Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,388 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:10 AM

19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) (4620 Views)

In Japan, 1 In 4 Singles In Their 30s Doesn't Want To Get Married: See Why / Woman Shocked To Discover Her Boyfriend Of Two Years Just Got Married. See His E / Lady Gives It To An Aunty Pressuring Her To Get Married. See What Happened Next (2) (3) (4)

19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Yarnvibes(f): 12:41am On Jul 27, 2018
According to news circulating on Facebook, this 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students just Got Married To Each other!!! Happy Married Life To Them!!!

Olajumoke Oluwadamilola posted:

Wishing you all the love and happiness in the world and congratulations on your marriage.

Imagine 19 years student get married to each other

http://kikiotolu.com/19years-old-nigerian-secondary-school-students-get-married-see-photos/

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique Fynestboi Ishilove MissyB3

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Yarnvibes(f): 12:41am On Jul 27, 2018

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Debteecreations(f): 12:43am On Jul 27, 2018
Not surprised, news nowadays is on another level

Meanwhile, for enquiries, questions, concern on borehole drilling and geophysical investigations Call/WhatsApp SouthWest Drilling on +2347013460941
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by charlesazeh(m): 12:43am On Jul 27, 2018
Who financed the wedding? This is not right at all...na wa o

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Antina(f): 12:44am On Jul 27, 2018
Abi naa! Wetin man pikin go do?
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by ipobarecriminals: 12:53am On Jul 27, 2018
sad Nollywood
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Minjim: 1:08am On Jul 27, 2018
Its not against the law.

They'll learn on the job.

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Alphybuks(m): 1:14am On Jul 27, 2018
Na play be dis.. If u doubt me ask lala or sarki
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by twentyk(m): 2:05am On Jul 27, 2018
See as he carry him thing... Hehe lol...

Meanwhile in the beninging God created the

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by DOUBLEWAHALA: 3:59am On Jul 27, 2018
so childern can no longer stage a play in their mid-term break party without tagin it another thing?

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by ImaIma1(f): 4:19am On Jul 27, 2018
Can they handle what they will meet on ground?

After they are finished doing the one that is "shacking" them, eye will open.

Love is blind but real life makes the eye see clearly.
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Nobody: 4:39am On Jul 27, 2018
Why is the girl looking so uncomfortable?

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Dollarship(m): 5:44am On Jul 27, 2018
Not the first time seeing this on NL
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by KingLennon(m): 5:47am On Jul 27, 2018
Am looking at the comments above me and smiling. So people can't spot that, that marriage is just a play they acted in school. Mehn! People can believe anything grin

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Alienalert(m): 5:57am On Jul 27, 2018
she's of age. wishing them the very best in their marriage.

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by phemmyfour: 6:15am On Jul 27, 2018
Better than sleeping aroud
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by obekediamondfuto(m): 6:20am On Jul 27, 2018
KingLennon:
Am looking at the comments above me and smiling. So people can't spot that, that marriage is just a play they acted in school. Mehn! People can believe anything grin

BRO, people will eat up any appealing news..... people love news Many people love fake bad news and most times, trick their brains into believing it.

The only thing a guy needs on social media to frustrate another persons life, is A pic. physical pic will do wonders.

just a Lil RIP here and there and some uploads on facebook, twitter, instagram, nairaland etc that's all.

Do we have any corporate body/entity assessing and monitoring the validity of these news?

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by dazzlingd(m): 6:21am On Jul 27, 2018
Yarnvibes:
According to news circulating on Facebook, this 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students just Got Married To Each other!!! Happy Married Life To Them!!!

http://kikiotolu.com/19years-old-nigerian-secondary-school-students-get-married-see-photos/

You know you are a liar...

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Yoshy: 6:37am On Jul 27, 2018
They will survive
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by ExAngel007(f): 7:16am On Jul 27, 2018
Not sure if this is true Maybe a drama from their graduation day.

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Martinez19(m): 7:39am On Jul 27, 2018
KingLennon:
I too fell for it grin. Thanks for sensible people like who can correct my foolishness.

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by lacemose(m): 7:41am On Jul 27, 2018
to what end, again I say...to what end
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Ishilove: 8:07am On Jul 27, 2018
Yarnvibes:

It looks like a end of the session party school drama. Have you done any investigation to confirm if they are truly getting married?

From my end here I'm seeing many children and a lady in Hijab at the background. It's very obvious it's a school play yet you jumped on someone's Facebook page to post falsehood without even verifying your information. You are part of the reasons why the Federal government is considering regulating social media.

Be responsible in your information dissemination. Stop all these satanic copy and paste, 'follow follow blogging'

Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Nobody: 8:19am On Jul 27, 2018
Ishilove:

It looks like a end of the session party school drama. Have you done any investigation to confirm if they are truly getting married?

From my end here I'm seeing many children and a lady in Hijab at the background. It's very obvious it's a school play yet you jumped on someone's Facebook page to post falsehood without even verifying your information. You are part of the reasons why the Federal government is considering regulating social media.

Be responsible in your information dissemination. Stop all these satanic copy and paste, 'follow follow blogging'
will they listen at all,they have sold their conscience to generate traffic for their blogs.

is their no regulatory body that should be overseeing their reckless way of blogging and cut their excesses
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by KingLennon(m): 8:23am On Jul 27, 2018
Martinez19:
I too fell for it grin. Thanks for sensible people like who can correct my foolishness.
Then order 1 satzenbrau for me....grin
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by pweshboi(m): 8:24am On Jul 27, 2018
Maybe a school play...
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by KingLennon(m): 8:29am On Jul 27, 2018
obekediamondfuto:

BRO, people will eat up any appealing news..... people love news Many people love fake bad news and most times, trick their brains into believing it.

The only thing a guy needs on social media to frustrate another persons life, is A pic. physical pic will do wonders.

just a Lil RIP here and there and some uploads on facebook, twitter, instagram, nairaland etc that's all.

Do we have any corporate body/entity assessing and monitoring the validity of these news?
Its all for the traffic bro. Fake news brings money to the table but it's such a shame
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by MrCork: 8:33am On Jul 27, 2018
Colourich:
Why is the girl looking so uncomfortable?

...how much? smiley
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Nobody: 8:37am On Jul 27, 2018
MrCork:

...how much? smiley
What exactly are you pricing?
Re: 19years Old Nigerian Secondary School Students Get Married (see Photos) by Nobody: 8:37am On Jul 27, 2018
MrCork:

...how much? smiley
What exactly are you pricing?

Different Type Of Guys When Wooing A Lady - Meme Collection / I Will Never Stop Masturbating / My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25