Stats: 3,152,766 members, 7,817,112 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' (52185 Views)

Orezi Speaks On Losing His N300M House To Fire( Video) / Obi Cubana Mother's Burial: List Of Donations So Far / Orezi Rocks New Hairstyle, Warns Nigerian Artistes Not To Copy It (2) (3) (4)

Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Giftedhand92: 1:16pm On Aug 15, 2018
Wait a minute.. Are you thinking what I’m thinking? Choi so some people now donate sperm.. Like it’s a Bazaar… Issoryt

Orezi just dropped a workout shot of him and captioned it..

“Gotta reduce this sperm donations so this sexy body can be great�

From Zenithnaija.com

More below:

https://zenithnaija.com/gotta-reduce-this-sperm-donations-to-be-great-again-orezi/

1 Share

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by loverboys: 1:33pm On Aug 15, 2018
His life, his business

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by tommykiwi(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
How does it concern us

31 Likes

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by YomzzyDBlogger: 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by judecares1(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
GOD BLESS THE GIVER AND BLESS THE RECEIVER

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Teewhy2: 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
So na news abi better information be this too.

Looking for alternative materials for your Roof parapet/window sill/ wall band?

Search no further as polystyrene materials is the next big thing in building materials, can be use for roof parapet, window sills, wall bands, ceiling materials and building soundproofing .
More details below.

https://www.nairaland.com/3726763/alternative-building-material-expanded-polystyrene/9

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by excomarow(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
Oga Donor...

You Don Born Picking for yourself

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by iamJ(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
No more ode lyrics to write, it's body you want to sell now cheesy

Mumu, abeg collect your L

30 Likes

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by OkpaAkuEriEri(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
DAT his boxers rain in 2003.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
How much do they do it?
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobody: 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
That's why his music career has been suck dry.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Oyindidi(f): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
Mtcheeeeew..

No better news to push to FP na this yeye thread..

Sèun, e be like you don tire for this site, na so so rubbish dey make FP.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Postboiswag(m): 2:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
Donations to oloshos

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Omooniya1: 2:10pm On Aug 15, 2018
hmmm
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobody: 2:10pm On Aug 15, 2018
Osheyy! Cheerful Giver. Official Semen Donor of the Federal Republic.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Dannieln1: 2:10pm On Aug 15, 2018
Donating to condomss

The ode thinks say we no go get the jerk
If you know you know

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by banjeezay(m): 2:11pm On Aug 15, 2018
Trying so hard to stay relevant.
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Uniquetani1(f): 2:11pm On Aug 15, 2018
Not all guys release sperm

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by banjeezay(m): 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
Cos i dont know d message hes passing through this trash.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by kollinz1234(m): 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
Sex slave

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobody: 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
Nonsense

They must have used his sperm for juju grin grin grin

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Sirpaul(m): 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
TRASH!
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by okomile(f): 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
Waka pass jor
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by kazobaba007: 2:12pm On Aug 15, 2018
iamJ:
No more ode lyrics to write, it's body you want to sell now cheesy

Mumu, abeg collect your L
U WEY NO B MUMU, WETYN U DON ACHIEVE.. PPLE JUST LIKE TO HATE ANYHOW undecided

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by MyExpression(m): 2:13pm On Aug 15, 2018
Fool... them follow dey rush this one
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by kawaodne(m): 2:13pm On Aug 15, 2018
Sperm no dey come out again!

Oniranu!!

Honourable piss sperm like yoghurt.
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobodys(f): 2:13pm On Aug 15, 2018
Where the sexy body.....mtewwwwwww.
Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Nobody: 2:13pm On Aug 15, 2018
Anything to prevent his name from spiralling into oblivion

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Centcanada: 2:14pm On Aug 15, 2018
Orazi or what did they call you, mind your self ooo.

Re: Orezi: 'I Have To Reduce This Sperm Donations So This My Sexy Body Can Be Great' by Randy100: 2:14pm On Aug 15, 2018
Seeking attention like the female gender..

I Was Not Deported From Dubai - Tonto Dikeh Speaks After Her Arrest (Video) / Love Oyedepo And Steve Ogah Wedding Picture / Odunlade Adekola And Tayo Sobola In Eye Contest (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12