Stats: 3,158,581 members, 7,837,193 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:38 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (3665) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4931525 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3662) (3663) (3664) (3665) (3666) (3667) (3668) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SeunKelechi: 11:02am On Jun 25, 2018
DeadFool:

Lol... Foolish people everywhere.

His scams are mostly transacted with crypto currencies. Therefore any case against a crypto fraudster would hold no water in the court of law even in the US.

I might end up not posting anything here as we have a large amount of brainwashed fellas down here who would not believe anything even though I paste all evidences.
I would likely forward the evidences to Tabbaz so he would do the needful.

I am deadfool and I stand for the truth.

BTW, the moniker 'deadfool' represents most of you in this thread. Nothing but brain deadfools

Seems you don't have any evidence...
Keep making noise..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by redbottles(m): 11:02am On Jun 25, 2018
DeadFool:

Lol... Foolish people everywhere.

His scams are mostly transacted with crypto currencies. Therefore any case against a crypto fraudster would hold no water in the court of law even in the US.

I might end up not posting anything here as we have a large amount of brainwashed fellas down here who would not believe anything even though I paste all evidences

I would likely forward the evidences to Tabbaz so he would do the needful.

I am deadfool and I stand for the truth.

BTW, the moniker 'deadfool' represents most of you in this thread. Nothing but brain deadfools

You bolded comment is quite shameful. BTW, insulting members of this group doesn't make you powerful, it makes you seem like a coward (no offense). You should have initially forwarded all your accusations to Tabbaz since he is the only one you are going to show your so called evidence. Have a good day.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Metuh: 11:03am On Jun 25, 2018
Owomkpo:
Industrialchemi and Goldenval have known themselves for a very long time.
Why did she then come up with the claim that she wants goldenval to manage her account when she could have just messaged him?
Why bring it to nairaland betting thread?
Check all over nairaland, people have been calling her a scammer...

Sha, wetin be my own sef.

You guys should just be careful sha.
This is mere assumptions though.

Make that guy drop better proof first.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Macgyver1: 11:03am On Jun 25, 2018
Metuh:

But that industrialchemo normally upload the 1xbet winnings and evidences na.

Abi? Everything will be laid bare here sha

You don't know how far people can go just to fool others

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Abdulmaleek4: 11:03am On Jun 25, 2018
Abeg who dey shake table this morning
Every day table must be shaking
Haha grin grin
I'm loving this

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SeunKelechi: 11:05am On Jun 25, 2018
Macgyver1:

If anybody has any evidence against those two, let them bring it.... I trust guys here will surely deal with them..

All noise and no evidence...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by klassd(m): 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
Macgyver1:
The number of dumb people on this forum never seize to amaze me. When did industriachemi started visiting this thread? If you do not nit know that goldenval and industriachemi are working together, then you are a learner.

Inshort goldenval might be industrialchemi

The moment I started seeing how this so called billionaires were flaunting $$$ I knew they were up to something. Ndi Ori ju Na forum ah.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Metuh: 11:07am On Jun 25, 2018
Macgyver1:

That's true a case of 'The more you look, the less you see' grin

I have so many observations to drop too but let that guy upload his proofs first

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BigChest(m): 11:08am On Jun 25, 2018

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 11:12am On Jun 25, 2018
Macgyver1:
The number of dumb people on this forum never seize to amaze me. When did industriachemi started visiting this thread? If you do not nit know that goldenval and industriachemi are working together, then you are a learner.

it is very galring that those two work hand-in-hand, but make i just dey observe, before dem godlenval loyalist come for me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 11:14am On Jun 25, 2018
Metuh:

when are you going to be liberated?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 11:16am On Jun 25, 2018
SeunKelechi:

If anybody has any evidence against those two, let them bring it.... I trust guys here will surely deal with them..

All noise and no evidence...
no smoke without fire
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 11:16am On Jun 25, 2018
nini1:
*✨KayFab Daily Rollover✨*

_5k - 100k_

Bet 1:

Brazil (Win)
Nigeria v Iceland (Over 1.5 Goals)
Serbia v Switzerland (Under 3.5 Goals)
Melbourne Knights v Hume (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N5000 returns N12900*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 2:

Belgium (Win)
Germany (Win)
South Korea v Mexico (Under 3.5 Goals)
*N12900 Returns N32500*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
*SAVED � N7500*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 3:

England (Win)
Japan v Senegal (Over 1.5 Goals)
Poland v Colombia (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N25000 returns N61250*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
*SAVED � N21250*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 4:

Spain (Win)
Iran v Portugal (Under 3.5 Goals)
Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Under 3.5 Goals)
Uruguay v Russia (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N40000 returns N125150*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
NairabetCode: 160087631
BET9JA: Z7GZHW6G
Sportybet: AKGDX
1xbet: N9HU4
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

*�KayFab�*

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 11:18am On Jun 25, 2018
klassd:

The moment I started seeing how this so called billionaires were flaunting $$$ I knew they were up to something. Ndi Ori ju Na forum ah.
wealthy ppl don't come to a forum like nairaland to flaunt possesiions

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 11:18am On Jun 25, 2018
Another alternative is for us to hear this guys side of the story on what actually transpired between them after this...unless it's an alternate moniker

Cc. wordbank

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by industrialchemi: 11:19am On Jun 25, 2018
DeadFool:

Your cup is almost full Madame.. I'm preparing a case against you also..

After unveiling Valentine, I would unveil you too Vivian.

I promise you, you guys would pay for scamming me in 2016
Once again, you are mentally deranged!.

Frustration and bitterness is tearing you apart.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by PrinceJoeWan(m): 11:20am On Jun 25, 2018
Bet9ja code or screenshot pls
Jagaban880:

booking code
AKF3K
Day1/Day/2
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by drizzt27: 11:21am On Jun 25, 2018
Jagaban880:
nini1:
*✨KayFab Daily Rollover✨*

_5k - 100k_

Bet 1:

Brazil (Win)
Nigeria v Iceland (Over 1.5 Goals)
Serbia v Switzerland (Under 3.5 Goals)
Melbourne Knights v Hume (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N5000 returns N12900*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 2:

Belgium (Win)
Germany (Win)
South Korea v Mexico (Under 3.5 Goals)
*N12900 Returns N32500*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
*SAVED � N7500*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 3:

England (Win)
Japan v Senegal (Over 1.5 Goals)
Poland v Colombia (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N25000 returns N61250*✅�✅
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
*SAVED � N21250*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Bet 4:

Spain (Win)
Iran v Portugal (Under 3.5 Goals)
Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Under 3.5 Goals)
Uruguay v Russia (Over 1.5 Goals)
*N40000 returns N125150*
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
NairabetCode: 160087631
BET9JA: Z7GZHW6G
Sportybet: AKGDX
1xbet: N9HU4
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

*�KayFab�*

Wehdone... I sight u bro

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by industrialchemi: 11:22am On Jun 25, 2018
Owomkpo:
Why did she then come up with the claim that she wants goldenval to manage her account when she could have just messaged him?

Don’t mind the guy, make he bring his proof..

I’m earnestly waiting for it.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by salenco1: 11:23am On Jun 25, 2018
My brothers! plz this is d correct corner permutation for d 3 games to b played today.....Jagaban880

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by industrialchemi: 11:23am On Jun 25, 2018
Owomkpo:

I said here that I want Goldenval to manage my account?. I chatted him privately on that one o.
Not here at all, he told me he is doing inplay and I begged him to be playing for me too since he is always on laptop.

Check my posts, I never asked Goldenval here to help manage my account.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by industrialchemi: 11:24am On Jun 25, 2018
Metuh:

Please stop replying that guy biko.

Save yourself the stress.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sheffy87: 11:25am On Jun 25, 2018
Date/League 25.06.2018 16:00 WORLD: World Cup Match Uruguay Russia Predict 1 (Home WIN) 82% FT ?:? Odds 2.90
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Metuh: 11:26am On Jun 25, 2018
DonPikko:
when are you going to be liberated?
The day you start having sense.

In fact lemme call your nemesis for you first Samuel ooooo. grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 11:30am On Jun 25, 2018
salenco1:
My brothers! plz this is d correct corner permutation for d 3 games to b played today.....Jagaban880
u sabi draw gon
Guy fget dat stuff
make use of de exact num of corners method
and stake single
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Youngetskilz23(m): 11:30am On Jun 25, 2018
Macgyver1:

heavy statement up here. .. if you know you know

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sukhothai: 11:30am On Jun 25, 2018
TissuePaper:
Another alternative is for us to hear this guys side of the story on what actually transpired between them after this...unless it's an alternate moniker

Cc. wordbank
bro how far..
Do me well biko
Make i drop acct?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sukhothai: 11:33am On Jun 25, 2018
Somebody chop my $500 and didn't return it.. 1.5 years later I'm managing your account and making more dollars for you?
If it isn't collaboration..then no be charm? Thinking aloud*

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 11:34am On Jun 25, 2018
sukhothai:
bro how far..
Do me well biko
Make i drop acct?
We r bursting potential scammers this morning n u r still coming out with your begging bowl. Haba angry

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 11:34am On Jun 25, 2018
Them thieves grin i kuku will not mention namez . Just like that yoruba movie that they are using odunlade name to scam one woman grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bazkid24(m): 11:35am On Jun 25, 2018
danduchi:
This guy, you're so full of shit... You must be the dullest person on nairaland. Bastard son of a thousand fathers. The world would have fed one less idiot if only your fathers had masturbated you. Wawa banza
Chaiii, you wicked o

(1) (2) (3) ... (3662) (3663) (3664) (3665) (3666) (3667) (3668) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40