Stats: 3,151,863 members, 7,813,949 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:26 PM

White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? (8442 Views)

What Has Caused Hookup Culture? / The Hookup Culture In Nigeria Is So Bad That Even Working 9-5 Babes Engage In It / White Girl And Her Dog Fighting With Her Nigerian Boyfriend Ex-girlfriend(pics) (2) (3) (4)

White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:23pm On May 23, 2018
Hello everyone. I just moved to Nigeria from Sweden, and I've been crazy to go out with black men, but I don't really know how I should proceed. On one hand, it seems that Nigerians are very liberal in some senses, but in others they seem conservative. So I would really like to understand how is Nigeria's hookup culture, if there is any. Also, where is a good place in Lagos to meet handsome black guys? Are there any clubs you could recommend?

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by mikhe2(m): 6:26pm On May 23, 2018
Go to Quilox club you will see lovely naija guys there
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:29pm On May 23, 2018
mikhe2:
Go to Quilox club you will see lovely naija guys there

Oh nice tip. Just saw the pics, and it looks amazing. So, are Nigerians open to hookup in general or not?
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by chewbacca: 6:31pm On May 23, 2018
try Club 57 or Quilox wink
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by mikhe2(m): 6:35pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

Oh nice tip. Just saw the pics, and it looks amazing. So, are Nigerians open to hookup in general or not?
yeah
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by samyfreshsmooth(m): 6:38pm On May 23, 2018
mtcheeew!! undecided

17 Likes

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:39pm On May 23, 2018
chewbacca:
try Club 57 or Quilox wink

Thanks! That one looks great also!

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:40pm On May 23, 2018
mikhe2:
yeah

Cool. So Nigerians are ok with casual sex I guess?
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Cutehector(m): 6:40pm On May 23, 2018
Yahoo boiz trending grin they think they can deceive us. But stupid gullible fellows will get caught

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:40pm On May 23, 2018
samyfreshsmooth:
mtcheeew!! undecided

What does that mean? lol
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by vladhillz(m): 6:41pm On May 23, 2018
grin hook up?do you mean this,,

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by mikhe2(m): 6:43pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

Cool. So Nigerians are ok with casual sex I guess?
for sure
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:43pm On May 23, 2018
vladhillz:
grin hook up?do you mean this,,

Lol that looks fun tongue

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 6:44pm On May 23, 2018
mikhe2:
for sure

Great! Thanks smiley
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by mikhe2(m): 6:46pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

Great! Thanks smiley
I don't know if you are real or not. But just play safe
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by samyfreshsmooth(m): 6:47pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

What does that mean? lol

it's a male strip club in lagos. "lol" undecided

meanwhile queensucuubus should come and carry her friend from "sweden" undecided [a]

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 23, 2018
Swedish house mafia cheesy cheesy

So what are you doing in Nigeria?

How did you come across nairaland?

And more importantly why are looking for Nigerian men ?

Hope you say you no be Eyan mafia cheesy
cause this is yahoo 101, it can't work on anyone.

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 7:15pm On May 23, 2018
greiboy:
Swedish house mafia cheesy cheesy

So what are you doing in Nigeria?

How did you come across nairaland?

And more importantly why are looking for Nigerian men ?

Hope you say you no be Eyan mafia cheesy
cause this is yahoo 101, it can't work on anyone.

lol so, I came here to work in a school for foreigners' children. The school is owned by a friend of my father and he was looking for someone to teach biology. As I'm a biology undergrad, I decided to take some time and come here. Sounded like a good experience smiley

I just googled "nigerian forum" and nairaland came up lol

I'm looking for Nigerian men because black men are really hot lol At least in Sweden we love blacks tongue

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Nobody: 7:18pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

lol so, I came here to work in a school for foreigners' children. The school is owned by a friend of my father and he was looking for someone to teach biology. As I'm a biology undergrad, I decided to take some time and come here. Sounded like a good experience smiley

I'm looking for Nigerian men because black men are really hot lol At least in Sweden we love blacks tongue
where is the school located? Does it have a name?

And why didn't you ask these questions from people around you?

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Obyknow(m): 7:22pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

You are saying you are on IT
Nothing person no go read for nairaland

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 7:25pm On May 23, 2018
greiboy:
where is the school located? Does it have a name?

And why didn't you ask these questions from people around you?

The school is in Lagos. The name is Nowegian International School. They used to operate only in Port Harcourt, but now they opened a new branch in Lagos.

I didn't ask people around because it's weird to ask people I don't know well about hooking up with black guys, don't you think so? lol

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by inositol88(m): 7:43pm On May 23, 2018
Come to Abuja

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 7:44pm On May 23, 2018
inositol88:
Come to Abuja

Lol why?
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by lobell: 7:46pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:

The school is in Lagos. The name is Nowegian International School. They used to operate only in Port Harcourt, but now they opened a new branch in Lagos.

I didn't ask people around because it's weird to ask people I don't know well about hooking up with black guys, don't you think so? lol

This your format no pure jare. So, a school that has operated only in Port Harcourt for going on 35 years, decides to start a unit in Lagos and it is not news enough to be on their website?

Try something else, please.

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Nobody: 7:57pm On May 23, 2018
BlondeGirl:
Hello everyone. I just moved to Nigeria from Sweden, and I've been crazy to go out with black men, but I don't really know how I should proceed. On one hand, it seems that Nigerians are very liberal in some senses, but in others they seem conservative. So I would really like to understand how is Nigeria's hookup culture, if there is any. Also, where is a good place in Lagos to meet handsome black guys? Are there any clubs you could recommend?
u look hot embarassed
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 7:57pm On May 23, 2018
lobell:

This your format no pure jare. So, a school that has operated only in Port Harcourt for going on 35 years, decides to start a unit in Lagos and it is not news enough to be on their website?

Try something else, please.

The website hasn't been updated this year, in case you didn't notice. The school in Lagos hasn't even started working yet. We are still structuring it.
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by BlondeGirl(f): 7:59pm On May 23, 2018
Saviour22:
u look hot embarassed

haha thanks tongue I like being admired by black guys lol Since you don't have a pic I can't say the same haha
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Nobody: 8:07pm On May 23, 2018
Okay Aunty bondegirl enjoy yourself cheesy

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by IamLEGEND1: 8:09pm On May 23, 2018
Hahhhahahaaahhhhaahaaaasshsssshhqahahaahahaahahahhshhaahhahahahahhhahagaahahaajwjshjsaaakaaja
Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by fuckpro: 8:16pm On May 23, 2018
Obyknow:

You are saying you are on IT
Nothing person no go read for nairaland
...i tire ooooo grin grin
...which kine manifestation be dis
...or na so the hunt for fresh head don reach

Re: White Girl In Nigeria - How Is Nigeria's Hookup Culture? by Nobody: 8:17pm On May 23, 2018
am sure it is a man with hairy balls behind this account. if you want to prove me wrong write hello nairaland on a placard with you holding it and upload

23 Likes 1 Share

If You Have Not PM Any Girl On Nairaland Before Check This Out!(shocking) / Warning! Graphic Content Viewers Discretion Is Advised... / The Awkward Moment When U Meet A Guy U Turrned Down