Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,242 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:50 AM

FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM (2144 Views)

Wedding Called Off After Bride Got Pregnant By Another Man / #GoldenPenis: This Is Why Only One Guy Will Fvvck All The Girls!! (Photo) / There Is Always One Guy That Fvck We Ladies Free- Beautiful Nigerian Lady Reveal (2) (3) (4)

FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by blazesam(m): 3:33pm On Jun 27, 2018
LALASTICA FIRST
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by izaray(f): 3:37pm On Jun 27, 2018
Martin0 cheesy

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by McCobble(m): 4:02pm On Jun 27, 2018
lalastica
Nwaamaikpe
Sarki
Airforce1
edgeP
etc.

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by mimimile93: 4:10pm On Jun 27, 2018
MrCork.

That dude is a whor.e

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by MISEDUCATIONS: 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2018
izaray:
Martin0 cheesy
lol if martinO was a girl im even afraid of thinking how much of a hoe he would be cheesy martinO no offense guy.
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by izaray(f): 5:01pm On Jun 27, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
lol if martinO was a girl im even afraid of thinking how much of a hoe he would be cheesy martinO no offense guy.
cheesy I thought i was alone here, watch ur back his comin for you tongue

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by blazesam(m): 6:03pm On Jun 27, 2018
izaray:
cheesy I thought i was alone here, watch ur back his comin for you tongue
VICTOR OBOM AN AKWA-IBOM GUY. Cut cap 4 AKWA boys
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Martin0(m): 6:54pm On Jun 30, 2018
izaray:
Martin0 cheesy
u dey try me ooogrin

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Twoclans(f): 6:58pm On Jun 30, 2018
RadicallyBlunt and martin0 lipsrsealed

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by izzou(m): 6:59pm On Jun 30, 2018
lipsrsealed

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Martin0(m): 7:12pm On Jun 30, 2018
Twoclans:
mpama grin

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Twoclans(f): 7:14pm On Jun 30, 2018
Martin0:

mpama grin

Na true nah

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Martin0(m): 7:30pm On Jun 30, 2018
Twoclans:

Na true nah
hiagrin na wa ooo grin

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Martin0(m): 7:30pm On Jun 30, 2018
Twoclans:

Na true nah
hiagrin na wa ooo grin
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by IamPlato(m): 8:22pm On Jun 30, 2018

Donstan18
Ubunja
Lefulefu grin
Airforce1
NwaAmaikpe
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 8:42pm On Jun 30, 2018
Twoclans:
Hehehehe, I swear I go don abort like 20 times. If to say na Lagos u dey ehn, u for don fall in love babe

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by izaray(f): 8:44pm On Jun 30, 2018
Martin0:

u dey try me ooogrin
Where u disappear to self cheesy
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2018
Nofav0res lipsrsealed
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2018
Nofav0res

I had to say it twice grin

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Twoclans(f): 9:02pm On Jun 30, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Hehehehe, I swear I go don abort like 20 times. If to say na Lagos u dey ehn, u for don fall in love babe

Hmmmm,do I need to be in Lagos to fall in love lipsrsealed(rolling my eyes)

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Martin0(m): 3:41pm On Jul 01, 2018
izaray:
Where u disappear to self cheesy

I busy madamgrin
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jul 01, 2018
Is airtimex oooooh.
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jul 01, 2018
Luminouz
Donstan
Datemynd44( dis ones eyes na die)
Harrynight( those lips and smile) cool
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by DateMynd44(m): 11:25pm On Jul 01, 2018
ndy87:
Luminouz
Donstan
eyes bawo? Have we ever met before?
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by luminouz(m): 12:16am On Jul 02, 2018
ndy87:
Luminouz
Donstan
Really
I guess if ur d fvcker,I won't mind getting knocked up o!! tongue
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 6:14am On Jul 02, 2018
DateMynd44:
eyes bawo? Have we ever met before?

i have seen a pic of you. Seem u don't know it's a compliment..... Small pikin.
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 6:14am On Jul 02, 2018
luminouz:

Really
I guess if ur d fvcker,I won't mind getting knocked up o!! tongue

Mr punk grin
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by luminouz(m): 8:32am On Jul 02, 2018
ndy87:

Mr punk grin
U know I love em legs of urs!!!!! grin

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by MISEDUCATIONS: 8:49am On Jul 02, 2018
IamPlato:

Donstan18

Ubunja

Lefulefu grin

Airforce1

NwaAmaikpe
i wont be pregnant but if i was a woman i would be the greatest hoe. cheesy and a big gold digger! these girls are playing. i would dig like noone has ever dug before.
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Nobody: 9:41am On Jul 02, 2018
IamPlato:

Donst.an18
Ubun.ja
Lefulef.u grin
Airforc.e1
NwaAmaikp.e
minus me oo

Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by blazesam(m): 11:55am On Jul 02, 2018
lefulefu:
minus me oo
Maths time. -u-u=u. so u ma 4don get belle
Re: FUN TIME.MENTION ONE GUY WHO WOULD BE PREGNANT BY NOW IF HE WAS A LADY. TAG THEM by Airtimex(m): 12:20pm On Jul 02, 2018
rebirthforgoody:
Is airtimex oooooh.

Baby you are not serious...lol

Nigerian Girls Doing Prostitute In Ghana / For The People Who Think Women Can't Be Child Sex Predators... / Who Should Say Thank You After Sex? (funny)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23