Stats: 3,154,198 members, 7,822,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:10 AM

Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" (7759 Views)

2023: APC, Labour Party Leaders In Lejja Collapse Structures For Ugwuanyi, PDP / Enugu: Ebeano Family Endorses Ugwuanyi As Leader / The Artist Did It Out Of Love For Ugwuanyi - Ugwuanyi Campaign Organisation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by Kobicove(m): 8:26am On Jun 18, 2018
The APC has no hope in Enugu State in the upcoming governorship elections undecided
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by johngold20: 8:45am On Jun 18, 2018
Well done gburugburu you deserve a second term in government house come 2019.
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by ejyko101(m): 9:04am On Jun 18, 2018
Oga forget the media hype,the beauty of 042 is fast fading away.
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by DeBrain045(m): 9:47am On Jun 18, 2018
vincentus16:
Buh I would like to knw his achievements so fr. because for me I haven't seen. M nt critizing. Jst that pipo heap praise on the man buh I haven't seen what he has done. Buh I always feel that if pipo like the man there may be something he must be doing that I may nt knw.
He has been sharing money for campaign that is why they praise him
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by DeBrain045(m): 9:51am On Jun 18, 2018
Kobicove:
The APC has no hope in Enugu State in the upcoming governorship elections undecided
You will see the way APC took over nigeria that is the way they will take over enugu state one day because the PDP leaders in enugu state are not doing any thing from local government to state government they are all the same
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by vincentus16: 9:52am On Jun 18, 2018
DeBrain045:
DeBrain045:
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by vincentus16: 9:55am On Jun 18, 2018
DeBrain045:
loll. Buh on a serious note I wanna knw
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by DeBrain045(m): 10:17am On Jun 18, 2018
vincentus16:
loll. Buh on a serious note I wanna knw
if you wanna know come down to enugu
Re: Warm Homecoming For Ugwuanyi, As Nwodo Describes Him 'best Performing Governor" by Putin1(m): 11:24am On Jun 18, 2018
vincentus16:
Buh I would like to knw his achievements so fr. because for me I haven't seen. M nt critizing. Jst that pipo heap praise on the man buh I haven't seen what he has done. Buh I always feel that if pipo like the man there may be something he must be doing that I may nt knw.
13 months salary, construction of rural roads, rehabilitation of all the primary and secondary schools in Enugu State, rural electrification and others.

Imo State Has The Most Beautiful Govt House (photo) / Hillary Clinton To Visit Nigeria In August 2012 / This Happened Nigeria And Everyone Is Keeping Quiet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11