Stats: 3,151,153 members, 7,811,312 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:55 AM

IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here - Phones (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here (237699 Views)

Iphone Device Store( Purchase All Models Of Iphones Here At Good Rates) / Download Whatsapp ++ IPA Gbwhatsapp Alternative For Ios Iphone, Ipad, Ipod / IOS (iphone & Ipad) Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by cupid4ig(m): 6:44pm On Feb 03, 2019
[quote author=henvic11 post=75358013][/quote]it might be the screen. Plug it to system and know if it will see it
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by cupid4ig(m): 6:45pm On Feb 03, 2019
zhemyfresh:
please can anyone help with the motherboard of a
7plus .. my phone has refused to come on after
accidentally dropping in water, plz help a bro ,
quote this
I have one 40k
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by zhemyfresh(m): 8:20pm On Feb 03, 2019
cupid4ig:
I have one 40k
text me on WhatsApp 081213513**63
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by dearpiriye: 9:12pm On Feb 03, 2019
cupid4ig:
I have one 40k
good evening please which will you recommend for someone that wants to use a phone for the next 4-5 years, iPhone 8plus or google pixel 3
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by FergieRaww(m): 10:59pm On Feb 03, 2019
dearpiriye:
good evening please which will you recommend for someone that wants to use a phone for the next 4-5 years, iPhone 8plus or google pixel 3

In the next 4-5 years i guess you’d be planning to sell off the choice you’ll make presently

So think hard bout what will still have a good value then, iphone wahala too much but android worst pass when it’s aging imo smiley

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Nobody: 11:02pm On Feb 03, 2019
FergieRaww:

In the next 4-5 years i guess you’d be planning to sell off the choice you’ll make presently

So think hard bout what will still have a good value then, iphone wahala too much but android worst pass when it’s aging imo smiley

This period the phone will start getting fat while you lean down grin

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by seyithug(m): 11:05pm On Feb 03, 2019
cupid4ig:
I have one 40k
Boss, I need one too.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by dearpiriye: 11:08pm On Feb 03, 2019
FergieRaww:

thank you. The pixel cameras are just too tempting
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by cupid4ig(m): 1:10am On Feb 04, 2019
dearpiriye:
I won’t lie this is hard to answer but when it comes to reselling iphone is better when it comes to support like getting new updates every year iphone too. Camera both are same. Durability depends on the user because both are glass backs. Availability of parts Don’t know. Both are almost the same except the ram pixel is 4gb 8plus is 3gb. Camera pixel 8/12 and 8plus 7/12. It all boils down to choice bro. Pixel runs android u can download from anywhere and share to anyone iphone is restricted but u can still find ur way in some stuffs. So make ur choice

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by emmaojo123: 8:46am On Feb 04, 2019
masco131:

Do you have for 7 plus and how much

Yes 13k with good guarantee
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by humblesteve(m): 11:01am On Feb 04, 2019
Hello....Good day guys, I'm always here for your iPhone screen replacement.

08086916176 whatsapp only
Thanks.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by AkpaMgbor(m): 11:42am On Feb 04, 2019
cupid4ig:
I won’t lie this is hard to answer but when it comes to reselling iphone is better when it comes to support like getting new updates every year iphone too. Camera both are same. Durability depends on the user because both are glass backs. Availability of parts Don’t know. Both are almost the same except the ram pixel is 4gb 8plus is 3gb. Camera pixel 8/12 and 8plus 7/12. It all boils down to choice bro. Pixel runs android u can download from anywhere and share to anyone iphone is restricted but u can still find ur way in some stuffs. So make ur choice
Very unbiased opinion..since he is considering the pixel, he will also get updates well into the future..the 8 plus still has(atleast) four solid years of updates/support in the future....

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by AkpaMgbor(m): 11:44am On Feb 04, 2019
Cupid4ig please and please again, if you can find a dead brick 7 plus with solid battery life please let me know..I need an iCloud 7 plus battery.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by masco131(m): 2:23pm On Feb 04, 2019
emmaojo123:

Yes 13k with good guarantee
Your Whatsapp number and hope it is the complete screen
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by waleyp(m): 9:57pm On Feb 05, 2019
Hello house, so what is the latest ooo as Samsung don f me up am back to my i7 jejely, don’t have 70 grand to replace yeye Samsung screen, so wetindey for the boy

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by FergieRaww(m): 11:50pm On Feb 05, 2019
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by seyithug(m): 11:53pm On Feb 05, 2019
waleyp:
Hello house, so what is the latest ooo as Samsung don f me up am back to my i7 jejely, don’t have 70 grand to replace yeye Samsung screen, so wetindey for the boy
cheesy grin Sorry o. Which Samsung model?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by waleyp(m): 1:47am On Feb 06, 2019
S7 edge abi you get screen wet u wan give me ni
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by waleyp(m): 2:22am On Feb 06, 2019
Good morning, I deleted some apps from my App Store but I want to erase the apps permanently from the purchased history but I don’t know how to do that. The apps still shows in the hidden purchases and I want to remove them totally.the deleted apps still shows under the hidden purchases.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by seyithug(m): 3:08pm On Feb 06, 2019
waleyp:
S7 edge abi you get screen wet u wan give me ni
You're in luck. I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge screen, Gold color, working perfectly. Only issue is that the home button is a bit stiff and back casing is a bit cracked with no lens cover. that's why I'm selling the phone as parts.
I'm selling the phone for 60k.
I'm selling the screen alone for 50k. It has no cracks, works flawlessly.

Chat me up on WhatsApp Zero 8 Zero 2926 1947, if you are interested.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by freezyprinzy(m): 11:51pm On Feb 06, 2019
Abeg how do I clear app data on iOS I need to wipe an app totally

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by waleyp(m): 9:14pm On Feb 07, 2019
Same here
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Nobody: 9:14pm On Feb 09, 2019
iOS 12.1.4 public is out

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Nobody: 9:15pm On Feb 09, 2019
Cupid .. this is weird

Battery life went from 99 to 97 and now 95.

Won’t this stuff deplete to 80 before 6 months time?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ItzMaximus: 11:03am On Feb 10, 2019
It just fixes the faced and face time bug
Elder0001:
iOS 12.1.4 public is out
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ItzMaximus: 11:04am On Feb 10, 2019
It just fixes the faceid and face time bug
Elder0001:
iOS 12.1.4 public is out

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ItzMaximus: 11:08am On Feb 10, 2019
Mine is on 83% �
Elder0001:
Cupid .. this is weird

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Nobody: 12:45pm On Feb 10, 2019
ItzMaximus:
Mine is on 83% �

How many hours is your battery average usage
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by cupid4ig(m): 1:29pm On Feb 10, 2019
Elder0001:
Cupid .. this is weird

if ur battery is original and follow come u have nothing to worry about
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by cupid4ig(m): 1:30pm On Feb 10, 2019
freezyprinzy:
Abeg how do I clear app data on iOS I need to wipe an app totally
go to ur settings general and apps
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Nobody: 3:08pm On Feb 10, 2019
cupid4ig:
if ur battery is original and follow come u have nothing to worry about

Yes it is original and follow come

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by waleyp(m): 8:23pm On Feb 10, 2019
Hello! The people that are here to provide solutions to phone problems have been on strike or what ? Lol pls come back o

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (202) (Reply)

How To Reveal Any Hidden Caller Identity(private Number) On Your Phone. / How To Transfer Mb On Mtn Sim / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40