Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:21 AM

See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) - Food (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) (60063 Views)

The Dinner I Prepared With N3800. / What I Prepared For My Sweetheart This Morning / How I Prepared This Bush Meat That Ran Into My Compound (With pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by amaniro: 9:20am On Sep 09, 2018
zinnyzee:
Na today dem dey tell me say i fine?

Nah.... I prefer your former profile picture even better!
Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by Nobody: 9:23am On Sep 09, 2018
amaniro:

Nah.... I prefer your former profile picture even better!
I change it as often as i like without taking into consideration anyone's preferences, bruh.
Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by Funkybabee(f): 12:53pm On Sep 09, 2018
Nice one!!!

Click my sign and make 40k monthly
Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by mofedamijo(m): 6:51am On Sep 10, 2018
SIRTee15:

Honestly I'm beginning to feel nairaland is filled with bitter n frustrated people with extremely low IQ. ....
Just look at the cynical remarks on this thread...
Unlike Nigerians in quora....
Very intelligent folks with smart n relevant contribution to challenging topics.....
If not for Nigerians I meet on quora....
I'll have written off nigeria as a hopeless case...
You’re absolutely right...i just get weak when Nigerian youths sneezes.....it’s absolutely ridiculous and pathetic,am presently not in 9ja,but i see opportunities daily on nairaland,but nobody is willing to tap into,they will rather complain,quite sad man

Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by Nobody: 2:14pm On Sep 10, 2018
dingbang:
who is this one..
Ask your ancestors nah, mumu

Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by Nobody: 5:21pm On Sep 10, 2018
dominique:
Nice one. How about the palm oil, did you produce it as well?

You succeeded in doubling my appetite

Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 03, 2020
dayowunmi:
Lol. You people are too serious jor! Your questions are too funny! The young man try jor. Asking him if he produced the salt... Hehehehehe
maybe na salt ocean hin use cook am
Re: See The Dinner I Prepared From My Garden Without Spending Kobo (Photos) by lucky4west: 3:58pm On Jan 03, 2020
wow! great wish we all could do this...all this shakara and increase in prices go stop or reduce...tasty and nourishing

See The Animals My Brother Caught Today / White Chalk Addicts-Please your comments / The English Name For `ewedu'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8