017
Of course it will take some time for Jubril the Sudanese to know them

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by AFONJAPIG(m): 3:07pm On Nov 15, 2017
why are we blaming him, the man is barely few months in Aso rock, how do we expect him to know all this corrupt crooks buhari appointed as ministers before he goes into coma... common guys give Jubril breathing space he will soon memorize all of them one after the other
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Nobody: 3:13pm On Nov 15, 2017
Innodon:
The wife said it earlier...it is not a new thing.

Hmmm, you're right and he just confirmed it.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by IVORY2009(m): 3:14pm On Nov 15, 2017
it is finish oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

1 Share

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by OhiOfIhima: 3:18pm On Nov 15, 2017
RoyalUc:

Funny!

If you were even your local govt Chairman and you are to appoint your supervisors from all or major wards in your LGA, will you know, as in, KNOW those you will appoint?

If you expect him to know them, why do we complain he appointed mostly people from his region?
Savage bros... That mofo deserved more cane. They have blind by the truth.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by livhorg(m): 3:22pm On Nov 15, 2017
what took place in Zimbabwe may be loading here
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by bionixs: 3:31pm On Nov 15, 2017
magoo10:
Sounds more like "words from a drunken master"
Zombies una see una life.
sarrki go be like,which kin wahala be this nau? Person dey patch this man,e come dey leak like this

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by bionixs: 3:34pm On Nov 15, 2017
magoo10:
magoo10:
sarrki from where e dey hide, go be like,which kin wahala be this nau? Person dey patch this man,e come dey leak like this

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by bionixs: 3:34pm On Nov 15, 2017
jieta:
we are finish, he's not even ashamed of him self. how can a President make such a dormant comment in public. so who have been appointing the so call ministers.
magoo10:
sarrki go be like,which kin wahala be this nau? Person dey patch this man,e come dey leak like this

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by naijaboy756: 3:36pm On Nov 15, 2017
bionixs:
Hahahahahahahahahahah
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by segunaremu6gma: 3:40pm On Nov 15, 2017
Finally. ..He is confessing ..
what a shame
the current ministers were picked from those who campaigned for him....and so it's not a merit based ...If der work so far is a merit for the president....den Nigeria is indeed in serious trouble....
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by 8stargeneral: 3:52pm On Nov 15, 2017
Chai!...nigeria don enter one chance
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by cardoctor(m): 3:54pm On Nov 15, 2017
Im not surprised
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by YaxxVille(m): 4:00pm On Nov 15, 2017
THIS STATEMENT IS ABSURD. BUHARI WHY?
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Iamthoney(m): 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2017
RoyalUc:

Both!
Isaac Adewole is Minister of health because he is qualified and he is from the West. Okechukwu Enelamah is Minister of trade and investment because he is qualified and from the East. Rotimi Amaechi is minister of transport because he is qualified and from the South...
Raji Fashola nko Mr Minister of power, is he also qualified? Mrs Kemi Adeosun abi na wetin be her surname self I believed she's a qualified Minister of Finance too shey?
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by RoyalUc(m): 4:10pm On Nov 15, 2017
Iamthoney:
Raji Fashola nko Mr Minister of power, is he also qualified? Mrs Kemi Adeosun abi na wetin be her surname self I believed she's a qualified Minister of Finance too shey?

So, Fashola, a former Governor is not qualified to be a minister?

And Kemi too?

Alright, on what grounds are they not qualified?
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by sedek4569: 4:12pm On Nov 15, 2017
buhari you can only know the names of the dead like abacha, musa yaradua, awolowo, then soonest obasnjo beause they are dead with you, you cannot know the names of the living, there is nothing between the living and the dead ( jubril of sudan).
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by annabana234: 4:21pm On Nov 15, 2017
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Iykextian(m): 4:26pm On Nov 15, 2017
Somebody wrote yesterday on nairaland that Buhari should not say something stupid in Ebonyi but baba just did it.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by ihatesycophant(m): 4:38pm On Nov 15, 2017
jieta:
this goes to show that buhari and his ministers are not active, i can't be with someone for more than two years and still not have idea about the person. common! what are you even defending, it took buhari six months to appoint this minister and yet two years after he still don't know them.

oga, if am the LG chairman of my state i will know my supervisors.

Did you read his statement very well? He said, he didn't know them before appointing them but only based it on the record brought to him about them.
Young man, we're not talking of family post here. We're talking of political posts that cut across grids and backgrounds. As a native of Abia, there is no way you will know everyone within Abia state let alone its neighbouring states, lest a far states.
Well, in my journey in life, I have come to realisation that commonsense is not always common and you have to contend with those not having it. Truly you have no commonsense.

Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by jieta: 4:58pm On Nov 15, 2017
ihatesycophant:

Did you read his statement very well? He said, he didn't know them before appointing them but only based it on the record brought to him about them.
Young man, we're not talking of family post here. We're talking of political posts that cut across grids and backgrounds. As a native of Abia, there is no way you will know everyone within Abia state let alone its neighbouring states, lest a far states.
Well, in my journey in life, I have come to realisation that commonsense is not always common and you have to contend with those not having it. Truly you have no commonsense.
so baboon like you have common sense.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by MONITZ: 5:26pm On Nov 15, 2017
Despite the wait of abt six months, u still didn't know them,verily verily I say unto Nigerians we have entered this one chance government tay tay...So what does he know abt his government then ,any wonder y Abba Kyari and Namma Daura re the ones calling the shots,its simply because this man is not in control and doesn't know his left from his right hence the confusion in his government.No tact,this guy keeps shooting himself in the foot..

They keep making the job of dethroning them a walk in the park for a serious opposition party.
Re: I Didn’t Know My Ministers, Top Government Officials -buhari by Kendrick80(m): 5:32pm On Nov 15, 2017
Liiiiiiiiiooooooonnn

Okorocha Slams His Deputy Madumere, Ejiogu And Others / Kawu Baraje Returns To PDP With nPDP (Video) / APC Governors: No To Zoning, Presidential Ticket Open To All

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34