Stats: 3,157,910 members, 7,835,035 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:40 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1877) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4926736 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1874) (1875) (1876) (1877) (1878) (1879) (1880) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sike(m): 7:03am On May 02, 2018
So my name didn't make the list? All is well.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 7:05am On May 02, 2018
Chidexter:

U fit collect d customer password and name den fund, others need only d ID
I can send my details make u do practice
is there any fund button, can you screenshot where I can find it.?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 7:06am On May 02, 2018

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 7:06am On May 02, 2018
TissuePaper:
is there any fund button, can you screenshot where I can find it.?

No fund button bro.
Just collect his details or use quick teller
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 7:07am On May 02, 2018
Lionhearted:

Check well again sir.

Left column of where funnydude and funnynation appeared. A bit down.

Una wehdone
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RealtopGee(m): 7:07am On May 02, 2018
Lhimeet:

Not you Naazz

You didn't know what goes around comes around when I was been dragged here few days ago

How many people stood up for me? Just because I won doesn't mean I shouldn't air my opinion

Make him do am anyhow he like..

I don't know what you mean by I will be back begging,definitely you just used this little trivial issue to come at me

It is well
Gee have you heard from Axcex? Has he been able to sort out the small bank issue?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 7:09am On May 02, 2018
Chidexter:

No fund button bro.
Just collect his details or use quick teller
okay, that means I need to wait for bet9ja to credit me before I do the funding, I thought it was like nairabet that does customer to customer funding... Hopefully it won't be long
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 7:10am On May 02, 2018
TissuePaper:
okay, that means I need to wait for bet9ja to credit me before I do the funding, I thought it was like nairabet that does customer to customer funding... Hopefully it won't be long

Yeah
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Benardy: 7:10am On May 02, 2018
alexistaiwo:
Please stop derailing the thread.
If your name is on the list..
Just go and drop your details here.
https://www.nairaland.com/3835972/how-cheated-bank-cashier-today

How many times will I say it.
Please don't disturb forecasting activities on the thread.

As for those shouting how the list came about and why they aren't on it despite being a participant of the thread like since forever.

Ask yourself why Goodluck Jonathan despite his relative lack of experience in politics rose to became the president of Nigeria, a position Atiku for all his vast political experience has been eyeing for long.

ALWAYS BE AT THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME grin

This your illustration e weigh oh.
More winnings this week.
Oluwa got our backs.
Congrats to all there names were listed.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by buklarbest: 7:11am On May 02, 2018
TissuePaper:
Pls how do I fund another customers account on bet9ja..

You can't fund directly.

Use quickteller Or collect details for the acct to be funded.

I no mind if you get something small for me also.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 7:12am On May 02, 2018
morning gees.. hope y'all are okay.

its a brand new day.. another opportunity to hit it big.

may the odds be in our favour...

Greenland
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:15am On May 02, 2018
Lhimeet:

Not you Naazz

You didn't know what goes around comes around when I was been dragged here few days ago

How many people stood up for me? Just because I won doesn't mean I shouldn't air my opinion

Make him do am anyhow he like..

I don't know what you mean by I will be back begging,definitely you just used this little trivial issue to come at me

It is well

That day if I remembered correctly, only four people stood up for you and I was one of them.

Why will you now choose to fan albeit codedly a flame threatening to devour my reputation on this thread by posting that inciting comment this morning.

Anyhow sha.
Issokay
Nothing spoil.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sukhothai: 7:16am On May 02, 2018
chewbacca am still waiting on your reply..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ayanbaba2(m): 7:16am On May 02, 2018
many new monikers make the list ahead of some of us...

no qualms! next time.

kudos to the generous winner and the sharer.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by seunlayi(m): 7:17am On May 02, 2018
TissuePaper:
you've said it, this funding stuff is really derailing the thread... Another thread should have been created for it
yes

Waiting for your gesture as promised... Have a blessed day

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by olumaxi(m): 7:17am On May 02, 2018
alexistaiwo:
Abeg for the last time.
Don't post your details here.
Don't derail the thread.

Only details posted in the thread
https://www.nairaland.com/3835972/how-cheated-bank-cashier-today will be funded.

Please let others see road forecast.
Alexis...atleast if am not worthy of d freebie cos my name wasn't on d list...kindly nack me somtin in my bet9ja acc..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Domlayomi(m): 7:17am On May 02, 2018
Oga alextaiwo me I domy understand the criteria u used in selecting those people on ur list, even kid members that hardly ever say something here for included in the list, damn it's not possible u know everyone on here, this selection baffles me, even some names appeared twice... I guess u Sud revisit it list bro. Good morning
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 7:18am On May 02, 2018
alexistaiwo:
If you can see your name on the list.
Please post your bank details on this thread, you will get funded immediately the funds are retransferred to my personal account in the morning.

https://www.nairaland.com/3835972/how-cheated-bank-cashier-today.

Note Nairalanders who I already have their WhatsApp contact names are missing from the list because I didn't bother writing them down.

And thank you guys for the bashing.
I really learned a lot about human social behaviour taking on this role.

Thanks once again angry

Osheeee. Dropped!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:19am On May 02, 2018
sir Alex why not show those that didn't make the list some love for there bet9ja account if na #200 is well for tonight predict,

bet9ja ID :
chukwumachris
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 7:24am On May 02, 2018

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Domlayomi(m): 7:24am On May 02, 2018
People that commented last in 2017 sef made the list Oga o

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 7:29am On May 02, 2018
hrykanu231:
Someone posted a code ysday for 90 odds I was a bit apprehensive. But like they say "all die na die " when I decided to play it, it was 50odd.
Although 2 games are still left. But I will like to cash out so that I can at least fund d person.

P.S. The person should identify by telling the two remaining games he booked for 2/5/18 ( 18:00 and 19:45)

its my game i guess

regionalliga- west achen vs vikotoria cologne

southern football league - slough vs kettering

i dy wait grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:29am On May 02, 2018
Hafeexla:
Thankz man life continue, congratz to who make it, smithsydny please i want to fund 1xbet
check siggy for WhatsApp bro.. I left home not with my card. But if its not tqht urgent btwn 10 and 11 will be available to fund
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by suckmyPENIS: 7:29am On May 02, 2018
alexistaiwo:
If you can see your name on the list.
Please post your bank details on this thread, you will get funded immediately the funds are retransferred to my personal account in the morning.

https://www.nairaland.com/3835972/how-cheated-bank-cashier-today.

Note Nairalanders who I already have their WhatsApp contact names are missing from the list because I didn't bother writing them down.

And thank you guys for the bashing.
I really learned a lot about human social behaviour taking on this role.

Thanks once again angry
No vex baba Enekwechi Gerald 0024684845 Diamond Bank grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by nobsalis: 7:29am On May 02, 2018
Chidexter:

U fit collect d customer password and name den fund, others need only d ID
I can send my details make u do practice

Badt guy... Testing Testing

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:30am On May 02, 2018
daddio:

I dey my good brother
thank we made it grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:30am On May 02, 2018
Hafeexla:
Whoever come out of da list, best of luck or if that person no chop i wont make it, Smithsydny please can u fund my 1xbet in exchange for recharge card
no money for akant now for airtime oo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:31am On May 02, 2018
Domlayomi:
People that commented last in 2017 sef made the list Oga o

Fish one dormant moniker on the list out and take the person's slot.

Life doesn't get fairer than that.... Does it? grin

cc. Iamsirmichael1
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by buklarbest: 7:33am On May 02, 2018
Patiently waiting for our second millionaire who also promised to drop 100k once Alabi settles him to come and do the needful...

Wish you all a Green day ahead...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by nobsalis: 7:34am On May 02, 2018
alexistaiwo:

That day if I remembered correctly, only four people stood up for you and I was one of them.

Why will you now choose to fan albeit codedly a flame threatening to devour my reputation on this thread by posting that inciting comment this morning.

Anyhow sha.
Issokay
Nothing spoil.

So u settle down count people wey side am dat day

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 7:35am On May 02, 2018
Lhimeet:

See how you dey sound on top another person money meant to be shared by you...

Nobody dey follow you laugh here,fund the monickers

And pls post the monickers that made the list & stop beating around the bush..

It is not a must you drop the names @ once, you can drop in batches.. All this back & forth .. Hmmm
lipsrsealed
it seems the guy no sabi say u were once a chief collation and distribution officer

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:35am On May 02, 2018
olahajayi:

Legit funder abeg help me check if I dey
baba I no see am ooh..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1874) (1875) (1876) (1877) (1878) (1879) (1880) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33