Stats: 3,152,443 members, 7,816,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:41 PM

Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car (26700 Views)

Toke Makinwa Slams Those Saying She Now Has A 'One Sided' Hip / Toyin Lawani Slams Miracle Ikechukwu For 'Dumping' Nina On Instagram / Toyin Lawani Slams Women Who Celebrate Themselves On Father's Day (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 5:40pm On Jun 01, 2018
OhiOfIhima:
Omo if the tin sure for you pm me.. make we no social media everything.
you pm me.no be u dey find food chop?
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 5:41pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:
kuku talk say you dey find food chop oya send your account number make i send you change
help a hungry bro abeg. 0012676647 GTB.
God bless u plenty
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 5:41pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:
kuku talk say you dey find food chop oya send your account number make i send you change
help a hungry bro abeg. 0012676647 GTB.
God bless u plenty
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:41pm On Jun 01, 2018
Obudupikin:
She wan use her do aristo.

But realistically, that's the only job befitting for that Nina of a girl.

ahh, people mindset dis days is uncalled for.. Stay in your room prepare it, cook it and dish it out..
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:43pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:

you pm me.no be u dey find food chop?

Hahahahaha... Guy I no dey find food chop jaree... Commot dere joor
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:45pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

help a hungry bro abeg.
GTB.

God bless u plenty

Alayee, they call u, u don sharperly drop accounteee.. Oga Philanthropist, Over to u Sir.. Help this brother oo
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jun 01, 2018
We shall see the end of this sad

The worst is yet to come cos for all I know, absolutely nothing is free in this life.

It all comes with a price angry this nina is just too slow to know this just yet angry angry angry
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 5:46pm On Jun 01, 2018
OhiOfIhima:

Hahahahaha... Guy I no dey find food chop jaree... Commot dere joor
oh you dey shako? mtcheeeeeeew
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by MYHUBBY: 5:47pm On Jun 01, 2018
abeg I won ask question from Igbo Nairaland no hard feelings

why are igbos generally always hating or talking negative about someone success when no one ever condemn you in your drug money and fake product income?

pls learn to live and let other live. would you guys have criticize Toyin if she happened to be an Igbo lady?

you people are irritating with your unruly behavior

Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by afamaustin(m): 5:49pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:
angry na even 2nd hand motor e buy, broke b!tch
can u can't buy bicycle for ur self,much more for someone
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:51pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:

oh you dey shako? mtcheeeeeeew

Yes, I dey shako accepted, Pls help d man up dere who is not Shako. Thanks

Ramadan Kareem to u bro.
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:53pm On Jun 01, 2018
MYHUBBY:
abeg I won ask question from Igbo Nairaland no hard feelings

why are igbos generally always hating or talking negative about someone success when no one ever condemn you in your drug money and fake product income?

pls learn to live and let other live. would you guys have criticize Toyin if she happened to be an Igbo lady?

you people are irritating with your unruly behavior

Jesus Christyyy... Where are u going to. Oga, this is purely a hate speech. One Nigeria bro.
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 5:53pm On Jun 01, 2018
[quote author=afamaustin post=68089629] can u can't buy bicycle[quote]
can u can't speak English language properly grin
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 5:54pm On Jun 01, 2018
.OhiOfIhima:

Alayee, they call u, u don sharperly drop accounteee.. Oga Philanthropist, Over to u Sir.. Help this brother oo
na beg I de o. Ma eye don go inside finish. No hustle, no pay, nothin... I go apreciate. No b my way b ds buh i no get choice 4nw...
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 5:56pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

help a hungry bro abeg.
GTB.

God bless u plenty
check your acct
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by OhiOfIhima: 5:58pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

na beg I de o. Ma eye don go inside finish. No hustle, no pay, nothin... I go apreciate. No b my way b ds buh i no get choice 4nw...

I can relate brotherly... That man will surely do somtin. ok
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by ugbarreta(m): 5:59pm On Jun 01, 2018
Madam toyin, al dis grammar weh u speak no single full stop (.) nawao!
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 6:05pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:
check your acct
i'v bro nuffin yet. Probably network if u'v sent it. Thanks in adv.
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by sweetv(f): 6:08pm On Jun 01, 2018
[quote author=Tessyama1 post=68083009]From; Amagitesblog.com

Celebrity stylist and serial entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani took many by surprise by handling Nina's birthday shoot with stunning outfits, and also organized a birthday dinner and launch of her new business last night.

She also summed the night up by gifting the 22-year-old former big brother Naija housemate a brand new car.

This got tongues wagging as to why she would just give Nina a car just like that.

Well, she has replied those wondering if she has an ulterior motive for the gesture.

Reacting to a comment, she wrote;

"Learn to support each other,Not hate,I hate replying trolls or low lives on social media,cause most people just want to use me to trend their business,Blogs or hustle,so I ignore them,Too Busy Running Over 30businesses and feeding my two kids,But when an honest gesture turns to stupid comments it’s so irritating,so you honestly don’t believe there are people out there ,who help without expecting anything back?then you have not met the right people,some would even be ungrateful after ,but it shouldn’t stop you from helping people,cause the next person might not be like the last person you helped,maybe I should have collected all the peoples lives I changed back and hold them by the neck for helping themsome will even publicly insult you after helping them,well it’s not my style,not even my style to rant about how many things I’ve done for this or that,the stars you worship today I made some of them and you don’t see me talking about them,when you help,you get it back in 10 folds,try it it works, @nina_ivy_ Baby girl enjoy your car,it’s in your name and no strings attached,you have been wanting it since Inside the Bigbrother house and God made it happen for you,not man This is just the beginning,keep focusing on your Goals and grow a thick skin like I and our life coach @lailasmd told you,that’s the fastest way to success,you can’t please the world,some will hate you and they won’t even know you deep down,that’s the price you pay for success Atimes,Remember success is not transmitted disease,you have to work hard for it and put in extra hours,you are on your way to the top ,Entrepreneurship needs focus so pls ignore the negative noise and embrace only the positive,stay blessed.from the King of All Queens"

Cc; Lalasticlala[/quote
me I nid a car too,who are my admirers, my fans,people who wants to help me,can u identify biko,nah only me waka come
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by sweetv(f): 6:11pm On Jun 01, 2018
my own car bikoooo ,d sun was much on me today,even if nah second hand,I will be grateful, I no nid tear rubber...nah only me waka come
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 6:16pm On Jun 01, 2018
OhiOfIhima:

I can relate brotherly... That man will surely do somtin. ok
k bro. I'l definitely appreciate...
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by greatman247(m): 6:25pm On Jun 01, 2018
friendlyadvice:

kuku talk say you dey find food chop
oya send your account number make i send you change

Fool you on get sense. Made men don't talk shit. Inside me and you who needs help pass? Who suppose send the other money? I'm not hungry, I'm well fed. Made men appreciate other made men kind gesture. Only haters and broke ass niggaz run other who are doing good for themselves and others the way you just did. Foolish broke ass bastard.
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by fucktoto: 6:46pm On Jun 01, 2018
enemyofprogress:
It is not a brown new car that she boughted for her o, it is a second hand tokunbo car Jo

Slim gals during Sex
be like...
"Baby wait wait my bone is shifting" ��

"brown new"... see im mouth

olodo.

Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

i'v bro nuffin yet. Probably network if u'v sent it.
Thanks in adv.

Bros no disturb yourself. Friendlyadvice no get money to feed himself. Shey na you he wan give money
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by enemyofprogress: 7:20pm On Jun 01, 2018
fucktoto:

"brown new"... see im mouth

olodo.
tongue tongue
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by chukzyfcbb: 8:02pm On Jun 01, 2018
Edimogb:
madam the is no free gift in nature, the is always a hidden motive to every free gift and are d most costly in life.
Very true
Even the 48 laws of power strongly advises against accepting free lunch.

Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 8:03pm On Jun 01, 2018
papadee93:

Bros no disturb yourself. Friendlyadvice no get money to feed himself. Shey na you he wan give money

thanks anyways. . .
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by Classictee89(m): 8:08pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

k bro.
I'l definitely appreciate...

the guy jonze me big time. I even wasted my last to ATM only 2get there, and notin. All is wel tho. Such is bound to hapen at a time like ds when al z nosediving. It al 4 d best. . .
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by okwabayi(m): 8:21pm On Jun 01, 2018
dippleeee12:

So every single successful woman in life is a runs lady, someone you don't even know and you have already judged her, the same way u judge her that's how someone else in life will judge and assume about you too. Only in Nigeria, where Single women are doing better in life, they will be tagged as runs women.. May God help you And your IQ
Just agree with my comment and keep it moving.
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 8:54pm On Jun 01, 2018
Classictee89:

Thanks in adv.
cool you are welcome
Re: Toyin Lawani Slams Those Saying She Has An Ulterior Motive For Buying Nina A Car by friendlyadvice: 8:59pm On Jun 01, 2018
greatman247:

Fool you on get sense. Made men don't talk shit. Inside me and you who needs help pass? Who suppose send the other money? I'm not hungry, I'm well fed. Made men appreciate other made men kind gesture. Only haters and broke ass niggaz run other who are doing good for themselves and others the way you just did. Foolish broke ass bastard.
Hmmm made men don't make noise yet you are bending over backwards to convince me that you are "well fed"
Made men don't hate on other made men yet you typed this looooong epistle to tell me that I'm poor? Wow I don't want to believe you don't know what contradiction means I will just blame it on you being hungry.
grin go and beg for food nigga,a little dinner will help you function better.

Tiwa Savage Visits City 105.1 To Promote Her Album / Obama DMW Death: Davido Pays Tribute, Says 'I Am Hurt, Broken, Sad' / PHOTOS: Gucci Mane Posts Sexphotos Of He And Nicki Minajonline

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35