Stats: 3,158,683 members, 7,837,523 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:25 AM

Fl Studio5 Help Needed - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Fl Studio5 Help Needed (869 Views)

I Seriously Dislike Fl Gator, Busybodi, Michelin89 And Davidylan When They Post! / Amaka, Oyinda & Fl Gators Vying For C2h5oh & Na2day / Strictly For Fl Gators,please Help Ur Brother (2) (3) (4)

Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 6:10pm On Feb 28, 2007
ki ni lo wa lo ke! abeg i got a demo version of fruityloops5 and it says i cant save. Does anyone or anything know how i can save? maybe a regkey or something? its urgent
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by cammax7(m): 11:48am On Mar 06, 2007
you got to crack it. if u dont crack it you cant save
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 4:07pm On Mar 06, 2007
cammax, PLEASE HOW DO I CRACK IT? u can send me details on how to do that.  My mail add is bankrupt3000@yahoo.com. PLEASE i'll really appreciate it. THANKS A MILLION IN ADVANCE
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 4:42pm On Mar 16, 2007
please i need help. how can i save on fruityloops? please can someone help me out please
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by Tornadoz(m): 3:29am On Apr 01, 2007
I have sent you an email of where to get Fruity loops7 (the latest) studio bundle. Email me if you have a problem with it.Good luck.
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 7:09pm On Apr 02, 2007
Tornadoz, pls i just checked my email. it aint there! my add is bankrupt3000@yahoo.com
pls i'll appreciate it if you can send me the link! PLEASE
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by Tornadoz(m): 12:24am On Apr 03, 2007
I don't know why you didn't get the first one.
I sent you another email link using my other email addy, I hope you get it this time.
Let me know how it went. Have fun.
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 5:58pm On Apr 03, 2007
Lord Tornadoz. I sent you a mail. I hope u got it? Thanks
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by Tornadoz(m): 1:40am On Apr 04, 2007
I saw your email and I wondered if you applied the patch correctly. Was there not an NFO file , basically the NFO file would have explained to you how to apply the patch.There should be a patch in the rar file you downloaded. Did you apply the patch?
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by ov: 8:01am On Apr 04, 2007
LORD TORNADOZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ! i got it men. THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
Are you married? If no to show my appreciation I can give you my grand mother as a a wife grin
SOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED. THANKS, Ese, Nagode, Espebecia, gracias etc. 2oo much luv. AM ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE
Re: Fl Studio5 Help Needed by Tornadoz(m): 3:30am On Apr 05, 2007
Hehehe. Glad you liked it. I may be able to give you some VST in future, I have lots of them. Meanwhile pump up da base. Have fun.

Hi New To This Site,need Friends 2 Chat With! / New Egyptian In Here / Was It My Fault?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11