Stats: 3,195,288 members, 7,957,742 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 06:54 PM

Sex Oil - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sex Oil (3479 Views)

Male And Female Sex Oil (2) (3) (4)

Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 10:19pm On Feb 21, 2018
I want to have a hot sex with my patner what kind of oil can I use as lubricant, cos I get dry easily. The type of oil I can get easily, thanks
Re: Sex Oil by Timajohn(m): 10:24pm On Feb 21, 2018
GO-YA oil is the best lubricant

Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 10:32pm On Feb 21, 2018
Timajohn:
GO-YA oil is the best lubricant

Hmmmm. How good is it, sorry if I may ask
Re: Sex Oil by Timajohn(m): 10:38pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Hmmmm. How good is it, sorry if I may ask
though,i've never used it before,but i think it works pefectly and it also lubricate the brain

Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 10:40pm On Feb 21, 2018
Engine oil.

Its d best!
Re: Sex Oil by MetroBaba1(m): 10:41pm On Feb 21, 2018
Timajohn:
though,i've never used it before,but i think it works pefectly and it also lubricate the brain

Re: Sex Oil by VenomousTruth: 10:42pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:
I want to have a hot sex with my patner what kind of oil can I use as lubricant, cos I get dry easily. The type of oil I can get easily, thanks
you didn't write that right... it should be I want to have hot SIN with my partner anu-ewu!
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:01pm On Feb 21, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:
Engine oil.

Its d best!

Well Dats gud. So far as u can use it have got no probs
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:02pm On Feb 21, 2018
VenomousTruth:
you didn't write that right... it should be I want to have hot SIN with my partner anu-ewu!

I stand to b corrected my dear, but I Neva begged u to comment
Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 11:06pm On Feb 21, 2018
Timajohn:
savage reply

Re: Sex Oil by newyorks(m): 11:09pm On Feb 21, 2018
KLY jerry it comes with condom

Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:10pm On Feb 21, 2018
newyorks:
KLY jerry it comes with condom

Sounds nice
Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 11:15pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Well Dats gud. So far as u can use it have got no probs
Shuu! See me see wahala o. You ask for oil weh do do d thing, I suggest one for you, you take am personal.

Ok sorry dear, may be that will be too harsh on your pussy, I have a better suggestion....

Aboniki healing balm! grin
Re: Sex Oil by Isaacpyo04(m): 11:18pm On Feb 21, 2018
Married? Visit a gynecologist.
Otherwise, use TB Joshua's anointing oil grin
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:27pm On Feb 21, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Shuu! See me see wahala o. You ask for oil weh do do d thing, I suggest one for you, you take am personal.

Ok sorry dear, may be that will be too harsh on your pussy, I have a better suggestion....

Aboniki healing balm! grin

Smiling, one of d tinz I love nairaland for it consist of crazy pple wt crazy Ideas. Aboliki too is good. Jst send me d video of u using it den 2days I wud try it
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:27pm On Feb 21, 2018
Isaacpyo04:
Married? Visit a gynecologist.
Otherwise, use TB Joshua's anointing oil grin

Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 11:38pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Smiling, one of d tinz I love nairaland for it consist of crazy pple wt crazy Ideas. Aboliki too is good. Jst send me d video of u using it den 2days I wud try it

Oya sincerely, I use cream...vaseleline or apple hair cream. Its harmless to me and her.
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:43pm On Feb 21, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Oya sincerely, I use cream...vaseleline or apple hair cream. Its harmless to me and her.

Smiling, I knw u wud confess. It's k.
Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 11:44pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Smiling, I knw u wud confess. It's k.
Are u in abk or ijb or ota?
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 11:54pm On Feb 21, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Are u in abk or ijb or ota?

Otta
Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 11:57pm On Feb 21, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Otta
So you're close to agbara. Right?
Re: Sex Oil by Kadexkadijat(f): 12:00am On Feb 22, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

So you're close to agbara. Right?

Nt really. Hope no prob.
Hmmmm, or u re using style to tell me where u stay
Re: Sex Oil by Nobody: 12:13am On Feb 22, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

Nt really. Hope no prob.
Hmmmm, or u re using style to tell me where u stay
grin where in lagos is closest to otta that you know?

You stay around canaanland. Right?
Re: Sex Oil by Creamcustard: 12:20am On Feb 22, 2018
Almond oil, olive oil are good.Baby oil can cause you yeast infections.

Or go and get a silicone based lube..durex makes loads of them,small sachets different flavours to play with.

Re: Sex Oil by pussyeater(m): 2:26am On Feb 22, 2018
Kadexkadijat:
Try transmission fluid, walai you will thank me later. grin
Re: Sex Oil by VenomousTruth: 6:40am On Feb 22, 2018
Kadexkadijat:

I stand to b corrected my dear, but I Neva begged u to comment
I do not need to be begged before I do that which my spirit lead me to do.

See How Father Reacted After Virgin Son Won Ticket To Sex Festival (photos) / " Is It right Sitting On Your Boyfriend's Laps While You're In A Bank?" / I Have Never Ever Seen Friendship Between 2 Ladies Last More Than 2years Why??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21