Stats: 3,151,286 members, 7,811,853 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:23 PM

Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum (8333 Views)

Man Dumps Girlfriend Who Bleached Her Skin For Him & Gave Him Her School Fees / LADIES: Mention The Things You Need From Your Man To Make You Loyal To Him / Mention A Nairalander You'll Love To Spend One Week With Here(Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Preshy561(f): 11:53am On Jan 09, 2018
ChiefPiiko:
Lool yes this one, it always cracks me up
looolz..funny you cheesy
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Nobody: 11:59am On Jan 09, 2018
What happened to your main??
Preshy561:

looolz..funny you cheesy
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Preshy561(f): 12:03pm On Jan 09, 2018
ChiefPiiko:
What happened to your main??
deactivated jareh
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by rex444(m): 12:14pm On Jan 09, 2018
Build a longer table not a higher fence when u seem to be more favored than others
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jan 09, 2018
I deactivated once, the urge to rest this one sef comes up on a steady but I like to come here and check on my people. Hows Imo?? hope Rochas will soon arrange statue for you?
Preshy561:

deactivated jareh
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Preshy561(f): 12:19pm On Jan 09, 2018
ChiefPiiko:
I deactivated once, the urge to rest this one sef comes up on a steady but I like to come here and check on my people. Hows Imo?? hope Rochas will soon arrange statue for you?
lol..Imo is fine..
Rochas will mould me soon,this I believe cheesy
and how is your side?
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jan 09, 2018
I like your faith, I am well thanks. Enjoy your day
Preshy561:

lol..Imo is fine..
Rochas will mould me soon,this I believe cheesy
and how is your side?
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by bizzy500: 2:06pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:
For ur mind o
sinaj cool
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by sinaj(f): 2:59pm On Jan 09, 2018
bizzy500:
sinaj cool
Oga Bizzy
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by ebenezer880(m): 3:30pm On Jan 09, 2018
Good afternoon sir, i am ebenezer, please sir i dnt really want to bother u with this but have no choice, i need ur financial assistance, i recently gained admission into fed poly ado, but things has been a little hard for my parent now, please i need ur financial support, no amount is too small, i have not paid my school fees 28,050 also my house rent 11,000, please no amount is too small may God bless you, your family thanks, my account details are below
oluwatunmise ebenezer 0058986339
union bank

Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by ijobafargo69(m): 4:07pm On Jan 09, 2018
Airforce1:
I'm tired of the stupid mentions I get from 'Men Like Me' on these forum asking for financial assistance to pay school fees .

I dropped out of school to chase money (No regret tho) and I thank My God things are beginning to look fly and right now , I'm so fired up to complete my studies.

If you're broke, drop out and hustle..
And when you've got the money, you get back on to complete your studies.

Please enough of the useless mentions on school fees .

Thanks!
No wonder youths in this country have no future.

Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by bizzy500: 8:41pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:
Oga Bizzy
u re sighted coolim just missing u ni :Phow re u doing na
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by sinaj(f): 9:26pm On Jan 09, 2018
bizzy500:
u re sighted coolim just missing u ni :Phow re u doing na
m fineee o!

How did Tuesday treat you tongue
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by bizzy500: 9:28pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:
m fineee o!

How did Tuesday treat you tongue
roughly tongue....wat re u up too nah
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by sinaj(f): 9:55pm On Jan 09, 2018
bizzy500:
roughly tongue....wat re u up too nah
nothing o!
Just in my corner jeje
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by bizzy500: 10:04pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:
nothing o!
Just in my corner jeje
lol cool tho.. ..hope u re nt missing me much tongue
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by sinaj(f): 10:35pm On Jan 09, 2018
bizzy500:
lol cool tho.. ..hope u re nt missing me much tongue

Nt at all grin
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by bizzy500: 11:12pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:

Nt at all grin
lol...i will like to hear ur voice tho :Pshld i drop my digit tongue
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by shaneroberts26: 6:51pm On Jan 10, 2018
Airforce1:
You guys can abuse me all you want , I've made my feelings known o.

Abuse me with your main moniker and switch to your alt to beg for financial assistance to pay up school fees .

live your life bro but never mock people who are in need.

Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by ebenezer880(m): 9:58pm On Mar 27, 2021
Airforce1:
I'm tired of the stupid mentions I get from 'Men Like Me' on these forum asking for financial assistance to pay school fees .

I dropped out of school to chase money (No regret tho) and I thank My God things are beginning to look fly and right now , I'm so fired up to complete my studies.

If you're broke, drop out and hustle..
And when you've got the money, you get back on to complete your studies.

Please enough of the useless mentions on school fees .

Thanks!

went 2ru my board and found this I remember those time lolz A1
Re: Let No One Mention Me For School Fees Ever Again On These Forum by OfficialR(m): 10:06pm On Mar 27, 2021
ebenezer880:

went 2ru my board and found this I remember those time lolz A1

Did you now have to bring it back to the top of the romance page :/

Your Birth Month Determine Your Beauty. "Choose Your Birth Month. / Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties / See Photos Of The 19 Year Old Model That Has Caused A Stir On Instagram Over Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19