Stats: 3,154,596 members, 7,823,594 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:10 PM

Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. (3358 Views)

Ebelechukwu, Willie Obiano’s Wife And Plastic Surgery Rumours (Photos) / Breaking News: Violence Looms In Rivers Over The Launch Of Operation Kick Wike / What Is Operation Python Dance? (2) (3) (4)

Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 8:25pm On Nov 17, 2017
the good people of Anambra state if you love your future please kick willie out.as for me willie must go,i don't care if apc or PDP win as long as willie is kicked out.he cant be showing us three flyover and paying of workers as his only achievement.willie must go
#williemustgo

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 8:26pm On Nov 17, 2017
Willie must go

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by ClitoPen: 8:28pm On Nov 17, 2017
Booked

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by NgeneUkwenu(f): 8:30pm On Nov 17, 2017
HE iS A GONER! grin

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by dollytino4real(f): 8:44pm On Nov 17, 2017
go and vote in the man u want. nairaland is not a polling unit

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Ezenwammadu(m): 8:51pm On Nov 17, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
HE iS A GONER! grin

The thug will lose

#Teamanyonebutnwoye

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Nbote(m): 8:51pm On Nov 17, 2017
Is willy on Nairaland dat U are ranting here.. I'm pretty sure u are not even in anambra state... Let d ppl of anambra decide and not e-warriors

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 8:56pm On Nov 17, 2017
dollytino4real:
go and vote in the man u want. nairaland is not a polling unit
he must go

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 8:58pm On Nov 17, 2017
Nbote:
Is willy on Nairaland dat U are ranting here.. I'm pretty sure u are not even in anambra state... Let d ppl of anambra decide and not e-warriors
willie willie must go

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 8:58pm On Nov 17, 2017
Yellowbars in South west want to remove willie grin

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 9:01pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
willie willie must go
nwabobo, oga eme gi vum n'anya.. You criminal lady voiced godfather wannabe peter obi will be forcefully retired from politics tomorrow. I know say e dey pain. Sorry eh?
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:02pm On Nov 17, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
Yellowbars in South west want to remove willie grin
you can call me yrrrouba I dnt care as long as willie is kicked out

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 9:03pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
you can call me yrrrouba I dnt care as long as willie is kicked out
I go leave PDP join APGA tomorrow as long and that useless ogbonni party fail

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:08pm On Nov 17, 2017
globemoney:

nwabobo, oga eme gi vum n'anya.. You criminal lady voiced godfather wannabe peter obi will be forcefully retired from politics tomorrow. I know say e dey pain. Sorry eh?
ngige kick your ass out,tomorrow Anambra people will kick you and your pay master out again

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:11pm On Nov 17, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:

I go leave PDP join APGA tomorrow as long and that useless ogbonni party fail
your choice

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Yyeske(m): 9:21pm On Nov 17, 2017
Who the heck is this one again, wait till tomorrow na? Willie is bouncing back
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:25pm On Nov 17, 2017
Yyeske:
Who the heck is this one again, wait till tomorrow na?
Willie is bouncing back

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by denice1: 9:32pm On Nov 17, 2017
The op is an enemy of the state.

Peter Obi is a mad man, incensed because he wants N7 billion

Willie is the winner already and his 8yrs is guaranteed and APGA is our choice.

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by luvinhubby(m): 9:34pm On Nov 17, 2017
APGA is the party to beat anyday in Anambra and Obiano is most definitely winning it tomorrow.
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 9:39pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
ngige kick your ass out,tomorrow Anambra people will kick you and your pay master out again
O ga eme gi vum n'anaya nwabobo.. You will cry tommorrow.. The election has not even started and you are using a new handle.. lol
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 9:41pm On Nov 17, 2017
denice1:
The op is an enemy of the state.

Peter Obi is a mad man, incensed because he wants N7 billion

Willie is the winner already and his 8yrs is guaranteed and APGA is our choice.

hehehe... nwabobo.. my drafts are already ready for tomorrow.. We will retire your crooked godfather wannabe peter adaobi tomorrow
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:42pm On Nov 17, 2017
globemoney:

O ga eme gi vum n'anaya nwabobo.. You will cry tommorrow.. The election has not even started and you are using a new handle.. lol
after tomorrow you will beg ngige to take you back

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by BrokenTV: 9:49pm On Nov 17, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
HE iS A GONER! grin
Shame no dey catch una, if not how can man that have inflicted so many Hardship on Nigeria citizens (The man in white) have the gut to campaign for anybody.
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 9:51pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
after tomorrow you will beg ngige to take you back
hehehehehe.... After tomorrow, you will start selling peter obis hero beer because that will be the end of his political career from where you were getting small handouts..

Stop crying yet.. You will see what will happen tomorrow
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 9:57pm On Nov 17, 2017
during your time with ngige you were answering Freegolbe but he kick your ass out jump to obiano and start answering globemoney but after tomorrow you will answer joblessglobe
globemoney:

hehehehehe.... After tomorrow, you will start selling peter obis hero beer because that will be the end of his political career from where you were getting small handouts..

Stop crying yet.. You will see what will happen tomorrow

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 10:10pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
during your time with ngige you were answering Freegolbe but he kick your ass out jump to obiano and start answering globemoney but after tomorrow you will answer joblessglobe
blablabla. Ngige is minister, obiano will be reelected.. Guess who is jobless, your godfather peter obi.. Wanted to be minister, failed, wanted to be senator, failed, wanted to be godfather in anambra, failed hehehe... na to retire go village remain.. O ga eme gi vum n'anya nwabobo
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 10:13pm On Nov 17, 2017
globemoney:

blablabla. Ngige is minister, obiano will be reelected.. Guess who is jobless, your godfather peter obi.. Wanted to be minister, failed, wanted to be senator, failed, wanted to be godfather in anambra, failed hehehe... na to retire go village remain.. O ga eme gi vum n'anya nwabobo
ngige kick you out after you stole his money at old english hostel.lolz your new paid master will be kicked out tomorrow

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by pezeji(m): 10:15pm On Nov 17, 2017
so e don reach when anambra go begin mumu like imo by voting apc? nzuzu di njo
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 10:19pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
ngige kick you out after you stole his money at old english hostel.lolz your new paid master will be kicked out tomorrow
is Ngige contesting this election? We are talking about your master peter obi that has been retired completely by obiano you are talking about ngige.. oya naa.. Tomorrow is here.. My drafts will soon start flying cheesy
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by Kokolet11: 10:24pm On Nov 17, 2017
globemoney:

is Ngige contesting this election? We are talking about your master peter obi that has been retired completely by obiano you are talking about ngige.. oya naa.. Tomorrow is here.. My drafts will soon start flying cheesy
tell us why ngige kicked you of his media group

Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 10:33pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:
Ngige is now a minister.. tell us the fate of peter obi after tomorrow..
Re: Tomorrow Is Operation Kick Willie Out. by globemoney: 10:42pm On Nov 17, 2017
Kokolet11:

Peter Obi Is A 'roadside Politician Without Vision' - Ngige

https://www.nairaland.com/4120806/peter-obi-roadside-politician-without

Let me not even post the video of how onitsha boys pounced on obi

Rev King For President 2019 Poster Floods The Street (photo) / Document Showing Femi Gbajabiamila is a convicted criminal (photo) / Port Harcourt, Kano, Kampala Ranks The Most Polluted Cities - BBC NEWS