Stats: 3,152,602 members, 7,816,498 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:03 PM

Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) (30764 Views)

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Meets With President Xi Jinping (Photos) / Buhari Greets President Xi Jinping Of China / Femi Gbajabiamila Meets Chinese Ambassador Over Treatment Of Nigerians In China (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Nobody: 10:49pm On Sep 03, 2018
smiley lipsrsealed cheesy grin shocked If fight start now eh! Who u tin say go beat each other? Abeg reply! grin cheesy shocked[img]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsyG4LUoD-w[/img]
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by OgogoroFreak(m): 10:53pm On Sep 03, 2018
Baba don rush to China to go get Fake life. cheesy
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by toluxa1(m): 10:54pm On Sep 03, 2018
The only difference between this APC government and Yahoo boys is just Laptop
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by blacknp(m): 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2018
Dreyl:
I see a lifeless man and a strong kungfu man. cheesy
Buhari's driver is your Father's Chairman. Mumu.
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Burgerlomo: 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2018
Dreyl:

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by blacknp(m): 11:11pm On Sep 03, 2018
toluxa1:
The only difference between this APC government and Yahoo boys is just Laptop
Are you not Nigerian?You are probably 10x worse than the active members of the so called political parties be it pdp,sdp or pact,just not opportuned to be in their stead.
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Nobody: 11:12pm On Sep 03, 2018
DrRasheed:
Two great leaders...

pmb Nigeria owe u.
abi oh, I'm telling you, Nigeria owe buhari a disgraceful send forth back to daura in 2019
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by blacknp(m): 11:15pm On Sep 03, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
It seems like you lack an opinion of your own just rhetoric cliche,please explain your joke?
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by blacknp(m): 11:18pm On Sep 03, 2018
booqee:
abi oh, I'm telling you, Nigeria owe buhari a disgraceful send forth back to daura in 2019
See your disgraceful use of the English language?and you have the audacity to mention the name of The Commander in Chief?
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Malirossi: 11:23pm On Sep 03, 2018
am ashamed of this
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by toluxa1(m): 11:24pm On Sep 03, 2018
blacknp:
Are you not Nigerian?You are probably 10x worse than the active members of the so called political parties be it pdp,sdp or pact,just not opportuned to be in their stead.

Speak for yourself! Being a Nigerian doesn't make you a scammer liar and a criminal. You may be but not all Nigerians
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Nobody: 11:26pm On Sep 03, 2018
blacknp:
See your disgraceful use of the English language?and you have the audacity to mention the name of The Commander in Chief?
you mean the soon to be ex Commander-in-Chief? grin Of course I deserve the audacity to mention his name, he is there to SERVE every Nigerian (which I am one), not to RULE us, but he has failed us. So why shouldn't we dare mention his name. He is not GOD abeg angry
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by uba1991: 11:28pm On Sep 03, 2018
DrRasheed:

Then u must be an ancestor for being able to see living dead.
Here we see great leaders
why answering a flying pig?they ll not appreciate d work of pmb just because they hate him
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by elmodee7(m): 11:40pm On Sep 03, 2018
believe

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Nobody: 11:44pm On Sep 03, 2018
See what Nigerians voted for
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by staytravel: 11:44pm On Sep 03, 2018
metromediaboss:
President Buhari and Chinese President Xi Jinping, during the Opening Ceremony of the Forum on China-Africa Cooperation at the Great Hall of the People, Beijing, China; Monday September 3, 2018.

http://www.metronaija.ng/photo-buhari-meets-chinese-president-xi-jinping/

L

"How to sell your country to the Chinese" Nollywood Movie pat 1 and pat 2.
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Dollabiz: 11:47pm On Sep 03, 2018
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by gladisa7: 11:51pm On Sep 03, 2018
see wetin them vote to rule us...che na only thos cloth him get?
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by mirexxx(f): 12:15am On Sep 04, 2018
Eponyeeboz:

Hallelujah fanboys of Jewdas Iscariot
what d'heck does this even mean what has Judas Iscariot got to do with ur tribalism shit? it's just funny & stupid!
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by shotuns: 12:31am On Sep 04, 2018
And you call yourself an educated fellow but have no idea Why Baba is in China. . What a pity !
#lifelesslazyyouth. . .

OgogoroFreak:
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by demmydy(m): 12:32am On Sep 04, 2018
PMB u dey chop so, wakanda tin is ds u r Jxt going upandan, Oga abeg sidon chop better fo0d nd prepare 4 ur 2019 victory.

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by mashnino(m): 1:16am On Sep 04, 2018
Jonathan:
This xi guy is a true hero.
Today china is out of this world.

If XI handles Nigeria for one year...

90% of us including you will run and leave this country
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Antichristus: 2:07am On Sep 04, 2018
VULTURE VERSUS EAGLE...SHAME.
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Uglymugg: 2:35am On Sep 04, 2018
ritylove:
How malnourished our president looks compared to China's president now I know why Trump said that...
But Xi has small hands so you know what that means
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by mukthar2000(m): 2:37am On Sep 04, 2018
sai BABAAA, dont mind the useless TRUMP that called u lifeless presidoo, na this china movement they pain am, baba pls u most make sure that u rubbish ther Doller
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Uglymugg: 2:37am On Sep 04, 2018
mashnino:

If XI handles Nigeria for one year...

90% of us including you will run and leave this country

Can you tell me what kind of policies he will put on place that will cause people to leave?
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by Ehunmose: 3:02am On Sep 04, 2018
baba na baba alaye ni baba
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by JacksonOyibo: 3:18am On Sep 04, 2018
smiley
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by sexyanyabubakar(f): 3:44am On Sep 04, 2018
Hanji:
Some say it is a banana...hw dat girl dey even take talk am self.
Anywhere i go i just dey here sai baba.
Buhari till 2023
Osibanjo till 2031
HANJI TILL 2040

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by semyman: 3:57am On Sep 04, 2018
Dreyl:
Ain't you disappointed in your misery? Buhari is unstoppable. Nothing will safe you from your doom after his reelection
Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by sexyanyabubakar(f): 3:59am On Sep 04, 2018
blacknp:

Re: Buhari Meets Chinese President, Xi Jinping (Photo) by semyman: 3:59am On Sep 04, 2018
Notable wailers are silenced already, any other wailing wailer is inconsequential

Shehu Sani Warns Hadija El-Rufai To Stop Talking About His Hair / As Forest Guards Come Alive In Enugu / ISWAP Loses Two Commanders, 30 Fighters In Damaturu Attack - Military Sources