Stats: 3,166,169 members, 7,864,049 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:52 AM

Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) - Sports (53) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) (117323 Views)

Libya Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 2 - 3 (Full Time) / Iran Vs Spain: World Cup (0 - 1) On 20th June 2018 / Super Eagles Vs Atletico Madrid In Uyo - 2 - 3 (Full-Time) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) ... (62) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 7:14pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Lol...true. But remember he's married.

Does your dad...and mum... stay there too?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 7:16pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Does your dad...and mum... stay there too?
Of course not. Just us.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 7:18pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Of course not. Just us.

So...where are they?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 7:19pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

So...where are they?
Same city dear.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 7:40pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Same city dear.

Okay. Enough said. smiley

There's light and fortunately my cable is showing HUNGER GAMES- MockingJay 1.

Shuttling between that and the Serbian match, 1-0, damn! This nameless team!

What you up to?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 7:48pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Okay. Enough said. smiley

There's light and fortunately my cable is showing HUNGER GAMES- MockingJay 1.

Shuttling between that and the Serbian match, 1-0, damn! This nameless team!

What you up to?
Which channel is showing it?

I'm also watching the match.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 8:02pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Which channel is showing it?

I'm also watching the match.

MBC Max.

The match is a bit boring.
How's your evening going?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 8:06pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

MBC Max.

The match is a bit boring.
How's your evening going?
Match is boring really. I just put it on for the sound. Lol. Just surfing the net.

Nothing much dear. Just lying down. Kinda lazy. Have some things to write o but I'm just resting. You?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 8:17pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Match is boring really. I just put it on for the sound. Lol. Just surfing the net.

Nothing much dear. Just lying down. Kinda lazy. Have some things to write o but I'm just resting. You?

My evenings, one TV shows the match. The other, video game. How I spend my resting hours before I �

What are you writing BTW? Didn't know you write?

Tell me about it...
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 8:21pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

My evenings, one TV shows the match. The other, video game. How I spend my resting hours before I �

What are you writing BTW? Didn't know you write?

Tell me about it...

Lol...you and game eh. There was one thread about gaming addiction I wanted to mention you tongue

Work-related writings jare. But don't worry, I will soon start writing for real.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 8:34pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Lol...you and game eh. There was one thread about gaming addiction I wanted to mention you tongue

Work-related writings jare. But don't worry, I will soon start writing for real.

Lols! That's one way I relax joor grin

Would love to read your writings... Literature kind?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 8:40pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Lols! That's one way I relax joor grin

Would love to read your writings... Literature kind?
Lol...not literature dear. At least not yet. But you will soon though. smiley

What other ways do you relax then? cool
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 8:44pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Lol...not literature dear. At least not yet. Soon though.

What other ways do you relax then?

I'm a writer. Have published two books.
Just after my NYsc year.

I read, quite a lot. Have time for it.
I can't read now with my boys all busy watching movies till late.

I'm a writer. Don't know why I don't have a blog yet.

smiley
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 8:50pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

I'm a writer. Have published two books.
Just after my NYsc year.

I read, quite a lot. Have time for it.
I can't read now with my boys all busy watching movies till late.

I'm a writer. Don't know why I don't have a blog yet.

smiley
Really?

I'm impressed.

Hmmm....i think God is really telling me something. They all can't be coincidences. Will tell you about it someday...that's if you stick around long enough. cool
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 9:05pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Really?

I'm impressed.

Hmmm....i think God is really telling me something. They all can't be coincidences. Will tell you about it someday...that's if you stick around long enough. cool

Lolz, Prophetess Joy!

You wee soon open ya own ministry!

I'll stick around... I can be very troublesome, shey you know? I can ask questions for Africa cheesy
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 9:15pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Lolz, Prophetess Joy!

You wee soon open ya own ministry!

I'll stick around... I can be very troublesome, shey you know? I can ask questions for Africa cheesy

Lol...yes, congregant tongue

Lol...I don't want o.
Are you sure about that?

Oh I know you are troublesome. I am more than you. Questions? I'm the question mistress. grin. Don't go there o...
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 9:20pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Lol...yes, congregant tongue

Lol...I don't want o.
Are you sure about that?

Oh I know you are troublesome. I am more than you. Questions? I'm the question mistress. grin. Don't go there o...

Lols, you are being civil... grin

Still watching your phone?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 9:25pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Lols, you are being civil... grin

Still watching your phone?
Oh far from that cheesy

Nope. Watching TV o.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 9:33pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Oh far from that cheesy

Nope. Watching TV o.

What's the movie? Just news?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 9:39pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

What's the movie? Just news?
You know na tongue
You know the name.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 10:09pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

You know na tongue
You know the name.

Lolz @ Suits.

What season?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 10:11pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Lolz @ Suits.

What season?
You were checking, yeah? grin

Season 6.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 10:16pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

You were checking, yeah? grin

Season 6.

Still on my Hunger Games though...

Suits, is it a "legal" movie?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 10:37pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Still on my Hunger Games though...

Suits, is it a "legal" movie?
Lol...

Yes dear. Know it?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 10:41pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Lol...

Yes dear. Know it?

Only seen the advert, brief though.
And the, 'How to get away with murder?'

Are "Legal Films" your bests?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 11:07pm On Jun 22, 2018
XingXhang:

Only seen the advert, brief though.
And the, 'How to get away with murder?'

Are "Legal Films" your bests?
Oohk...

I have "how to get away with murder". Haven't seen it yet.
Yes. They are. I always thought I was supposed to be a lawyer. cool
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 11:45pm On Jun 22, 2018
MissJoy29:

Oohk...

I have "how to get away with murder". Haven't seen it yet.
Yes. They are. I always thought I was supposed to be a lawyer. cool

Most ladies don't love such movies.

I can watch such movies and love it in the process... Like ermmm, that movie by one "Olivia Pope". A law seasonal movie.

From a distance, I love epic movies. E.g, Game of thrones, Spartacus, Troy, 300, Vikings etc.

Still awake?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 5:00am On Jun 23, 2018
XingXhang:

Most ladies don't love such movies.

I can watch such movies and love it in the process... Like ermmm, that movie by one "Olivia Pope". A law seasonal movie.

From a distance, I love epic movies. E.g, Game of thrones, Spartacus, Troy, 300, Vikings etc.

Still awake?
Oh I'm definitely NOT most ladies tongue

So you know scandal? That series is definitely in my top 5. Another series like 'suits' I have watched is the 'good wife' .

I slept off dear. I'm sorry.
Hope you slept well.
Good morning cool
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 6:11am On Jun 23, 2018
MissJoy29:

Oh I'm definitely NOT most ladies tongue

So you know scandal? That series is definitely in my top 5. Another series like 'suits' I have watched is the 'good wife' .

I slept off dear. I'm sorry.
Hope you slept well.
Good morning cool

It's okay. Yeah, US Scandal. cheesy

It started in a way I couldn't resist.
I did sleep well. Good morning.

Thank God for life.

Any special outing plans today?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 6:15am On Jun 23, 2018
XingXhang:

It's okay. Yeah, US Scandal. cheesy

It started in a way I couldn't resist.
I did sleep well. Good morning.

Thank God for life.

Any special outing plans today?

I know right! So very interesting!
Fitzgerald Grant III, Jake Ballad. At a point, I fell in love with those two. cool

Nope. Just indoors. Though there's market to go to later in the day.
You?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by XingXhang(m): 6:58am On Jun 23, 2018
MissJoy29:

I know right! So very interesting!
Fitzgerald Grant III, Jake Ballad. At a point, I fell in love with those two. cool

Nope. Just indoors. Though there's market to go to later in the day.
You?
Jake Ballad, the old man that was close to the president?

Okay. Cooking soups of all kind I guess smiley

Remember me in your kingdom Biko
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) by MissJoy29(f): 7:03am On Jun 23, 2018
XingXhang:

Jake Ballad, the old man that was close to the president?

Okay. Cooking soups of all kind I guess smiley

Remember me in your kingdom Biko
Ewwwww!! lipsrsealed. That's Cyrus Bean. Why would I fall in love with a wrinkled old man?

Jake Ballad is the tall, handsome(with dreamy eyes) hunk who ended up dating Olivia at some point in the series.

Yes o. Today is edikaikong soup grin

I definitely will tongue

You missed a question in the last one you quoted.

(1) (2) (3) ... (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) ... (62) (Reply)

Senegalese Player Casually Leans Against Goalpost As Colombia At World Cup / Idah Peterside: I Slept With Virgins For Money Ritual, Had Meetings With Snakes / Godswill Uche 'Bala': Kelechi Iheanacho, My Childhood Friend Who Forgot Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34