Stats: 3,155,873 members, 7,828,112 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:08 AM

Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures (18996 Views)

"I Cannot Be A Governor And Not Be A Governor" - Godwin Obaseki Laments / Governor Udom Emmanuel Swears In 19 Commissioners, Special Advisers (Photos) / Governor Godwin Obaseki Sleeping At UN General Assembly (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by jumobi1(m): 10:18am On Dec 12, 2017
Bolustical:
Aides on what?

Let's know their titles and offices first!

Happiness, Reproduction, Statutes, Sexual Fulfilment?

Nigerians deserve to know.

Smh. Respect our women. Which one is Sexual Fulfillment?
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 10:19am On Dec 12, 2017
This guy is losing focus
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Nobody: 10:19am On Dec 12, 2017
XXL Aides grin
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by dlaw70(m): 10:24am On Dec 12, 2017
joblessness no good at all c as to f*ck just d hungry me this morning

Buhari Adekun punish u
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Nobody: 10:25am On Dec 12, 2017
Lol! They refused to declare their names because one Mrs Obaseki is among them. Family politics, like IMO like Edo undecided undecided
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by AreaFada2: 10:27am On Dec 12, 2017
So that means more overheads. Just when money is scarce everywhere. Is there no ministry of Women affairs? Na wa o.
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by joenor(m): 10:37am On Dec 12, 2017
Nice one.
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by adecz: 10:43am On Dec 12, 2017
Orgy....

Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Jbuster: 10:44am On Dec 12, 2017
GOOD MORNING, SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME REACH OUT TO CLUB KONNECT & VICTOR OJENEALO BRAIMOH, TO HELP ME REFUND MY 2,000 NAIRA OR HELP ME USE IT TO FUND MY WALLET. I SENT THE MONEY YESTERDAY EVENING FROM MY ACCESS BANK ACCOUNT, TO YOUR ACCESS BANK ACCOUNT. PLEASE BE FAST. I CALLED HUNDREDS OF TIMES NO RESPONSE, I SENT MESSAGES TO YOUR WHATSAPP NOT READ.
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Nobody: 10:53am On Dec 12, 2017
Nice Move.. though i cannot fathom the reason but .,. good show. The only problem now is rather than further empower women and our cause, they will bicker and fight each other for attention all the way angry angry angry
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 12, 2017
Jbuster:

GOOD MORNING, SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME REACH OUT TO CLUB KONNECT & VICTOR OJENEALO BRAIMOH, TO HELP ME REFUND MY 2,000 NAIRA OR HELP ME USE IT TO FUND MY WALLET. I SENT THE MONEY YESTERDAY EVENING FROM MY ACCESS BANK ACCOUNT, TO YOUR ACCESS BANK ACCOUNT. PLEASE BE FAST. I CALLED HUNDREDS OF TIMES NO RESPONSE, I SENT MESSAGES TO YOUR WHATSAPP NOT READ.

you have been scammed - BITCOIN, FX-Traders, ETHER etc there are many MMM and Twinklas losers on Nairaland who have formed their own scamming platforms to recover monies they lost.. be warned
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by williamdeluxe(m): 11:56am On Dec 12, 2017
thesicilian:

It's just you. I guess it's still empty because your comment doesn't correlate with the topic.

broda Y broda Y

Y wil u do dix to ur fellow broda

Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by Nobody: 12:54pm On Dec 12, 2017
Bolustical:
Aides on what?

Let's know their titles and offices first!

Happiness, Reproduction, Statutes, Sexual Fulfilment?

Nigerians deserve to know.
hahahaha,u are funny.
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by LoveJesus87(m): 3:54pm On Dec 12, 2017
adadike281:
Lol, mine is in secondary school. Model sch inside (kwara state college of education) Esp during Mrs Gambari's lesson. That woman is a Fulani female terrorist and from Emirs palace o.
you were in kwara state college of education? shocked
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by ayoxelee(m): 4:54pm On Dec 12, 2017
adadike281:
Lol, mine is in secondary school. Model sch inside (kwara state college of education) Esp during Mrs Gambari's lesson. That woman is a Fulani female terrorist and from Emirs palace o.

Wao back then in Model Mrs Gambari's used to be like Army barrack, u will pay full attention, u must not miss any of her dictation... Chai that woman pass men
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by adadike281(f): 5:07pm On Dec 12, 2017
ayoxelee:

Wao back then in Model Mrs Gambari's used to be like Army barrack, u will pay full attention, u must not miss any of her dictation... Chai that woman pass men
cheesy U sabi am! The next thing u will hear is ' u fools! u dummies!'. That woman na wahala personified
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by adadike281(f): 5:08pm On Dec 12, 2017
LoveJesus87:
you were in kwara state college of education? shocked
The Model Secondary School located there.
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by ayoxelee(m): 6:38pm On Dec 12, 2017
adadike281:
cheesy U sabi am! The next thing u will hear is ' u fools! u dummies!'. That woman na wahala personified

Lol... if u want to see her wahala, just forget her last word or answer her questions wrongly especially the ones from previous class then u will know u are in real shit. Her fear alone can mke u forget what u want to say
Re: Governor Godwin Obaseki Swears In 19 Female Aides - Pictures by amodu(m): 12:17am On Dec 13, 2017
thesicilian:

It's just you. I guess it's still empty because your comment doesn't correlate with the topic.

You wicked oiii

Ben Kalu Reacts To Exclusion Of South East From 9th NASS Leadership / Weeping Parents Upset Over Abducted Afaka Students Storm Abuja / Obi’s Egypt Trip Will Benefit Nigerians Whether He Is President Or Not- Spokesma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17