Stats: 3,150,862 members, 7,810,290 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:49 AM

#BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning (53087 Views)

Duncan Mighty Involved In An Accident, Pictured In Hospital Bed / "Yoruba Demons": Ramsey Nouah And Damilola Adegbite Pictured In Bed On Set / BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe And His 'Wife' (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by syniper(m): 1:54pm On Apr 23, 2018
Gift.ONE, the global biggest airdrop organization of cryptocurrency, is airdropping million Tokens!
1GIFT = US$0.2,get 100GIFT by registration,
Gain more 100000GIFT from any activities,
Click link to get GIFT:
https://gift.one/i/PNMjPg
Win lottery for iPhoneX、BTC、ETH、GIFT everyday!
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by hurricanekatrina(f): 2:22pm On Apr 23, 2018
where is alex?
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by Ayobami7(m): 2:37pm On Apr 23, 2018
Okkay
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by Revolva(m): 3:10pm On Apr 23, 2018
i tought it was done in nigeria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQnMc4AbStQ
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by vickrichie001(m): 3:41pm On Apr 23, 2018
fashrola:

Why not invest N500,000 with your so-called Fixed odd and become and billionaire? Abi you no wan be rich man?
He's looking for his ancestors to scam
Oloriafonja angry
fashrola:

Why not invest N500,000 with your so-called Fixed odd and become and billionaire? Abi you no wan be rich man?
He's looking for his ancestors to scam
Oloriafonja
Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by PenisCaP: 4:29pm On Apr 23, 2018
rockcitie:
Tobi is my winner any time any day.

Re: #BBNaija: Miracle, Nina And Tobi Pictured In South Africa This Morning by Nobody: 10:48pm On Apr 25, 2018
Ajicold:
Good for them
hello aji see cold cheesy ...
I replied you dear, sorry for the late response.

#EndSARS: Patience Ozokwor, Ebele Okaro Paused Movie Scene To Speak Against SARS / Figure 8: Chika Ike Dressed Up In Real African Attire.. Checkout Her Shape!! / Tuface And Annie Idibia After Dubai Wedding (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6