Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,093 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:05 AM

What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend (1395 Views)

This Sex Doll Is Killing Me. Help ! Help! / ₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) / Sex Doll Samantha Breaks Down After Heavy Massage By Customers (2) (3) (4)

What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:31pm On Jan 18, 2018
I believe in this Nigeria some stupid guy will like sex doll just because their gilr no gv them sex
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by greatnaija01: 10:37pm On Jan 18, 2018
girl friend in naija is now adoption.... almost like abduction because they DEMAND for money.... material things toooo much n they can also get pregnant n ruin ya life.

many will go for sex doll to prevent the constant nagging, demand n etc... guy reason the matter it is more economical o but its still wrong. am only stating the facts

christ007:
I believe in this Nigeria some stupid guy will like sex doll just because their gilr no gv them sex
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by DarkMagic(m): 10:39pm On Jan 18, 2018
Less nagging
Less worries
Less insecurities
Less heartbreaks
Less menstrural periods wahala
Less oloshos
Less everything

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by richythePH(f): 10:41pm On Jan 18, 2018
DarkMagic:
Less nagging Less worries Less insecurities Less heartbreaks Less menstrural periods wahala Less oloshos Less everything

GBAM!!!

#WithSexDollWeStand

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by Rubbiish(m): 10:42pm On Jan 18, 2018
christ007:
It is sheer stupidity to call someone stupid because they prefer sex doll to girls, it is a matter of choice & what works for u...

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by DarkMagic(m): 10:44pm On Jan 18, 2018
richythePH:

GBAM!!!

#WithSexDollWeStand
I dash u one doll grin grin grin grin

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:45pm On Jan 18, 2018
Rubbiish:

It is sheer stupidity to call someone stupid because they prefer sex doll to girls, it is a matter of choice & what iworks for u...
I can see you already hv one sex doll in your room
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:46pm On Jan 18, 2018
greatnaija01:
girl friend in naija is now adoption.... almost like abduction because they DEMAND for money.... material things toooo much n they can also get pregnant n ruin ya life.

many will go for sex doll to prevent the constant nagging, demand n etc... guy reason the matter it is more economical o but its still wrong. am only stating the facts
Am you single
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:48pm On Jan 18, 2018
Them they follow you from back cheesy
DarkMagic:

I dash u one doll grin grin grin grin
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:48pm On Jan 18, 2018
richythePH:

GBAM!!!

#WithSexDollWeStand
you be okobo

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:50pm On Jan 18, 2018
DarkMagic:
Less nagging
Less worries
Less insecurities
Less heartbreaks
Less oloshos
Less everything
are you single
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 10:52pm On Jan 18, 2018
Rubbiish:

It is sheer stupidity to call someone stupid because they prefer sex doll to girls, it is a matter of choice & what works for u...
I think you hv one already that why you think am talking to you grin grin
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by habsydiamond(m): 10:54pm On Jan 18, 2018
anyone who thinks intimacy gadgets are better than his girlfriend is an olojukokoro....how can u be comparing unlimited honey pot to refill honey pot....don't replace Ur Eve with a doll....

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by KELVINXY: 11:08pm On Jan 18, 2018
Op abeg forget dat Mata.

make I ask very important question here.
does having a girlfriend and sex doll makes one a cheat too? grin

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 11:10pm On Jan 18, 2018
habsydiamond:
anyone who thinks intimacy gadgets are better than his girlfriend is an olojukokoro....how can u be comparing unlimited honey pot to refill honey pot....don't replace Ur Eve with a doll....
my brother pls tell them.coz some Mumu guy don they save money to buy sex doll
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 11:11pm On Jan 18, 2018
[quote author=KELVINXY post=64321893]Op abeg forget dat Mata.

does having a girlfriend and sex doll makes one a cheat too? grin[/quoten]no
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by Kenzico(m): 11:17pm On Jan 18, 2018

Loool!!!!

DarkMagic:
Less nagging
Less worries
Less insecurities
Less heartbreaks
Less oloshos
Less everything

Chukwu gozie gi Nwanne!!! Double Sex Dolls for you this Season grin grin

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 11:20pm On Jan 18, 2018
[quote author=Kenzico post=64322080] grin

Loool!!!!

Chukwu gozie gi Nwanne!!! Double Sex Doll for you biko[/quoteyou no well lol
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by kachi19: 11:21pm On Jan 18, 2018
I have nothing to say till Igwebuike & sons. launches their version. Akanut comman go n kee myself

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 11:28pm On Jan 18, 2018
kachi19:
I have nothing to say till Igwebuike & sons. launches their version. Akanut comman go n kee myself

Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by chiiraq802(m): 5:44am On Jan 19, 2018
DarkMagic:
Less nagging Less worries Less insecurities Less heartbreaks Less menstrural periods wahala Less oloshos Less everything
Seconded by me..... #istandwithsexdolls100%
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 9:29pm On Jan 19, 2018
chiiraq802:

Seconded by me.....
#istandwithsexdolls100%
guy you are fucking finished
Re: What Make You Think Sex Doll Is Better Than Your Girlfriend by christ007(m): 9:03pm On Jan 25, 2018
KELVINXY:
Op abeg forget dat Mata.

does having a girlfriend and sex doll makes one a cheat too? grin
what do you mean

Ladies, Try Not To Burn Bridges Behind You... TRUE STORY! / Ghanaian Actress, Ella Mensah Celebrates Birthday With Sultry Photos / Boost Your Immune System With Phytodefense From GNLD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18