Stats: 3,154,721 members, 7,824,050 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:19 PM

Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. (56614 Views)

Nigeria Will Be Divided If Presidency Is Zoned To South. Sheilk Gumi. / Reset Nigeria Threaten Not To Support PDP If Presidency Isn't Zoned To The South / 2023: If Presidency Were Zoned To The South-West, Who Would Be Your Choice? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by akiOYIBO: 5:25pm On Jul 23, 2018
He woudn't av said that about Fashola who has apparently awarded deals that has no quality effects in electricity disposing himself to constant lies and deceit concerning our meters and mega watts. Consequently, Ngige is Igbo subject to intimidation and humiliation.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by 4pppp(m): 5:26pm On Jul 23, 2018
Oshiomole you don't no Ngige very well, you are just starting and you are looking for war to fight , get ready to fight more people in your party. hope you will not kill APC

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by gurunlocker: 5:27pm On Jul 23, 2018
mfm04622:

In a democracy, the Chairman is the overall boss of all party members, including the President. What we forget in this country is that it is the party that contest elections. To remove the President from office, all a party chairman need to do is expel the President and he has to step down from presidency. So who is a Minister to disrespect the Party Chairman?

Lol... So you are saying a party chairman can remove a president? damn it!

Look beyond the party, this is a country issue and not a party issue. Are you saying he can also remove someone that is not a card carrying member of the party and working for the president?
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by wingmanII: 5:28pm On Jul 23, 2018
Sijo01:
What is wrong with this midget? Do you have beef with your fellow midget before?

With the rate oshiothief is going, he will soon step on toes.

The war of the midgets.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by specco(m): 5:35pm On Jul 23, 2018
Osho is an uncultured motor park tout with an unbridled acidic mouth. This new assignment as apc chairman has really gone to the head of this foul mouthed guy who once flatly told a widow "to go and die"
Issuing an altimatum to a Federal minister and following it up with a sack threat is the height of it. Does he have such powers or is he just bragging? Exaggerated self importance or delusion.

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Essential(m): 5:36pm On Jul 23, 2018
osho the man of fire, a man made of steel.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by wingmanII: 5:41pm On Jul 23, 2018
https://www.nairaland.com/4633883/buharis-minister-fires-apc-chairman

Above link is Ngige's response. Obviously Oshiomole is only using "gra gra" to cover his own arse. He is involved in looting NSITF.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Briggs007: 5:44pm On Jul 23, 2018
Battle of short men
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Patosky4U: 5:46pm On Jul 23, 2018
this really show the weakness of the presidency, if this short man can also disrespect our presido, then probably everyone in this govt are just doing what pleases them

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by deomelo: 5:46pm On Jul 23, 2018
zolajpower:

Who is this one again ooo, and why are you pained? I beg your frustration to oshiomole and igige . Because i dont know why you are so irritated by the post,my own opinion should count na, i beg get off my mention .

Typical ipob rubbish
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by habisolah: 5:50pm On Jul 23, 2018
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by hammer6F: 6:01pm On Jul 23, 2018
janellemonae:

But Edo state voted Buhari. Their former APC governor was also succeeded by another APC governor.

What are u saying could not deliver his state??!!!!

buhari did not win Edo state.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by jsb(m): 6:04pm On Jul 23, 2018
Oshomole just indicted Ngige here..So the Minister awards contracts illegally and it is a pity he comes from the 5%ers zone..so he should go and die..let's wait for the reaction of Ngige another short devil like Oshomole like El Rufai..
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by laytoshtwo: 6:07pm On Jul 23, 2018
James Bond he go soon clear for your eyes.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Sleekfingers: 6:07pm On Jul 23, 2018
Osho my man

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by mfm04622: 6:08pm On Jul 23, 2018
gurunlocker:

Lol... So you are saying a party chairman can remove a president? damn it!

Look beyond the party, this is a country issue and not a party issue. Are you saying he can also remove someone that is not a card carrying member of the party and working for the president?

He only has power over card carrying members of his party. Of course, one doesn't need to be a member of a party to be a minister or be appointed to a position. Elected politicians can be expelled from the party and therefore from office by the party
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Arysexy(m): 6:12pm On Jul 23, 2018
Battle of two midgets.

Ngige stubborn pass oshiothief, he should ask about the ex god father of Anambra (Uba) who kidnapped Ngige bc he reneged on their agreement. Ngige eventually retired Uba politically.

Anyways, as long as d two he goats are APC cows, I care less, let them fight to death
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by frank41(m): 6:19pm On Jul 23, 2018
So, finally they now understood that bubu Is a weakling?
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by senatordave1(m): 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2018
hammer6F:

buhari did not win Edo state.
Yes but he did very well in edo,buhari got over 40%.conpare it to what buhari got in rivers where amaechi is from or in anambra ngige state where buhari got less than 10%.i see buhari winning edo state next feb
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by frank41(m): 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2018
obrigado080:
2 APC short men
The other 2 are hell rufai & osunbade.

LOL! bro.....I disagree with u.....TWO BRIEF MEN
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Witnes: 6:25pm On Jul 23, 2018
Osho baba d fearless man, carry go we troop behind u.

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Nobody: 6:25pm On Jul 23, 2018
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Kpress: 6:26pm On Jul 23, 2018
Oshomole is just attacking his party members and opposition parties in the media,since assume office,he do the work of APC publicity secretary,he is now threaten to suspend,ngige labor minister,is he the president,someone should educate him on been a party chairman
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by hammer6F: 6:37pm On Jul 23, 2018
janellemonae:

This is wat arguing with u is like.

U always argue with emotion and never ready for either the fact or the truth.

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Adefemiaderoju1: 6:50pm On Jul 23, 2018
Of course every one knows that mumu Buhari is not capable of anything in his entire life
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by writeprof(m): 6:51pm On Jul 23, 2018
SMH!
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Trunaijian: 6:56pm On Jul 23, 2018
I too like this guy!

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Sammye(m): 7:30pm On Jul 23, 2018
I don't even know what to say. Fatherly disposition, indeed.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by koboko69: 7:32pm On Jul 23, 2018
Hedonisst:

The problem with Internet be say anybody wey get small data and small phone go fit air him opinion claim say he get sense.

A party chairman has ZERO legal or conventional power over a minister of the Federal Republic. Constitutionally, a minister owes his appointment and allegiance to the president ONLY. In fact, to show you why the party has nothing to do with it, many ministers have been appointed throughout our democratic history that didn't belong to the so-called ruling party.

When Obasanjo appointed the late Cicero of Esa Oke, more generally known as Bola Ige, first as minister of Power and Steel, and subsequently as AGF and Minister of Justice, he (Bola Ige) was a prominent member of the Alliance for Democracy (AD) as it then was! What could Solomon Lar (of blessed memory), as PDP party chairman, have dictated to Bola Ige? Nothing. Because the party had no say over him whatsoever. Ministers are only answerable to the president. Full stop.

I'm not in the mood for long history and law lessons, so let me leave it at that.

Mtcheeeew....
Unnecessary rants.

Does Ngige belong to APC....
Yes?
Can he be expelled from.APC by the chairman? Yes.
On what Template is the President running on? APC
Can the Party direct the president to fire Ngige for anto party and undemocratic practice? Yes!
If Ngige is failing, being a member of APC, APC is failing.
So the party chairman can rant about a minister bring shame on the party.

So whats your noise about?

U think say na everybody u see for internet still dey drag 2gig 4 gig with una...patapata 20gig.

I nor blame una... cheesy

Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by basadenet: 8:24pm On Jul 23, 2018
if Power drunk oshiomole continues in this way, there is tendency that he may not finish his term. A common party chairman threatening a minsister.
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by newbie2018: 8:37pm On Jul 23, 2018
Biglittlelois:

If you read what was written above which obviously you didnt you will see Osho said the truth, i'm not in support of any stupid party, but once in a while lets put aside our hate for this government,

What he said was Ngige awarded contracts without following due process or getting approval from the board members, we all know clueless Buhari will overlook it as always but Osho is trying put him in check, apc nitwits in government take advantage of the fact that bubu is dull that's why they behave and loot anyhow, pls let's always argue, support and oppose fairly next time.

why is oshiomole fighting the presidents battles. find the minister awareded blind contracts...oshiomolw should be the last person to threaten him because he is not in the government. he jacked only a party chairman bilko
Re: Oshiomhole Threatens To Suspend Ngige: If Presidency Condones Disrespect.. by Ndonu101: 8:41pm On Jul 23, 2018
basadenet:
if Power drunk oshiomole continues in this way, there is tendency that he may not finish his term. A common party chairman threatening a minsister.

The funny thing is you don't need to be a card carrying party member to be a Minister, so the importance of this threat to suspend Ngige is lost on me!

Oshiomole has not even done 3 months as party chairman and he is being more dictatorial than Buhari

Woman Went To Polling Unit With WOT, Mat Did This Time (photos) / "We Are Not Lazy" Billboard In Akwa Ibom Over Buhari’s Statement In London. Pics / Fani-kayode On Death Of Rachel Bakam: She Brought Smiles With Weekly AIT Show

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33