Stats: 3,156,729 members, 7,831,322 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:02 PM

Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer (1639 Views)

Lady Stands Up During Service To Accuse Pastor Of Getting Her Pregnant (pic/vid) / Scammed By A Lady. Any Chance Of Getting My Money Back? / Why Are Men Scared Of Getting Married? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Khutie: 9:25am On Jan 13, 2018
Arthurwinner:
nls celebrate me ni
•••Happy birthday twinny. I just dey one corner dey look yhu grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Nobody: 9:35am On Jan 13, 2018
Amarabae:
Free transfer of what?

is that you on your profile picture shocked shocked
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Aleis: 9:40am On Jan 13, 2018
Happy birthday, more money in your bank!!!
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Amarabae(f): 9:41am On Jan 13, 2018
ruggedised:

is that you on your profile picture shocked shocked
Is this ur first time of seeing me here?
Thats me.
Nwoke m,any problem? undecided undecided
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Amarabae(f): 9:43am On Jan 13, 2018
Penalty82:

Igbo women are wise, this is a very good .
I just say make I ask.
No harm in asking cheesy cheesy

Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Femolacaster(m): 10:09am On Jan 13, 2018
Leverageisback:
Dead guy
Meaning?
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Leverageisback(m): 10:44am On Jan 13, 2018
Femolacaster:

Meaning?

That you are a dead guy duh!
M0r0n
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by cassyrooy(m): 11:30am On Jan 13, 2018
IamLucy:
Long life & prosperity.
Something pushed me to open up this thread, and I've seen you here. cheesy

How are you, Yetunde?
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Femolacaster(m): 11:34am On Jan 13, 2018
Leverageisback:

That you are a dead guy duh!
M0r0n
Your brain needs medical check up, what should have warranted all these nonsense you are spewing, when I have never had any contact with you before?
I wish you anything you wish me
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Leverageisback(m): 11:52am On Jan 13, 2018
Femolacaster:

Your brain needs medical check up, what should have warranted all these nonsense you are spewing, when I have never had any contact with you before?
I wish you anything you wish me

Eyah the thing pain am
No be my fault say you be dead guy na
Pray to God this year make your life better so you no go dey waka upandan for nairaland with your dead life
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Arthurwinner(m): 12:27pm On Jan 13, 2018
Amarabae:
Free transfer of what?
owo
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Arthurwinner(m): 12:28pm On Jan 13, 2018
MiaB:
On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday
thanks hun
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Pamberry(f): 12:50pm On Jan 13, 2018
Happy Birthday @arthurwinner More years in good health and wealth.
Keep Winning
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Pamberry(f): 12:50pm On Jan 13, 2018
Happy Birthday @arthurwinner More years in good health and wealth.
Keep Winning
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by MiaB(f): 9:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
Arthurwinner:

thanks hun
��
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jan 14, 2018
Softorgasm:
Happy birthday man..

We don't need your airtime.
abi this One De Mad ni. Is Your Name Everybody? Why Speak For Us? Who Told You We Dont Need It
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jan 14, 2018
Arthurwinner:
nls celebrate me ni
Happy Birthday! May You Blessings Spread Like The Virus In World War Z...

So Can I Send My Account Number Now
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by twentyk(m): 9:16pm On Jan 14, 2018
Birthday boy oya do transfer for me asap...
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Eleganza33(f): 10:32pm On Jan 14, 2018
Hip hip hip hurray! Happy birthday arthur may your new age bring new blessings to you,you are a winner forever cheers
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by IamLucy(f): 2:19pm On Jan 15, 2018
cassyrooy:
Something pushed me to open up this thread, and I've seen you here. cheesy

Cassy what's been up?
smiley
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by cassyrooy(m): 7:42pm On Jan 15, 2018
IamLucy:

Cassy what's been up?
smiley
I've been around, where u go hide since?
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by Pilate2016(m): 8:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
Happy birthday boss. Abeg I fit drop bank details here?
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by MiaB(f): 9:48am On Jan 19, 2018
Arthurwinner:

thanks hun
You welcome.
Hope I'm not too late in the transfer cause i duly need it
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by IamLucy(f): 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2018
cassyrooy:
I've been around, where u go hide since?
Lol been in the same confinement as you grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday..... Stand A Chance Of Getting Free Transfer by cassyrooy(m): 10:39pm On Jan 30, 2018
IamLucy:

Lol been in the same confinement as you grin
Lol! I get, buzz the contact on my signature. Got no time for NL these days

After The Break Up... / Nairalanders Please Judge Me / University Students Caught Having Sexx Broad Daylight (watch Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18