Stats: 3,152,498 members, 7,816,190 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:19 AM

Why Do You Girls Do This? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do You Girls Do This? (2814 Views)

"So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" / Top 10 States In Nigeria With The Most Beautiful Girls – Do You Agree? / Top 10 States In Nigeria With The Most Beautiful Girls – Do You Agree? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do You Girls Do This? by APCHaram: 3:21pm On Mar 17, 2018
Is it a sign of marking your territory and sending a warning sign to other girls?

This is what every GF I ever had does.

They keep living their pants in my house. Never collecting it. Just piling it up after every night they spend at my place. They only pack their pants after we break up!

Why?

Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by PrimadonnaO(f): 3:23pm On Mar 17, 2018
It's a psychological thing. Other than the terrotorial marking, there's a way it makes a girl feel leaving her pants/clothes in her man's house.

If it were to be another guy, a typical girl would be highly embarrassed.

When I was in school, I wouldn't allow a guy come into my room when my pants are hanging in the room. But for bae, I totally wouldn't mind. Infact, I'll spread them well for him to see. cheesy grin

Sick, I know cheesy grin

Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by FluidQueen(f): 3:24pm On Mar 17, 2018
We know you're lying but continue bruh....

Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by kingxsamz(m): 3:24pm On Mar 17, 2018
pesin just cool down wake up for morning go im girlfriend house begin snap bathroom...con come here dey deceive imself...

Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:26pm On Mar 17, 2018

Oooh sweet Jude! cheesy

I can't stop laughing..see underwears sha...looks like she's selling it like a pancake.. grin grin grin

Martin0 abeeeg ooo..check this one..
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by XhosaNostra(f): 3:26pm On Mar 17, 2018
Perhaps they're not superstitious tongue
Some of us were told to never leave your underwear behind anywhere. When you get it back, you never wear it again, you burn it. Witches & wizards too much cheesy
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Dannieln1: 3:28pm On Mar 17, 2018
This is what we call National treasury
Nigeria is truly a blessed nation
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by APCHaram: 3:32pm On Mar 17, 2018
The most annoying aspect is even when pant don dry, she still no go carry am?

Why?

This is not the first and hopefully the last (I like am small sha) time una dey do this thing.

All of you girls involved in this dik marking most repent from this.

Haba. What if my mum came to visit and enter toilet see pant yakata?
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 3:35pm On Mar 17, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Oooh sweet Jude! cheesy

I can't stop laughing..see underwears sha...looks like she's selling it like a pancake.. grin grin grin

Martin0 abeeeg ooo..check this one..

the lady is still too local not even a G-string amongst all those dozens
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:41pm On Mar 17, 2018
Martin0:

shocked shocked shocked

What you mean by G-STRING? shocked Abeegi...drop ur exhibits here.
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by APCHaram: 3:46pm On Mar 17, 2018
Martin0:

G-string that dashes Yeast infection?
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 3:55pm On Mar 17, 2018
APCHaram:

G-string that dashes Yeast infection?
seriously
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by amakadihot87(f): 3:56pm On Mar 17, 2018
[quote author=Martin0 post=65918991]

the lady is still too local not even a G-string amongst all those dozens [/quote......]..........d gal no get joy........where d victoria secrets na........lol
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by internationalman(m): 3:56pm On Mar 17, 2018
OP why are you exposing your sisters pants to the public to view?
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 3:56pm On Mar 17, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

shocked shocked shocked
What you mean by G-STRING? shocked Abeegi...drop ur exhibits here.
all I know is it called G-stringgrin brows it
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 3:57pm On Mar 17, 2018
[quote author=amakadihot87 post=65919424][/quote]
are tire ogrin
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:58pm On Mar 17, 2018
Martin0:

all I know is it called G-stringgrin brows it

Hahahahhahaah!

Don't u know before G-string ...there's a C-string smiley grin ?

Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 4:11pm On Mar 17, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Hahahahhahaah!

really shocked

well I never had the chance to check out on my sisters panties back in the days, that probably the reason I don't know about it, and never knew such pant was once in existence.
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Martin0(m): 4:11pm On Mar 17, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Hahahahhahaah!

really shocked

well I never had the chance to check out on my sisters panties back in the days, that probably the reason I don't know about it, and never knew such pant was once in existence.
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Deckline(m): 5:31pm On Mar 17, 2018
WE ARE GATHERING AND COUNTING MONEY, OP IS THERE COUNTING THE NUMBER OF PANTIES THESE WHORES HAVE DUMPED IN HIS DAMN GRAVE. PSYCHOPAT!
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Candypot(f): 7:12pm On Mar 17, 2018
Lol..
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by Apina(m): 9:18pm On Mar 17, 2018
Your house is simply as good as theirs, so whats d big deal grin
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by fancy4eve(f): 10:44pm On Mar 17, 2018
Na curtain
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by sylvez(m): 10:45pm On Mar 17, 2018
can somebody remind op that we are in 2018!!!
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by APCHaram: 1:03pm On Aug 31, 2019
The relationship didn't work.

We broke up.

Anybody here interested in a dozen used female panties? Heard they are fetching good money these days.
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by AwesomeDuru(m): 1:55pm On Aug 31, 2019
APCHaram:
The relationship didn't work.

We broke up.

Anybody here interested in a dozen used female panties? Heard they are fetching good money these days.
Really? What went wrong?
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by APCHaram: 1:59pm On Aug 31, 2019
AwesomeDuru:
Really? What went wrong?

Her family.

Crazy to the bone people.
Re: Why Do You Girls Do This? by babavik: 4:42pm On Aug 31, 2019
XhosaNostra:
Perhaps they're not superstitious tongue
Some of us were told to never leave your underwear behind anywhere. When you get it back, you never wear it again, you burn it. Witches & wizards too much cheesy
wow!!
even in your southie??

My Collection Of Funny Pics / 6 Types Of Girls You Will Find In Nigeria Today (guys, Get In Here To See) / I Am In Love With A Woman With......

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58