Stats: 3,152,677 members, 7,816,777 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:55 PM

Life of a fine boy in Lag - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Life of a fine boy in Lag (1371 Views)

How To Become A Legit Or Legal Yahoo Boy In Nigeria, Without Efcc Wahala / An Encounter With Dr. Cosmas Maduka That Changed The Life Of CEO Stanel Group / Banks To Pay N10,000 Fine For Failed Transaction Not Reversed Within 24hrs (2) (3) (4)

Life of a fine boy in Lag by Nobody: 4:54pm On Apr 26, 2018
There isn't a day that goes by that I wouldn't be embarrassed by all these hoes around VI.

"hey, you look familiar" is the cliche pick up these bitches use on me.

I'm not single abeg.
I get babe

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Dominique

Re: Life of a fine boy in Lag by greatnaija01: 5:14pm On Apr 26, 2018
https://www.nairaland.com/4471738/need-good-job-vacancy-open

Abang52:
I will keep this short as possible.
I'm a graduate of mass communication, a brand identity/graphic designer, unable to serve because of debt held in arrears.

Unable to get the paraphernalia for my design work because of finance and most importantly unable to IMPROVE. currently I'm home-bound 24/7

Considering tailoring as an alternative amongst others.
Would this be profitable enough?
What do I need to do not to be average?

Because I can't advance my design skills due to lack of equipments. I'm so broke undecided

What other feasible skill will pay in this era?
Budget 50-100k
Currently in Lagos, Ikorodu.

Please guys I need your wealth of experience and knowledge to tap from, help me.

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Dominique

Re: Life of a fine boy in Lag by Nobody: 6:19pm On Apr 26, 2018
Stay off my mentions, please.
Cos I'm bleeping ready for y'all
Re: Life of a fine boy in Lag by Nobody: 3:27pm On Apr 27, 2018
Sorry ass
Some sort of "cry for help" stories from broke ass niggas

Nigeria Herbal Treatment For Gonorrhea / Making Money Free Online Without Investment Through Zwerl / Where Can I Get Beeswax In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9